Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
About Our Chapter
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size


Who We Are

               

Chapter Headquarters
1528 Chapala Street #204
Santa Barbara, CA 93015  805.892.4259

Rhonda Spiegel, Executive Director
rspiegel@alz.org

Director of Finance/Operations
Position Open

Donna Beal, Program Director
dbeal@alz.org 

Mitchel Sloan, Director of Development
msloan@alz.org

Genny Bolton, Development Manager
gbolton@alz.org 

Barbara Lanz-Mateo, Communications Manager
blanz@alz.org 

Theresa Steele, Database Coordinator
theresa.steele@alz.org

Luciana Cramer, Care Specialist
lcramer@alz.org 

Lasaro Coreas, Care Specialist
lcoreas@alz.org

Lauren Wertz, Executive Office Manager
lwertz@alz.org

Ventura County Regional Office
80 North Wood Road, Suite 302
Camarillo, CA 93010  805.484.6028

Rosemary Gordon, Regional Director
rgordon@alz.org

Carol Swinney, Office Manager
cswinney@alz.org

Norma Featherston, Senior Care Counselor
nfeatherston@alz.org

Andrew Peake, Public Policy and Development Manager
apeake@alz.org 

San Luis Obispo County Regional Office
3480 South Higuera Street, Suite 120
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401  805.547.3830

Nancy Sutton, Regional Director
nsutton@alz.org

Nancy Hite, Development Manager
nhite@alz.org

Rayleen Moran, Office Manager
rmoran@alz.org

Jessica Mezzapesa, Care Specialist
jmezzapesa@alz.org

Kern County Regional Office
201 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309  661.912.3053

Mailing address: 8200 Stockdale Highway, M10-109
Bakersfield, CA 93311 

Gabriella Ruiz, Regional Director
gruiz@alz.org

Lauren Falconi, Development Manager
lfranconi@alz.org


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.