Give Today
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Chapter Office

Dan Lawler
Executive Director
dlawler@alz.org

James Fitzpatrick
Director of Programs & Advocacy
jfitzpatrick@alz.org

Erin Krivanek
Director of Development
ekrivanek@alz.org

Katie Marchal
Director of Finance
kmarchal@alz.org

Tina Rodrigues
Executive Assistant
trodrigues@alz.org

Lori Del Sol
Accounting Clerk
ldelsol@alz.otg

 

Central Arizona - Regional Office

Martha Burruel
Education Coordinator
mburruel@alz.org

Jodie Khotim
Family Care Consultant
jkhotim@alz.org

Jennifer Rangel-Villarreal
Family Care Consultant
jrangel@alz.org

Mindy Wakefield
Program Manager
mwakefield@alz.org

Susie James
Family Care Consultant
sjames@alz.org

Katie Cruz
Early Stage Program Coordinator
kcruz@alz.org

Erika Garrett
Receptionist
egarrett@alz.org


Northern Arizona Region

Meg Fenzi
Regional Director
meg.fenzi@alz.org

Joan Ryan
Family Care Consultant
jryan@alz.org

Pat Alberty
Office Manager
palberty@alz.org 

Carol Ranaldo
Family Care Consultant
cranaldo@alz.org

Southern Arizona Region

Morgen Hartford
Regional Director
mhartford@alz.org

Nallelhy Ballesteros
Family Care Consultant
nballesteros@alz.org

Susan Valdez
Program Assistant
svaldez@alz.org

Corynn Foster
Program Assistant
cfoster@alz.org

Letty Lopez
Office Manager
llopez@alz.org

 

Southern Nevada Region

Kelli Kristo
Regional Director
kkristo@alz.org

Evelyn Castro
Community Resource Manager
ecastro@alz.org

Irma Prettenhofer
Family Care Consultant
iprettenhofer@alz.org

Crystal Evans
Family Care Consultant
cevans@alz.org

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.