$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You can contact us in many ways:


24-hour Helpline: 1.800.272.3900

 

Alzheimer's Association Long Island Chapter
425 Broadhollow Road, Suite 307
Melville, NY 11747
631.629.6950

Doug Davidson, Executive Director: ddavidson@alz.org

Kate Anastasia, Program Director: canastasia@alz.org

Karen Blank, Associate Director, Development: kblank@alz.org

Jameline Santos, Development Assistant: jsantos@alz.org

Melissa Gallagher, Program Specialist: megallagher@alz.org

Kelsey LaPort, Communications & Marketing Coordinator: klaport@alz.org

Sharon Reichman, Care Services Manager: sreichman@alz.org

Jasmin Corrales, Program Assistant: jcorrales@alz.org

Robert D'Alessandro, Education Manager: rdalessandro@alz.org

Angie Avila, Physician Outreach: aavila@alz.org

 


 

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:



The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.



Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.