Join
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

 

 

Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Leadership

Bob LeRoy - Executive Director
bleroy@alz.org
206.529.3891

Joanne Maher – Director of Programs and Services
jmaher@alz.org
206.529.3872

Roxanne Gossard – Director of Development
rgossard@alz.org
206.529.3863

Joel Loiacono
jloiacono@alz.org

Staff


Joan Acres - Outreach Coordinator
jacres@alz.org  


Josh Antles – Care Consultant
jantles@alz.org
206.529.3890  


Laura Beausoleil – Event Coordinator
lbeausoleil@alz.org
206.529.3861


Mike Bonn – Accountant
mbonn@alz.org
206.529.3862


Hazel Borden – Snohomish Outreach Coordinator
hborden@alz.org
206-816-0859


Michael Bower – Education Coordinator
mbower@alz.org
206.529.3884


Roger Buckingham - Senior Associate Director, West Region – Major and Planned Gifts                                                   rbuckingham@alz.org                                                                                                                                                                       206.529.3854

Janet Ceballos – Social Services Manager
jceballos@alz.org
206.529.3885

P.J. Christo - Outreach Coordinator
pchristo@alz.org

Susan Dailey – Care Consultant
sdailey@alz.org
206.529.3892

Carly Dykes – Programs Assistant
cdykes@alz.org
206.529.3892

Sile Grace – Care Consultant
sgrace@alz.org
206.529.3871                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Corinne Hoffman – Executive Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator
choffman@alz.org

206.529.3898

Janelle Jensen – Care Consultant
jjensen@alz.org
206.529.3876

Garry Matlow - Operations Assistant
gmatlow@alz.org

Justine McClure – Events Manager
jmcclure@alz.org
206.529.3878

Sarah Michael – Corporate & Foundation Relations Manager
smichael@alz.org
206.529.3874

Brittany Mosser – Helpline Coordinator
bmosser@alz.org
206.529.3883

Peter Newbould – Public Policy Manager
pnewbould@alz.org
206.529.3867

Krista Nieman – Events Coordinator
knieman@alz.org
206.529.3865

Estela Ochoa – Outreach Care Consultant
eochoa@alz.org
206.529.3877

Katherine Painter – Early Stage Memory Loss Coordinator
kpainter@alz.org
206.529.3868

Hayley Rea – Constituent Relations Associate
hrea@alz.org
206.529.3869

Carrie Smith – Care Consultant
csmith3@alz.org
206.529.3888

Hailey Thomassen – Events Coordinator                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             hthomassen@alz.org
206.529.3882


Rachel Turner – Marketing & Communications Manager
rturner@alz.org
206.529.3881


Becca Verda – Communications & Outreach Coordinator
bverda@alz.org
206.529.3880


Linda Whiteside – Director of Community Support
lwhitesi@alz.org
206.529.3875


Debbie Williams – Conference Manager
dwilliams@alz.org
206.529.3887


North Tower, 100 W. Harrison Street, N200, Seattle, WA 98119
206.363.5500 | 800.848.7097



 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.