Join
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You Can Contact Us In Many Ways:

Alzheimer's Association 24/7 Helpline:

1.800.272.3900

General Email: 

Greateriowa@alz.org 

Contact the Office Nearest You:

 
 WEST DES MOINES      

515.440.2722

    1730 28th Street
West Des Moines, IA 50266
 Linda Brown  lbrown@alz.org   x8208 Program Director 
 Susan Callison  scallison@alz.org  x8204 Program Specialist 
 Emily Holley  eholley@alz.org   Caucus Project  
 Melissa Kramer  mkramer@alz.org  x8209

Communications Director 

 Chantelle Mathany  cmathany@alz.org  x8205 Development & Communications Specialist 
 Robyn Mills  rmills@alz.org  x8210 Public Policy Director 
 Kay Rader  krader@alz.org  x8206

Development Director

 Cathy Richey  crichey@alz.org  x8203 Administrative Assistant 

 Lana Rold

 lrold@alz.org  x8201 Administrative Assistant
 Carol Sipfle  csipfle@alz.org  x8207 Executive Director
       
 BURLINGTON      

319.208.0271 

   

1000 N Roosevelt Ave
Burlington, IA 52601

 Michelle Kelman  mkelman@alz.org   Senior Program & Event Coordinator
       
 DAVENPORT      

563.324.1022 

    2208 E 52nd St
Davenport, IA, 52807  
 Bill Horrell  bhorrell@alz.org  

Development & Communications Specialist

 Jerry Schroeder  jschroeder@alz.org   Senior Program Specialist
       
DUBUQUE      

563.589.0030 

    5900 Saratoga
Dubuque, IA, 52002  
 Alexandra Barton  abarton@alz.org   Program & Event Coordinator
       
 FORT DODGE      

515.478.3117

   

822 Central Ave, Ste 310
Fort Dodge, IA 50501 

 Shawna Schuler  sschuler@alz.org   Program & Event Coordinator
       
 SIOUX CITY      

712.279.5802

   

201 Pierce St, Ste 110
PO Box 3716
Sioux City, IA 51101

 Terri Schroeder  tschroeder@alz.org   Development & Communications Specialist
 Jeanne Steinkamp  jsteinkamp@alz.org  

Program Specialist

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.