Join a Walk
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff Directory
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Main Office Number 214.540.2400
Office Fax Number 214.827.2064
Helpline 800.272.3900
helpline@alzdallas.org
Becky Prince
President & CEO

214.540.2420
bprince@alz.org

Debra Adams
Director of Community Relations

214.540.2429
dadams@alz.org

Katherine Campbell
Field Manager, Programs and Services
214.540.2432
kcampbell@alz.org
Clarissa Clarke
Director of Advancement and Public Policy
214.540.2422
cclarke@alz.org
Angela Hodges
Programs and Services Communication Coordinator
214.540.2423
ahodges@alz.org
Linda Jersin
Care Support Specialist
214.820.7648
linda.jersin@baylorhealth.edu
Designated for Baylor AT&T Memory Center
Steven Kroll
Director, Finance

214.540.2428
skroll@alz.org

Tara (Judd) Longley
Director, Northwest Region
214.540.2470
tlongley@alz.org  
Mallory Pence
Marketing and Promotions Coordinator 
214.540.2426
mapence@alz.org
Erica Pickenpack
Director, Greater Dallas Walk to End Alzheimer's
214.540.2412
epickenpack@alz.org
Cristina Salas
Director, Marketing and Promotions
214.540.2424
csalas@alz.org  
Tanesha Tyler-Carr
Care Support Specialist

214.540.2419
ttyler@alz.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

WALKS NEAR YOU:
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.