Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

 

 

Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Leadership

Bob Le Roy - Executive Director
bleroy@alz.org
206.529.3891

Joanne Maher – Director of Programs and Services
jmaher@alz.org
206.529.3872

Roxanne Gossard – Director of Development
rgossard@alz.org
206.529.3863

Joel Loiacono – Regional Director, Eastern Washington & Northern Idaho and Director of Operations (Spokane)
jloiacono@alz.org
509.321.4581

Staff

Joan Acres - Outreach Coordinator (Tri-Cities)
jacres@alz.org
509.713.3390

Alice Allen - Care Consultant
acallen@alz.org
206.529.3876

Ester Allen – Volunteer Coordinator
eallen@alz.org  
206.529.3882

Hazel Borden – Snohomish Outreach Coordinator
hborden@alz.org
206.816.0859

Emily Brulotte - Helpline Coordinator
ebrulotte@alz.org
206.529.3883

Roger Buckingham - Senior Donor Advisor
rbuckingham@alz.org
206.529.3864

Stephanie Budrus - Events Coordinator
sbudrus@alz.org
206.529.3861

P.J. Christo - Outreach Coordinator (Coeur d'Alene/Spokane)
pchristo@alz.org  
208.666.2996

Erica Farrell – Clinical Manager
elfarrell@alz.org
206.529.3885

Mandi Gundersen – Care Consultant
megunderson@alz.org
206.529.3883

Heidi Johnson - Accountant (Spokane)
hejohnson@alz.org
509.207.7657

Christine Louie – Education Coordinator
calouie@alz.org
206.529.3884

Garry Matlow - Operations Assistant (Spokane)
gmatlow@alz.org
509.321.4576

Peter Newbould – Public Policy Manager
pnewbould@alz.org
206.529.3867

Estela Ochoa – Care Consultant
eochoa@alz.org
206.529.3877

Andrea Simmonds - Events Manager
amsimmonds@alz.org
206-529-3878 

Alexander Sokoll - Communications & Outreach Specialist
amsokoll@alz.org  
206.529.3881

Katya Strohl - Care Consultant
kstrohl@alz.org
206.529.3892

Ashley Studerus - Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
astuderus@alz.org
206.529.3874

Cory Townsend - Events Coordinator
ctownsend@alz.org
206.529.3886

Stacey Weaver - Care Navigator (Central Washington)
smweaver@alz.org
509.392.8571

Linda Whiteside – Director of Community Support
lwhitesi@alz.org
206.529.3875

Debbie Williams – Conference Manager
dwilliams@alz.org
206.529.3887

Hannah Wishnek - Care Consultant
hkwishnek@alz.org
206.529.3888 

Leslie Woodfill – Events Coordinator (Spokane)
lwoodfill@alz.org
509.280.7913


North Tower, 100 W. Harrison Street, N200, Seattle, WA 98119
206.363.5500 | 1.800.272.3900


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.