Join
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff Directory
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Main Office Number 214.540.2400
Office Fax Number 214.827.2064
Helpline 800.272.3900
helpline@alzdallas.org
Becky Prince
President & CEO

214.540.2420
bprince@alz.org

Debra Adams
Director of Community Relations

214.540.2429
dadams@alz.org

Katherine Campbell
Coordinator, Programs and Services
214.540.2432
kcampbell@alz.org
Clarissa Clarke
Director of Advancement and Public Policy
214.540.2422
cclarke@alz.org
Angela Hodges
Programs and Services Communication Coordinator
214.540.2423
ahodges@alz.org

Wen-Hua Hsieh
Assistant Manager, Family Services NW Region

214.540.2400
whsieh@alz.org

Erica Pickenpack
Director, Greater Dallas Walk to End Alzheimer's

214.540.2412
egoldberg@alz.org

Linda Jersin
Care and Support Specialist
214.820.7648
linda.jersin@baylorhealth.edu
Designated for Baylor AT&T Memory Center
Kimberly Knight
Associate Director of Community Relations

214.540.2408
kknight@alz.org

Steven Kroll
Director, Finance

214.540.2428
skroll@alz.org

Laura Mooney
Assistant to Finance Director
214.540.2427
mailto:lregen@alz.org
Cristina Salas
Assistant Director, Greater Dallas Walk to End Alzheimer's
214.540.2424
csalas@alz.org  

Christina Scifres
Manager, Family Services, NW Region

214.540.2400
cscifres@alz.org
August Schuman
Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's, Collin and Denton Counties
214.540.2448
aschuman@alz.org
Tanesha Tyler-Carr
Helpline Specialist

214.540.2419
ttyler@alz.org

Kathy Weeks
Director of East Texas Services
214.540.2400
kweeks@alz.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.