Join
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Chapter Office

Deborah Schaus
Executive Director
dschaus@alz.org

James Fitzpatrick
Director of Programs & Advocacy
jfitzpatrick@alz.org

Amanda Krautstrunk
Development Assistant
akrautstrunk@alz.org

Dan Lawler
Director of Development
dlawler@alz.org

Erin Krivanek
Corporate Outreach Coordinator
ekrivanek@alz.org

Katie Marchal
Director of Finance
kmarchal@alz.org

Tina Rodrigues
Executive Assistant
trodrigues@alz.org

Howard Rohr
Accounting Clerk
hrohr@alz.org

 

Central Arizona - Regional Office

Cynthia Vargo
Regional Director
cvargo@alz.org

Martha Burruel
Education Coordinator
mburruel@alz.org

Jodie Khotim
Family Care Consultant
jkhotim@alz.org

Jennifer Rangel
Family Care Consultant
jrangel@alz.org

Jamie Rogers
Special Events Coordinator
jrogers@alz.org

Mindy Wakefield
Program Manager
mwakefield@alz.org

Keosha Hooks
Family Care Consultant
khooks@alz.org

Ilda Arroyo
Family Care Consultant
iarroyo@alz.org


Northern Arizona Region

Meg Fenzi
Regional Director
meg.fenzi@alz.org

Mary Novar
Family Care Consultant
mary.novar@alz.org

Joan Ryan
Family Care Consultant
jryan@alz.org

Pat Alberty
Office Manager
palberty@alz.org 

 

Southern Arizona Region

Kelly Raach
Regional Director
kraach@alz.org

Morgen Hartford
Program Manager
mhartford@alz.org

Elizabeth Kinder
Family Care Consultant
mail:ekinder@alz.org

Rachel Smith
Office Manager
rasmith@alz.org

Nallelhy Ballesteros
Family Care Consultant
nballesteros@alz.org

Southern Nevada Region

Albert Chavez
Regional Director
albert.chavez@alz.org

Nicole Anderson
Program Coordinator
nanderson@alz.org

Evelyn Castro
Office Manager
ecastro@alz.org

Margaret Gutting
Family Care Consultant
margaret.gutting@alz.org

Ashley Martin
Family Care Consultant
amartin@alz.org

Cynthia Mora
Family Care Consultant
cmora@alz.org


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.