Donate by 12/31
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff Directory
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Main Office Number 214.540.2400
Office Fax Number 214.827.2064
Helpline 800.272.3900
helpline@alzdallas.org
Becky Prince
President & CEO

214.540.2420
bprince@alz.org

Debra Adams
Vice President of Programs & Services

214.540.2429
dadams@alz.org

Loren Bolton*
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications

214.540.2415
lbolton@alz.org
Katherine Campbell
Programs and Services Special Events Assistant
214.540.2432
kcampbell@alz.org
Clarissa Clarke
Executive Assistant, Office coordinator
214.540.2422
cclarke@alz.org
Angela Hodges
Programs and Services Assistant
214.540.2423
ahodges@alz.org

Wen-Hua Hsieh
Asst. Manager Family Services NW Region

214.540.2400
whsieh@alz.org

Erica Goldberg
Director of Development

214.540.2412
egoldberg@alz.org

Kimberly Knight
Manager of Family Services

214.540.2408
kknight@alz.org

Steven Kroll
Assistant Director of Finance

214.540.2428
skroll@alz.org

Kailey Posey
Walk Manager

214.540.2431
kposey@alz.org

Laura Mooney
Assistant to Finance Director
214.540.2427
mailto:lregen@alz.org
Sara Rotenberry
Director of Education Services

214.540.2414
srotenberry@alz.org

Christina Scifres
Manager, Family Services, NW Region

214.540.2400
cscifres@alz.org
August Schuman
Development Coordinator
214.540.2448
aschuman@alz.org
Tanesha Tyler-Carr
Helpline Specialist

214.540.2419
ttyler@alz.org

Frances Vasquez
Manager of Diversity & Family Services

214.540.2426
fvasquez@alz.org

Kathy Weeks
Director of East Texas Services
903.291.1720
kweeks@alz.org
Linda Jersin
Care and Support Specialist
214.820.7648
mailto:kweeks@alz.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*For media inquiries please contact Loren Bolton at 214.540.2415 or lbolton@alz.org

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.