$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You can contact us in many ways:

Help is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

24-hour Hotline: 1.800.272.3900

Or contact the office nearest you:

Central Illinois Chapter

PEORIA AREA
612 W. Glen Ave.
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone: 309.681.1100
Fax: 309.681.1101

Sylvia Fites Library Hours:
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
M - F

QUINCY AREA
639 York St. Rm. 200
Quincy, IL 62301
Phone: 217.228.1111
Fax: 217.592.3690

Dr. Ralph and Marilyn
McReynolds Library:
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. M - F


 

Have a question? email the Central Illinois Chapter at infocentralil@alz.org.

Sign up for our weekly e-newsletter
Stay up-to-date on the latest advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Subscribe now.

Email the staff:

Debra Kinscherf - Chapter Assistant/ Health Fair Coordinator, Quincy

dkinscherf@alz.org

Diana Holzgrafe- Chapter Assistant, Peoria

dholzgrafe@alz.org

Andrea Koerber- Development Associate, Peoria

akoerber@alz.org

Liz Gunty- Communications Associate, Peoria

lgunty@alz.org

Nancy McGowan - Database Manager, Peoria

nmcgowan@alz.org

Jamie Messmore - Development Director, Peoria

jmessmore@alz.org

Chris Nauman - Office Manager, Peoria

cnauman@alz.org

Jenna Wachtveitl- Program Specialist, Peoria 

jwachtveitl@alz.org

Daryl Carlson- Program Outreach Specialist, Peoria

dcarlson@alz.org

 

 

         


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.