$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size


Contact us anytime.

Please use us as a resource. We are here to help.

24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Contact an office nearest you:

Central Ohio Main Office
1379 Dublin Road
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 457-6003

Delaware County Office
39 West Winter Street
Delaware, Ohio 43015
(740) 363-1365

Alzheimer's Association, Central Ohio Chapter Staff

Nanette Mann Arriaga, Finance Director
nanette.mann@alz.org

Tricia Bingham, MA, LSW, Program Director
tbingham@alz.org

Denise Brembeck, LISW, Caregiver Support Team/Union County Coordinator
dbrembeck@alz.org

Marty Cameron, MS/OTR/L, Care Consultation Team
mcameron@alz.org

Michelle Crum, BA, Education Coordinator
mcrum@alz.org

Meredith Finley, MA, Caregiver Support Team Counselor

mfinley@alz.org


Yvonne Fisher, Delaware County Social Worker

yfisher@alz.org

Jill Grosenheider-Rudd, Associate Director of Development
jrudd@alz.org

McKenzie Hopkins, Development and Volunteer Coordinator
mchopkins@alz.org

Matt Levering, Director of Development
mlevering@alz.org

Abby Clark, Office Manager
abclark@alz.org

Vince, McGrail, Executive Director & CEO
vmcgrail@alz.org  

Jennifer Monroe-Sega, Associate Director of Development
jsega@alz.org

Jaimie Randall, Advocacy and HelpLine Coordinator
jrandall@alz.org

Bernie Sanders, BA, LSW, Delaware County Social Worker
bsanders@alz.org

Molly Vogel, Director of Communications
mvogel@alz.org


 


 

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:



The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.



Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.