Donate by 12/31
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size


Contact us anytime.

Please use us as a resource. We are here to help.

24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Contact us via email: helplinecentralohio@alz.org

Contact an office nearest you:

Central Ohio Main Office
1379 Dublin Road
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 457-6003

Delaware County Office
39 West Winter Street
Delaware, Ohio 43015
(740) 363-1365

Alzheimer's Association, Central Ohio Chapter Staff

Vince McGrail, Executive Director & CEO
vmcgrail@alz.org  

Marty Cameron, MS/OTR/L, Care Consultation Team
mcameron@alz.org

Tricia Bingham, MA, LSW, Program Director
tbingham@alz.org

Bernie Sanders, BA, LSW, Delaware County Social Worker
bsanders@alz.org

Nanette Mann Arriaga, Finance Director
nanette.mann@alz.org

Jennifer Monroe-Sega, Special Events & Marketing Manager
jsega@alz.org

Michelle Crum, BA, Education Coordinator
mcrum@alz.org

Suzy Rudolph, Special Events Coordinator
srudolph@alz.org

Sparkle Watson, Office Manager
swatson@alz.org

Denise Brembeck, LISW, Caregiver Support Team/Union County Coordinator
dbrembeck@alz.org

Jennifer R. Mathews, Special Events & Volunteer Coordinator
mailto:jmathews@alz.org

Jaimie Randall, Advocacy and HelpLine Coordinator
jrandall@alz.org


 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.