Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff Directory
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Main Office Number 214.540.2400
Office Fax Number 214.827.2064
Helpline 800.272.3900
helpline@alzdallas.org
Becky Prince
President & CEO

214.540.2420
bprince@alz.org

Debra Adams
Vice President of Programs & Services

214.540.2429
dadams@alz.org

Loren Bolton*
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications

214.540.2415
lbolton@alz.org
Katherine Campbell
Programs and Services Special Events Assistant
214.540.2432
kcampbell@alz.org
Clarissa Clarke
Executive Assistant, Office coordinator
214.540.2422
cclarke@alz.org
Angela Hodges
Programs and Services Assistant
214.540.2423
ahodges@alz.org

Wen-Hua Hsieh
Asst. Manager Family Services NW Region

 214.540.240
whsieh@alz.org

Erica Goldberg
Director of Development

214.540.2412
egoldberg@alz.org

Kimberly Knight
Manager of Family Services

214.540.2408
kknight@alz.org

Steven Kroll
Assistant Director of Finance

214.540.2428
skroll@alz.org

Kailey Posey
Walk Manager

214.540.2431
kposey@alz.org

Lindsay Regen
Helpline Resource Manager
214.540.2427
lregen@alz.org
Sara Rotenberry
Director of Education Services

214.540.2414
srotenberry@alz.org

Christina Scifres
Manager, Family Services, NW Region

 214.540.2425
cscifres@alz.org
August Schuman
Development Coordinator
214.540.2448
aschuman@alz.org
Tanesha Tyler
Helpline Specialist

214.540.2419
ttyler@alz.org

Frances Vasquez
Manager of Diversity & Family Services

214.540.2426
fvasquez@alz.org

Kathy Weeks
Director of East Texas Services
903.291.1720
kweeks@alz.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*For media inquiries please contact Loren Bolton at 214.540.2415 or lbolton@alz.org

 


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.