Donate by 12/31
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Chapter Office

Deborah Schaus
Executive Director
dschaus@alz.org

James Fitzpatrick
Program & Advocacy Director
jfitzpatrick@alz.org

Riley Frenak
Development Assistant
rfrenak@alz.org

Curt Larabell
Director of Finance
clarabell@alz.org

Dan Lawler
Development Director
dlawler@alz.org

Tina Rodrigues
Executive Assistant
trodrigues@alz.org

Howard Rohr
Accounting Clerk
hrohr@alz.org

 

Central Arizona - Regional Office

Cynthia Vargo
Regional Director
cvargo@alz.org

Martha Burruel
Education Coordinator
mburruel@alz.org

Jodie Khotim
Family Care Consultant
jkhotim@alz.org

Celia Garcia
Receptionist/Admin Support Specialist
cgarcia@alz.org

Simon Nicolia
Latino Outreach Coordinator
snicolia@alz.org

Brett Peterson
Early Stage Program Coordinator
bpeterson@alz.org

Jennifer Rangel
Family Care Consultant
jrangel@alz.org

Jamie Rogers
Special Events Coordinator
jrogers@alz.org

Mindy Wakefield
Program Manager
mwakefield@alz.org



Northern Arizona Region

Meg Fenzi
Regional Director
meg.fenzi@alz.org

Mary Novar
Family Care Consultant
mary.novar@alz.org

Patty Winkels
Office Manager
patty.winkels@alz.org

 

Southern Arizona Region

Kelly Raach
Regional Director
kraach@alz.org

Irma Delgadillo
Family Care Consultant
idelgadillo@alz.org

Morgen Hartford
Program Manager
mhartford@alz.org

Elizabeth Kinder
Family Care Consultant
ekinder@alz.org

Carola Romero
Office Manager
carola.romero@alz.org

 

Southern Nevada Region

Albert Chavez
Regional Director
albert.chavez@alz.org

Nicole Anderson
Office Manager
nanderson@alz.org

Margaret Gutting
Family Care Consultant
margaret.gutting@alz.org

Cynthia Mora
Family Care Consultant
cmora@alz.org


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.