$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Alzheimer’s Association Greater Missouri Chapter
              www.alz.org/greatermissouri
                  Helpline 800.272.3900



Staff at our Columbia Office

Executive Director – Jessie Kwatamdia
jkwatamdia@alz.org

Associate Director, Programs – Joetta Coen
jcoen@alz.org

Associate Director, Communications – Janie Elson
jelson@alz.org

Early Stage Care Consultant – Janie Bonham
jbonham@alz.org

Special Events Coordinator - Megan Schwedtmann
mschwedtmann@alz.org

Columbia Office
2400 Bluff Creek Drive
Columbia, Missouri 65201
573.443.8665
573.499.9701 fax


Staff at our Springfield Office

Senior Associate Director – Marie Murphree
mmurphree@alz.org

Associate Director, Events – Nate Reed
nreed@alz.org

Outreach Coordinator – Rob Hulstra
rhulstra@alz.org 

Education Outreach Coordinator - Lisa Thompson
lthompson@alz.org

Communications & Office Coordinator-Betty Thomas Johnson
bejohnson@alz.org

Springfield Office
1630 W Elfindale
Springfield, MO 65807
417.886.2199
417.886.0337 fax


 

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:



The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.



Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.