Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Alzheimer's Association - Greater Cincinnati Chapter

 

You can contact us in many ways:


24-hour Helpline:

1.800.272.3900

  Click here to send an email to our Helpline staff.

 

 

 

Do you know someone with a form of dementia? Have you found yourself asking, "What's next?" Perhaps, you are a medical professional, working with families or a diagnosed individual. If you or someone you know has questions you can connect with us to receive answers with the NextSteps referral form. The NextSteps referral creates a direct relationship with local Alzheimer's Association clinicians. Within 5-7 business days of submitting the referral form we will make contact with the listed caregiver. However, we cannot contact a listed caregiver until they have given consent for us to do so. Consent can be given via "verbal consent" or a physical signature on the form. NextSteps is designed to allow our clinicians to connect with families who feel concerned, overwhelmed, fatigued or indicate a desire for support, education and local resources.


 Click here to get the referral form or Click here to fill out an online referral form.

Interested in Volunteering?

If you are interested in volunteering for the Alzheimer's Association of Greater Cincinnati, please contact Layne Haas at (513) 721-4284 or email lhaas@alz.org.  Or, Click here to fill out an online volunteer application.

 

Our Offices

Main office:  
644 Linn Street, Suite 1026
Cincinnati, OH 45203
24-hour Helpline: 1.800.272.3900
Business phone: 513.721.4284
Fax: 513.345.8446
Click here for directions to our Main Office.

Northern Kentucky Branch: 
--serving Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton, Owen and Pendleton counties in Kentucky
No designated office. Staff person travels to counties.
24-hour Helpline: 1.800.272.3900

Southeastern Ohio Branch: 
--serving Adams, Brown, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Scioto and Vinton counties in Ohio
No designated office. Staff travels to counties.
24-hour Helpline: 1.800.272.3900 

Back to top

Our Staff

Paula Kollstedt - Executive Director
513.721.4284, ext. 107
pkollstedt@alz.org

Diane Sheffer- Executive Assistant
513-721-4284, ext. 124
dsheffer@alz.org   

Bob Luckerman - Finance & Operations Director
513.721.4284, ext. 113
bluckerman@alz.org   

Janet Milne, MSN, RN, CNP - Programs & Services Director
513.721.4284, ext. 122
jmilne@alz.org  

Steve Olding - Communications & Public Policy Director
513.721.4284, ext. 121
solding@alz.org 

Elise Sebastian, MSW, LSW - Professional Education & Outreach Director
513.721.4284, ext. 114
esebastian@alz.org

Nancy Boss, MSSW, LISW - Clinical Social Worker
513.721.4284
nboss@alz.org

Elizabeth Bross, MSW, LSW - Clinical Social Worker
513.721.4284
ebross@alz.org

Kristin Cooley, MSW, LSW - Clinical Social Worker
513.721.4284
kcooley@alz.org

Melissa Dever, BSW, LSW - Southeastern Ohio Branch Program Manager
740.710.1821 (cellular)
mdever@alz.org 

Ramona Farley, LSW - Southeastern Ohio Branch Program Coordinator
937.779.6990 (cellular)
rfarley@alz.org

Jill Gorley, LSW - Multicultural and Community Outreach Coordinator
513.721.4284
jgorley@alz.org

Joan Hock - Memories in the Making® & Social Engagement Coordinator
513.721.4284, ext. 104
jhock@alz.org

Kathleen McFalls, LISW-S - Early Stage Program Coordinator
513.426.3461 (cellular)
kmcfalls@alz.org  

Rhonda McFarland, LSW - Southeastern Ohio Branch Program Coordinator
937.779.6990 (cellular)
rmcfarland@alz.org

Debbie Rolf - Program Assistant
513.721.4284, ext. 125
drolf@alz.org

Carolyn Ferris, RN - Education Coordinator
513.721.4284, ext. 128
cferris@alz.org

Krista Powers - Development Director
513.721.4284, ext. 119
kpowers@alz.org  

Diana Bosse - Special Events Manager
513.721.4284, ext. 127
dbosse@alz.org  

Jeff Dehner - Special Events Coordinator
513.721.4284
jdehner@alz.org

Carolyn Frank - Development Assistant
513.721.4284
cfrank@alz.org 

Layne Haas – Volunteer & Development Liaison
513.721.4284, ext. 118
lhaas@alz.org  

 

 

Back to top

 


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.