Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You Can Contact Us In Many Ways:

Alzheimer's Association 24/7 Helpline:

800.272.3900

General Email: 

Greateriowa@alz.org 

Contact the Office Nearest You:

 

Chapter Headquarters
1730 28th Street
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515.440.2722

Executive Director
Carol Sipfle
csipfle@alz.org
ext 8207

Development Director
Kay Rader
krader@alz.org
ext 8206

Program Director
Linda Brown
lbrown@alz.org
ext 8208

Communications Director
Melissa Kramer
mkramer@alz.org
ext 8209

Public Policy Director
vacant
ext 8210


Des Moines Area Office
1730 28th Street
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515.440.2722

Program Specialist
Susan Callison
scallison@alz.org
ext 8204

Development and Communications Specialist
Danielle Etter
mailto:deter@alz.org
ext 8205

Program Assistant
Sherry Madole
smadole@alz.org
ext 8033

Program Assistant- HERO Project
Barb McClannahan
bmcclannahan@alz.org 
ext 8202

Development Coordinator
Cathy Richey
crichey@alz.org
ext 8203

Administrative Assistant
Cindy Stanbro
cstanbro@alz.org
ext 8201


Burlington Area Office
1000 N Roosevelt, Ste 8
Burlington, IA 52601
319.208.0271



Senior Program & Event Coordinator
Michelle Kelman
mkelman@alz.org
ext 8220


Council Bluffs Area Office
149 West Broadway
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712.322.8840

 

Program & Event Coordinator
Marsha Williams
mawilliams@alz.org
ext 8260


Dubuque Area Office
Fountain Park
2728 Ashbury Rd, Suite 515
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.589.0030




Program & Event Coordinator
Alex Barton
abarton@alz.org
ext 8216


Fort Dodge Area Office
822 Central Ave, Ste 310
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
515.478.3117

 

Program & Event Coordinator
Greg Woods
gwoods@alz.org
ext 8218


Davenport Area Office
2208 E 52nd Street, Ste B
Davenport, IA 52807
563.324.1022

 

Development & Communications Specialist
Bill Horrell
bjorrell@alz.org
ext 8213

Senior Program Specialist
Jerrys Schroeder
jschroeder@alz.org
ext 8212


Sioux City Area Office
201 Pierce Street, Ste 110
Sioux City, IA 51101
712.279.5802

 

Development & Communications Specialist
Terri Schroeder
tschroeder@alz.org
ext 8222

Program Specialist
Jeanne Steinkamp
jsteinkamp@alz.org
ext 8223


 

 

WALKS NEAR YOU:
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.