Donate Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You can contact us in many ways:


24-7 Helpline: 1.800.272.3900
   
E-mail:

Nancy Lentz - Family Care Coordinator
nancy.lentz@alz.org
for questions about Alzheimer's Disease
and caring for someone with Alzheimer's

 

Mary Ann Johnson - Program Director
maryann.johnson@alz.org
for information on professional trainings,
community programs, and research

Sherry Peterson - CEO
sherry.peterson@alz.org
for information on marketing

   

Fran Foster - Office Manager
fran.foster@alz.org
for general office information and
donations


Contact the office nearest you:

Richmond
4600 Cox Road, Suite 130
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804.967.2580
Fax: 804.967.2588
Sherry Peterson
CEO
sherry.peterson@alz.org

Fredericksburg
2217 Princess Anne St., Ste.106-1F
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: 540.370.0835
Fax: 540.370.4976
Lori Myers, Regional Director
lori.myers@alz.org

Middle Peninsula/Northern Neck
7335 Lewis Avenue
Gloucester, VA 23061
Phone: 804.695.9382
Fax:  804.695.9278
Ellie Galloway, Regional Director
ellie.galloway@alz.org

Tri-Cities
201 Temple Ave., Suite E
Colonial Heights,VA23834
Phone: 804.526.2359
Fax: 804.526.4128
Felicia Kelsey, Regional Director
fkelsey@alz.org 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.