$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

 

 

Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Leadership

Bob LeRoy - Executive Director
bleroy@alz.org
206.529.3891

Joanne Maher – Director of Programs and Services
jmaher@alz.org
206.529.3872

Roxanne Gossard – Director of Development
rgossard@alz.org
206.529.3863

Joel Loiacono – Regional Director, Eastern Washington and Northern Idaho
jloiacono@alz.org
509.280.8793

Staff

Joan Acres - Outreach Coordinator
jacres@alz.org

Ester Allen - Volunteer Coordinator & Executive Assistant

eallen@alz.org
206.529.3882

Josh Antles – Care Consultant
jantles@alz.org
206.529.3890

Laura Beausoleil – Event Coordinator
lbeausoleil@alz.org
206.529.3861

Mike Bonn – Accountant
mbonn@alz.org
206.529.3862

Hazel Borden – Snohomish Outreach Coordinator
hborden@alz.org
206-816-0859

Michael Bower – Education Coordinator
mbower@alz.org
206.529.3884

Roger Buckingham - Senior Donor Advisor
rbuckingham@alz.org
206.529.3854

P.J. Christo - Outreach Coordinator
pchristo@alz.org

Susan Dailey – Care Consultant
sdailey@alz.org
206.529.3892

Carly Dykes – Programs Assistant
cdykes@alz.org
206.529.3892

Sile Grace – Care Consultant
sgrace@alz.org
206.529.3871

Janelle Jensen – Care Consultant
jjensen@alz.org
206.529.3876

Garry Matlow - Operations Assistant
gmatlow@alz.org

Justine McClure – Events Manager
jmcclure@alz.org
206.529.3878

Sarah Michael – Corporate & Foundation Relations Manager
smichael@alz.org
206.529.3874

Brittany Mosser – Helpline Coordinator
bmosser@alz.org
206.529.3883

Peter Newbould – Public Policy Manager
pnewbould@alz.org
206.529.3867

Estela Ochoa – Outreach Care Consultant
eochoa@alz.org
206.529.3877

Katherine Painter – Early Stage Memory Loss Coordinator
kpainter@alz.org
206.529.3868

Carrie Smith – Care Consultant
csmith3@alz.org
206.529.3888

Hailey Thomassen – Events Coordinator

hthomassen@alz.org
206.529.3882


Rachel Turner – Marketing & Communications Manager
rturner@alz.org
206.529.3881


Becca Verda – Communications & Outreach Coordinator
bverda@alz.org
206.529.3880


Linda Whiteside – Director of Community Support
lwhitesi@alz.org
206.529.3875

Debbie Williams – Conference Manager
dwilliams@alz.org
206.529.3887

Leslie Woodfill – Events Coordinator
lwoodfill@alz.org
509.456.0456 x 8311


North Tower, 100 W. Harrison Street, N200, Seattle, WA 98119
206.363.5500 | 800.848.7097



 

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:



The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.



Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.