Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community



Donate to the Alzheimer's Association without spending a penny.  Use GoodSearch as your search engine and donate every time you search.

Looking for the Best  Deals? Shop through these "Deal" sites and part of your purchase goes to the Alzheimer's Association. 

 

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

 

We are here to help you.

 

Our 24 hours a day,
7 days a week
Helpline:
1-800-272-3900

 

Our e-mail address
for questions,
registrations
or help:
infoky-in@alz.org

 

 

 

Office Locations

Louisville (Chapter Headquarters)

Greater Kentucky and Southern Indiana Chapter
Kaden Tower, Suite 401
6100 Dutchmans Lane
Louisville, KY 40205

(502)451-4266 Office
(502)456-2701 Fax 

 

 Lexington

Greater Kentucky and Southern Indiana Chapter
465 E. High Street, Suite 200
Lexington, KY 40507

(859)266-5283 Office
(859)268-4764 Fax

 

Evansville

Greater Kentucky and Southern Indiana Chapter
101 NW First Street, Suite 203
Evansville, IN 47708

(812)475-1012 Office
(812)475-1033 Fax

Evansville office open by appointment only.
Please call 800-272-3900 
or 812-475-1012 to make an appointment.

 

Staff Contacts

Louisville Office  Position  E-mail Address
Teri Shirk Executive Director teri.shirk@alz.org
Deeanna Esslinger Chapter Director of Development

deeanna.esslinger@alz.org

Bari Lewis  Chapter Director of Community Outreach bari.lewis@alz.org  
Whitney Vogel Development  whitney.vogel@alz.org
Elizabeth Betts Development  elizabeth.betts@alz.org
Elizabeth Cook Community Outreach Coordinator  elizabeth.cook@alz.org
Sheroll Carby  Community Outreach Coordinator  scarby@alz.org  
Deborah Allgeier Donor Services Coordinator deborah.allgeier@alz.org
Andrea O'Connor Office Coordinator aoconnor@alz.org
Nichelle Compton Administrative Assistant ncompton@alz.org
Rosemary Brister Administrative Assistant rbrister@alz.org
 

Lexington Office   

Position

 E-mail Address

Lauren Ashley Pope Development  lapope@alz.org
Renee Chase Community Outreach Coordinator   renee.chase@alz.org
April Stauffer  Community Outreach Coordinator 

april.stauffer@alz.org

Lisa McKinney Administrative Assistant  lmckinney@alz.org 
     
EvansvilleOffice Position E-mail Address  
Karen Oldham Development  koldham@alz.org
Helene French  Community Outreach Coordinator    helene.french@alz.org   
     

 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.