Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

We're here for you:


24-hour Helpline:

1.800.272.3900

Contact the office nearest you:

Office Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Chapter Office
317 7th Ave. SE, Ste. 402
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319.294.9699 (P)
319.294.0068 (F)

 

Chapter Staff

Melissa L. Pence, CFRE
mpence@alz.org
Executive Director

Shar Jones
sjones@alz.org
Manager, Program
Services & Advocacy

Michele Cooper
mcooper@alz.org
Office Administrator

Angelica Vannatta
avannatta@alz.org
Manager,
Community Outreach

 

 

 

Regional Office
2616 Orchard Dr. Ste. B
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319.277.4100 (P)
319.277.4114 (F)

 

 

Chris Hofeldt
chofeldt@alz.org
Coordinator,
Community Outreach

Abbey Miller
amiller2@alz.org
Coordinator,
Programs & Communications

Sally Timmer
stimmer@alz.org
Coordinator,
Program & Advocacy

 



 

 


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.