Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Alzheimer’s Association Greater Missouri Chapter
              www.alz.org/greatermissouri
                  Helpline 800.272.3900



Staff at our Columbia Office

Executive Director – Jessie Kwatamdia
jkwatamdia@alz.org

Associate Director, Programs – Joetta Coen
jcoen@alz.org

Associate Director, Communications – Janie Elson
jelson@alz.org

Family Services Coordinator – Pam Richmond
prichmond@alz.org

Early Stage Care Consultant – Janie Bonham
jbonham@alz.org

Special Events Coordinator - Megan Schwedtmann
mschwedtmann@alz.org

Columbia Office
2400 Bluff Creek Drive
Columbia, Missouri 65201
573.443.8665
573.499.9701 fax


Staff at our Springfield Office

Senior Associate Director – Marie Murphree
mmurphree@alz.org

Associate Director, Events – Nate Reed
nreed@alz.org

Specialist Care Consultant – Marci McKie
mmckie@alz.org 

Outreach Coordinator – Rob Hulstra
rhulstra@alz.org 

Springfield Office
1630 W Elfindale
Springfield, MO 65807
417.886.2199
417.886.0337 fax


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.