Join
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
 

 

 

 

 


 

Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Leadership

Bob LeRoy - Executive Director
bleroy@alz.org
206.529.3891

Beth Harvey – Director of Operations
bharvey@alz.org
206.529.3870

Joanne Maher – Director of Programs and Services
jmaher@alz.org
206.529.3872

Roxanne Gossard – Director of Development
rgossard@alz.org
206.529.3863

Staff



Josh Antles – Care Consultant
jantles@alz.org
206.529.3890


Laura Beausoleil – Event Coordinator
lbeausoleil@alz.org
206.529.3861


Mike Bonn – Accountant
mbonn@alz.org
206.529.3862


Hazel Borden – Snohomish Outreach Coordinator
hborden@alz.org
206-816-0859


Michael Bower – Education Coordinator
mbower@alz.org
206.529.3884


Janet Ceballos – Social Services Manager
jceballos@alz.org
206.529.3885


Susan Dailey – Care Consultant
sdailey@alz.org
206.529.3892


Estela Ochoa – Outreach Care Consultant
eochoa@alz.org
206.529.3877


Katherine Painter – Early Stage Memory Loss Coordinator
kpainter@alz.org
206.529.3868


Hayley Rea – Constituent Relations Associate
hrea@alz.org
206.529.3869


Carrie Smith – Care Consultant
csmith3@alz.org
206.529.3888


Hailey Thomassen – Executive Assistant
hthomassen@alz.org
206.529.3882


Carly Dykes – Programs Assistant
cdykes@alz.org
206.529.3892


Sile Grace – Care Consultant
sgrace@alz.org
206.529.3871


Janelle Jensen – Care Consultant
jjensen@alz.org
206.529.3876


Justine McClure – Events Manager
jmcclure@alz.org
206.529.3878


Sarah Michael – Corporate & Foundations Manager
smichael@alz.org
206.529.3874


Brittany Mosser – Helpline Coordinator
bmosser@alz.org
206.529.3883


Peter Newbould – Public Policy Manager
pnewbould@alz.org
206.529.3867


Krista Nieman – Events Coordinator
knieman@alz.org
206.529.3865


Hailey Thomassen – Volunteer Coordinator
hthomassen@alz.org
206.529.3886


Rachel Turner – Marketing & Communications Manager
rturner@alz.org
206.529.3881


Becca Verda – Communications & Outreach Coordinator
bverda@alz.org
206.529.3880


Linda Whiteside – Director of Community Support
lwhitesi@alz.org
206.529.3875


Debbie Williams – Conference Manager
dwilliams@alz.org
206.529.3887


North Tower, 100 W. Harrison Street, N200, Seattle, WA 98119
206.363.5500 | 800.848.7097



 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.