Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Chapter Office

Deborah Schaus
Executive Director
dschaus@alz.org

Curt Larabell
Director of Finance
clarabell@alz.org

Dan Lawler
Development Director
dlawler@alz.org

Howard Rohr
Accounting Clerk
hrohr@alz.org

 

Central Arizona - Regional Office

Cynthia Vargo
Regional Director
cvargo@alz.org

Martha Burruel
Education Coordinator
mburruel@alz.org

Jodie Khotim
Family Care Consultant
jkhotim@alz.org

PeggySue Lancey
Receptionist/Admin Support Specialist
peggysue.lancey@alz.org

Simon Nicolia
Early Stage Program Coordinator
snicolia@alz.org

Jamie Rogers
Special Events Coordinator
jrogers@alz.org

Linda Swan
Family Care Consultant
lswan@alz.org

Mindy Wakefield
Program Manager
mwakefield@alz.org



Northern Arizona Region

Meg Fenzi
Regional Director
meg.fenzi@alz.org

Mary Novar
Family Care Consultant
mary.novar@alz.org

Patty Winkels
Office Manager
patty.winkels@alz.org

 

Southern Arizona Region

Kelly Raach
Regional Director
kraach@alz.org

Irma Delgadillo
Family Care Consultant
idelgadillo@alz.org

Morgen Hartford
Program Manager
mhartford@alz.org

Elizabeth Kinder
Family Care Consultant
ekinder@alz.org

Carola Romero
Office Manager
carola.romero@alz.org

 

Southern Nevada Region

Albert Chavez
Regional Director
albert.chavez@alz.org

Nicole Anderson
Office Manager
nanderson@alz.org

Margaret Gutting
Family Care Consultant
margaret.gutting@alz.org

Cynthia Mora
Family Care Consultant
cmora@alz.org


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.