All Galas Alzheimer's Association Travel Tickets

May 7, 2016
The Hilton Chicago, Chicago, IL



General Chair and Founder

Princess Yasmin Aga Khan

2016 Gala Co-Chairs

June Barnard and Maggie Murzanski


Gala Steering Committee

June Barnard
Stacey Boyle
Yana Cohen
Ana Cummins
Susan and Jim Draddy
Betsy and Dave Goltermann
Gail Joseph
Courtney Huth
Paul Keidan
Zahir Lavji
Fifi and Ron Levin
Brooke and Duncan MacLean
Leslie and David McGranahan
Sharon and Scott Markman
Blythe and David Mendelson
Linda and Robert Mendelson
Wendy and Glen Miller
Judy and Ron Moore
David Moscow
Maggie and Michael Murzanski
Sadruddin Noorani
Kerry Peck
Debra and Michael Pelech
Sugar Rautbord
Joan and Paul Rubschlager
Amy and Stuart Savitz
Kathy Schmalen-Abbene
Karen and Chris Segal
Susan Scatchell
Lori Stern
Leslie and David Storch
Barbara and Bruce Taylor
Jeff Taylor
Cindy and Marc Trestman
Kay and John Van Cleave

Young Champions Committee

About the Young Champions Committee

Carly Bernstein
Dustin Hull
David Kaplan
Mandy Marks
Daniel Murphy
Phoebe and Michael Nitekman
Erika Oquist
Stacy Romanelli
Ryan Taylor
Ebrahim Valliani





Twitter   Facebook   Instagram

Buy a ticket or table.

Buy Now

Support our mission.

Donate Now

Map and Directions

The Chicago Rita Hayworth Gala
The Hilton Chicago
Chicago, IL

May 7, 2016

Cocktail Reception

6:30 p.m.

Dinner and Program

8:00 p.m.

Valet Parking:
Please enter the Hilton garage from Balbo Avenue.

Gala Attire:
Formal - black tie optional.

Hotel Info:
View the preferred hotel.


Chicago Rita Hayworth Gala
© 2016 Alzheimer's Association | | All rights reserved.