Join a Walk
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You can contact us in many ways:



24/7 Helpline: 1.800.272.3900


Bentonville Office
210 N. Walton Blvd. #25
Bentonville, Arkansas 72712
Phone: 479.273.5559

Little Rock Office
204 Executive Court, Suite 301
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501.265.0027

Fort Smith Office
Greenpointe Center
4300 Rogers Avenue, Suite 24
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72903
Phone: 479.783.2022


Chapter Staff
Susan Neyman, Executive Director: sneyman@alz.org
Jane Gunter, Director of Development: jgunter@alz.org
Tina Hunter, Director of Programs: tlong@alz.org
Lynette Finley, Programs Assistant: lfinley@alz.org
Brittney Gulley, Special Events Coordinator: bgulley@alz.org
Nikki Fletcher, Special Events Coordinator: nfletcher@alz.org 
Shevawn Dillingham, Community Outreach Coordinator: sdillingham@alz.org


 

WALKS NEAR YOU:
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.