Give Today
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

ADMINISTRATION

Eleonora Tornatore-Mikesh
President & Chief Executive Officer
etornatore@alz.org
James Vumbaco
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer
jvumbaco@alz.org
Jennifer Walker
Vice President of Communications & Advocacy
jenwalker@alz.org
Ian MacDonald
Director, Public Policy
imacdonald@alz.org
Sue Schwentke
Executive Assistant to the CEO
sschwentke@alz.org
Sue Clements
Administrative Assistant
sclements@alz.org
   
 

OPERATIONS

Mia Logic
Strategic Operations Manager
mlogic@alz.org
Nicole Beaucar
Events Associate/Volunteer Coordinator
nbeaucar@alz.org
Stuart Miller
Donor Relations Administrator
smiller@alz.org
   
 

DEVELOPMENT

Carolyn Alessi
Vice President of Development & Corporate Initiatives
calessi@alz.org
Deborah deKoff
Vice President of Special Events & Statewide Walk Director
ddekoff@alz.org, (860) 306-3898

Alecia Coffin
Walk Manager - New Haven
acoffin@alz.org, (203) 952-5839
Seana Dyer
Walk Manager - New London
sdyer@alz.org, (860) 406-1825
Tina Hogan
Longest Day Manager / Northwestern Regional Coordinator / Walk Manager - Litchfield
thogan@alz.org, (860) 308-3458

 

 

 

 

Tori Vigorito
Special Events Director / Walk Manager - Norwalk & Danbury
tvigorito@alz.org
Rose Vigdal
Special Events Director / Walk Manager - Hartford & Enfield
rvigdal@alz.org
   
 

EDUCATION AND PROGRAMS

Carolyn DeRocco
Vice President of Education & Programs
cderocco@alz.org
Stacy Batty-Chavis
Strategy & Program Analytics Specialist
schavis@alz.org, (860) 887-3593
Adrianna Foreman
Helpline Specialist
aforeman@alz.org
 

Tina Hogan
Longest Day Manager / Northwestern Regional Coordinator / Walk Manager - Litchfield
thogan@alz.org, (860) 308-3458

Kristine Johnson
Eastern Regional Director
kjohnson@alz.org, (860) 887-3593
Jennifer Labrie
Helpline Director
jlabrie@alz.org

 

 

 

Esther Corcoran
North Central Regional Director
ecorcoran@alz.org, (860) 863-1548

 

 

 

 

Shanon Jordan
South Western Regional Director
sjordan@alz.org, (860) 329-9403
Maria Tomasetti
South Central Regional Director
mtomasetti@alz.org, (203) 230-1777

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.