$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff Directory
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Main Office Number 214.540.2400
Office Fax Number 214.827.2064
Helpline 800.272.3900
helpline@alzdallas.org
Becky Prince
President & CEO

214.540.2420
bprince@alz.org

Debra Adams
Director of Community Relations

214.540.2429
dadams@alz.org

Katherine Campbell
Field Manager, Programs and Services
214.540.2432
kcampbell@alz.org
Clarissa Clarke
Director of Advancement and Public Policy
214.540.2422
cclarke@alz.org

Kim Hoang
Development Coordinator

214.540.2425
khoang@alz.org  
Angela Hodges
Programs and Services Communication Coordinator
214.540.2423
ahodges@alz.org

Wen-Hua Hsieh
Field Manager, Northwest Region

214.540.2400
whsieh@alz.org

Linda Jersin
Care Support Specialist
214.820.7648
linda.jersin@baylorhealth.edu
Designated for Baylor AT&T Memory Center
Kimberly Knight
Associate Director of Community Relations

214.540.2408
kknight@alz.org

Steven Kroll
Director, Finance

214.540.2428
skroll@alz.org

Erica Pickenpack
Director, Greater Dallas Walk to End Alzheimer's
214.540.2412
epickenpack@alz.org
Cristina Salas
Director, Marketing and Promotions
214.540.2424
csalas@alz.org  
Tanesha Tyler-Carr
Care Support Specialist

214.540.2419
ttyler@alz.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:



The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.



Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.