Give Today
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

 

 

Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Leadership

Bob LeRoy - Executive Director
bleroy@alz.org
206.529.3891

Joanne Maher – Director of Programs and Services
jmaher@alz.org
206.529.3872

Roxanne Gossard – Director of Development
rgossard@alz.org
206.529.3863

Joel Loiacono – Regional Director, Eastern Washington and Northern Idaho
jloiacono@alz.org
509.280.8793

Staff

Joan Acres - Outreach Coordinator
jacres@alz.org

Ester Allen – Volunteer Coordinator
eallen@alz.org  
206.529.3882


Mike Bonn – Accountant
mbonn@alz.org
206.529.3862


Hazel Borden – Snohomish Outreach Coordinator
hborden@alz.org
206.816.0859


Roger Buckingham - Senior Donor Advisor
rbuckingham@alz.org
206.529.3854


P.J. Christo - Outreach Coordinator
pchristo@alz.org  
208.666.2996


Carly Dykes – Programs Assistant
cdykes@alz.org
206.529.3892


Claire Fallat - Events Coordinator
cfallat@alz.org
206.529.3861

Erica Farrell – Clinical Manager
elfarrell@alz.org
206.529.3885

Mandi Gunderson – Helpline Coordinator
megunderson@alz.org
206.529.3883

Janelle Jensen – Care Consultant
jjensen@alz.org
206.529.3876

Katie Lamar – Events Coordinator
klamar@alz.org
206.529.3869

Christine Louie – Education Coordinator
calouie@alz.org
206.529.3884

Garry Matlow - Operations Assistant
gmatlow@alz.org

Justine McClure – Events Manager
jmcclure@alz.org
206.529.3878

Peter Newbould – Public Policy Manager
pnewbould@alz.org
206.529.3867

Estela Ochoa – Outreach Care Consultant
eochoa@alz.org
206.529.3877

Katherine Painter – Early Stage Memory Loss Manager
kpainter@alz.org
206.529.3868

Alexander Sokoll - Communications & Outreach Coordinator
amsokoll@alz.org  
206.529.3881

Katya Strohl - Care Consultant
kstrohl@alz.org
206.529.3892

Ashley Studerus - Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
astuderus@alz.org

Becca Verda – Communications & Marketing Manager
bverda@alz.org
206.529.3880

Linda Whiteside – Director of Community Support
lwhitesi@alz.org
206.529.3875

Debbie Williams – Conference Manager
dwilliams@alz.org
206.529.3887

Leslie Woodfill – Events Coordinator
lwoodfill@alz.org
509.456.0456 x 8311


North Tower, 100 W. Harrison Street, N200, Seattle, WA 98119
206.363.5500 | 800.848.7097


 

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.