Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You can contact us in many ways:

Help is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

24-hour Hotline: 1.800.272.3900

Or contact the office nearest you:

Central Illinois Chapter

PEORIA AREA
612 W. Glen Ave.
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone: 309.681.1100
Fax: 309.681.1101

Sylvia Fites Library Hours:
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
M - F

QUINCY AREA
639 York St. Rm. 200
Quincy, IL 62301
Phone: 217.228.1111
Fax: 217.592.3690

Dr. Ralph and Marilyn
McReynolds Library:
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. M - F

ROCK RIVER
93 S. Hennepin Ave.
Dixon, IL 61021
Phone: 815.285.1100
Fax: 815.285.1116

Rock River Library Hours:
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
M - F

Have a question? email the Central Illinois Chapter at infocentralil@alz.org.

Email the staff:

Tina Barnhart - Volunteer Coordinator/Chapter Assistant, Dixon

tbarnhart@alz.org

Lisa Biernat - Education Specialist, Quincy

          lbiernat@alz.org

Maureen Collins-Kolb-Program Outreach Specialist, Peoria

          mcollins-kolb@alz.org

Hillary Donnelly- Development Associate, Peoria

          hdonnelly@alz.org

Jamie Foster - Chapter Assistant, Quincy

          jamie.foster@alz.org

Kari Gabbert – Development Manager, Peoria

          kgabbert@alz.org

Diana Holzgrafe- Chapter Assistant, Peoria

          dholzgrafe@alz.org

Andrea Koerber- Communications Associate, Peoria

          akoerber@alz.org

Kristen Kretzer - Development Associate, Quincy

kkretzer@alz.org

Nancy McGowan - Database Manager, Peoria

nmcgowan@alz.org

Jamie Messmore - Development Director, Peoria

          jmessmore@alz.org

Chris Nauman - Office Manager, Peoria

          cnauman@alz.org

Brenda Scarbeary - Care Navigator, Peoria

          bscarbeary@alz.org

Nancy Sweitzer - Program Director, Dixon

          nsweitzer@alz.org

Nikki Vulgaris- Executive Director, Peoria

          nvulgaris@alz.org


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.