Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Board of Directors
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

  For more information please contact your local Regional Office.

Robert Dowd - Chair
Pathology, Inc
Scottsdale, AZ

Larry Gentry - First Vice Chair
Scottsdale, AZ

Michael Beatty - Vice Chair
Prescott Investor Services, Inc
Prescott, AZ

Donna Blackman- Treasurer
Salt River Project
Phoenix, AZ

Sam Lieberman - Secretary
Community Outreach/Political Campaigns
Las Vegas, NV

Robbie Nicol - Past Chair
Yavapai Regional Medical Center
Prescott, AZ


Sara Aleman, Ph.D., MSW
Northern Arizona University
Flagstaff, AZ

Steven Andrews, JD
Insight Enterprises, Inc.
Tempe, AZ

Manny Chavez
Amazon Web Services
Phoenix, AZ

Randy Clawson
Arizona Public Service Company
Phoenix, AZ

Chad Corbett, MPA
Mercy Care Plan
Phoenix, AZ

Matt Huentelman, PhD
Phoenix, AZ

Eric Macdonald, JD
Jackson White Attorneys at Law
Mesa, AZ

Jane Mohler, MSN, NP-C, MPH, PhD
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ

David Moore, MBA, CPA
Sonora Quest Laboratories
Tempe, AZ

Sandra Owens, PhD
University of Nevada Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Russ Perry
Phoenix, AZ

Sherry Swensk
Las Vegas, NV

Zach Zaragoza
Nevada State Democratic Party
Las Vegas, NV

As per the Chapter's Bylaws as amended 2009, Board members may be elected for up to four consecutive terms of one year each. Officers are elected for terms of one fiscal year at the annual meeting each June. Additional details of specific terms of members is available upon request.


Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.