$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You can contact us in many ways:


24-7 Helpline: 1.800.272.3900
   
E-mail:

Nancy Lentz - Family Care Coordinator
nlentz@alz.org
for questions about Alzheimer's Disease
and caring for someone with Alzheimer's

 

Mary Ann Johnson - Program Director
mjohnson@alz.org
for information on professional training,
community programs, and research

Marie D. Kolendo - CEO
mkolendo@alz.org
for information on marketing

   

Fran Foster - Office Manager
ffoster@alz.org
general office information and
donations


Contact the office nearest you:

Richmond
4600 Cox Road, Suite 130
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804.967.2580
Fax: 804.967.2588
Marie D. Kolendo, CEO
mkolendo@alz.org

Fredericksburg
2217 Princess Anne St., Ste.106-1F
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: 540.370.0835
Fax: 540.370.4976
Lori Myers, Regional Director
lmyers@alz.org  

Middle Peninsula/Northern Neck
7335 Lewis Avenue
Gloucester, VA 23061
Phone: 804.695.9382
Fax:  804.695.9278
Ellie Galloway, Regional Director
egalloway@alz.org

Tri-Cities
201 Temple Ave., Suite E
Colonial Heights,VA23834
Phone: 804.526.2359
Fax: 804.526.4128
Cindy Hamlin, Regional Director
chamlin@alz.org  

 

 


 

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:



The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.



Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.