Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Chapter Office

Dan Lawler
Executive Director
dlawler@alz.org

Deborah Schaus
Executive Director
dschaus@alz.org

James Fitzpatrick
Director of Programs & Advocacy
jfitzpatrick@alz.org

Amanda Krautstrunk
Development Assistant
akrautstrunk@alz.org

Erin Krivanek
Corporate Outreach Coordinator
ekrivanek@alz.org

Katie Marchal
Director of Finance
kmarchal@alz.org

Tina Rodrigues
Executive Assistant
trodrigues@alz.org

 

Central Arizona - Regional Office

Cynthia Vargo
Regional Director
cvargo@alz.org

Martha Burruel
Education Coordinator
mburruel@alz.org

Jodie Khotim
Family Care Consultant
jkhotim@alz.org

Jennifer Rangel-Villarreal
Family Care Consultant
jrangel@alz.org

Jamie Rogers
Special Events Coordinator
jrogers@alz.org

Mindy Wakefield
Program Manager
mwakefield@alz.org

Ilda Arroyo
Family Care Consultant
iarroyo@alz.org

Susie James
Family Care Consultant
sjames@alz.org

Katie Cruz
Early Stage Program Coordinator
kcruz@alz.org

Paydyn Linton
ASU Intern
plinton@alz.org

Alyssa Boertman
MSW Intern
aboertman@alz.org


Northern Arizona Region

Meg Fenzi
Regional Director
meg.fenzi@alz.org

Joan Ryan
Family Care Consultant
jryan@alz.org

Pat Alberty
Office Manager
palberty@alz.org 

Nancy Ryba
Family Care Consultant
nryba@alz.org

 

Southern Arizona Region

Kelly Raach
Regional Director
kraach@alz.org

Morgen Hartford
Program Manager
mhartford@alz.org

Elizabeth Kinder
Family Care Consultant
ekinder@alz.org

Nallelhy Ballesteros
Family Care Consultant
nballesteros@alz.org

Kim Wickham
Office Manager
kwickham@alz.org

 

Southern Nevada Region

Albert Chavez
Regional Director
albert.chavez@alz.org

Nicole Anderson
Program Coordinator
nanderson@alz.org

Evelyn Castro
Office Manager
ecastro@alz.org

Irma Prettenhofer
Family Care Consultant
iprettenhofer@alz.org

Cynthia Mora
Family Care Consultant
cmora@alz.org

Dan Smyre
Family Care Consultant
smyre@alz.org

Caroline Lo
Program Assistant
clo@alz.org

Susan Valdez
Program Assistant
svaldez@alz.org


 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.