Give Today
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You can contact us in many ways:


24-7 Helpline: 1.800.272.3900
   
E-mail:

Beth Meyers
bmeyers@alz.org
for questions about Alzheimer's Disease
and caring for someone with Alzheimer's

 

Tina Thomas - Director of Programs and Services
tthomas@alz.org 
for information on professional training,
community programs, and research

Marie D. Kolendo - Executive Director
mkolendo@alz.org
for information on marketing

   

Fran Foster - Office Manager
ffoster@alz.org
general office information and
donations

   


Contact the office nearest you:

Richmond
4600 Cox Road, Suite 130
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804.967.2580
Fax: 804.967.2588
Marie D. Kolendo
Executive Director
mkolendo@alz.org

Fredericksburg
2217 Princess Anne St., Ste.106-1F
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: 540.370.0835, ext. 8407
Fax: 540.370.4976
Lori Myers, Regional Director
lmyers@alz.org  

Middle Peninsula/Northern Neck
7335 Lewis Avenue
Gloucester, VA 23061
Phone: 804.695.9382, ext. 8405 
Fax:  804.695.9278
Ellie Galloway, Regional Director
egalloway@alz.org

Tri-Cities
201 Temple Ave., Suite E
Colonial Heights,VA23834
Phone: 804.526.2359, ext. 8406
Fax: 804.526.4128
Cindy Hamlin, Regional Director
chamlin@alz.org  

 

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.