$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You Can Contact Us In Many Ways:

Alzheimer's Association 24/7 Helpline:

800.272.3900

General Email: 

Greateriowa@alz.org 

Contact the Office Nearest You:

 
WEST DES MOINES
(Chapter Headquarters)

1730 28th Street
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515.440.2722 p

>Click Here To View West Des Moines Staff
   

BURLINGTON
1000 N Roosevelt, Ste 8
Burlington, IA 52601
319.208.0271 p

Michelle Kelman
Senior Program & Event Coordinator
mkelman@alz.org
319.208.0271 ext. 8220

COUNCIL BLUFFS
149 West Broadway
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712.322.8840 p

Marsha Williams
Program & Event Coordinator
mawilliams@alz.org
712.322.8840 ext. 8260

   

DUBUQUE
Fountain Park
2728 Asbury Rd, Suite 515
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.589.0030 p

Alexandra Barton
Program & Event Coordinator
abarton@alz.org
563.589.0030 ext. 8216

FORT DODGE
822 Central Ave, Ste 310
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
515.478.3117 p

Gregory Woods
Program & Event Coordinator
gwoods@alz.org
515.478.3117 ext. 8218

   

DAVENPORT
2208 E 52nd Street, Ste B
Davenport, IA 52807
563.324.1022 p

>Click Here To View Davenport Staff

SIOUX CITY
201 Pierce Street, Ste 110
Sioux City, IA 51101
712.279.5802 p

>Click Here To View Sioux City Staff

 

WEST DES MOINES STAFF

Carol Sipfle
Executive Director
csipfle@alz.org
515.440.2722 ext. 8207

Kay Rader
Development Director
krader@alz.org
515.440.2722 ext. 8206

Linda Brown
Program Director
lbrown@alz.org
515.440.2722 ext. 8208

Melissa Kramer
Communications Director
mkramer@alz.org
515.440.2722 ext. 8209

Noah Jensen Tabor
Public Policy Director
ntabor@alz.org
515.440.2722 ext. 8210

Susan Callison
Program Specialist
scallison@alz.org
515.440.2722 ext. 8204
 
Danielle Etter
Development & Communications Specialist
detter@alz.org
515.440.2722 ext. 8205
 

Sherry Madole
Program Assistant
smadole@alz.org
515.440.2722 ext. 8202

Barb McClannahan
Program Assistant - HERO Project
bmclannahan@alz.org
515.440.2722 ext. 8202

Cathy Richey
Development Coordinator
crichey@alz.org
515.440.2722 ext. 8203

Emma Sepke
Communications Intern
esepke@alz.org
515.440.2722
Cindy Stanbro
Administrative Assistant
cstanbro@alz.org
515.440.2722 ext. 8201
Haley Wellman
Program Intern
hwellman@alz.org
515.440.2722

DAVENPORT STAFF

Bill Horrell
Development & Communications Specialist
bhorrell@alz.org
563.324.1022 ext. 8213

Jerry Schroeder
Senior Program Specialist
jschroeder@alz.org
563.324.1022 ext. 8212

 

SIOUX CITY STAFF

Terri Schroeder
Development & Communications Specialist
tschroeder@alz.org
712.279.5802 ext. 8222

Jeanne Steinkamp
Program Specialist
jsteinkamp@alz.org
712.279.5802 ext. 8223

 


 

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:



The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.



Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.