Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You can contact us in many ways:

The Alzheimer's Association Louisiana Chapter is here to provide services to all sixty-four parishes across the State by increasing concern and awareness, providing care and support, and encouraging research and advocacy to help end Alzheimer's disease.

South Louisiana - Chapter office
3445 North Causeway Boulevard, Suite 902; Metairie, LA 70002
504.613.6505

Our Chapter office serves as our State headquarters and provides services, programs, and education throughout Louisiana. Our Chapter office also services the New Orleans region, Bayou area (Houma), and the Northshore.
 
You may contact our Executive Director, Brian Berrigan at our Chapter office:  bberrigan@alz.org  / 504.613.6506 x8040.
 
For more information regarding special events, funding, sponsorship opportunities, and the Walk to End Alzheimer's in those areas, please contact Chet Harrell/Regional Director: charrell@alz.org / 504.613.6506 x8039

For information regarding education programs, support groups, and advocacy throughout the State, please contact Knesha Rose/Associate Director/Programs: mailto:krose@alz.org 504.613.6505 x8037

For questions about memorial donations, acknowledgement and thank you letters, office billing and other general Association inquiries, please contact Megan Bourg/ State Administrative Assistant: mbourg@alz.org / 504.613.6505 x8038

North Louisiana - Shreveport
910 Pierremont Road Suite. 410; Shreveport, LA 71106
318.861.8680

Our Shreveport office services Alexandria, Lake Charles, Monroe, Shreveport and surrounding parishes. For more information on the Walk to End Alzheimer's, including new teams, volunteer and sponsorship opportunities in those areas, please contact Debbie Hayes/Associate Director: dhayes@alz.org / 318.861.8680

Central Office - Baton Rouge

Our Capitol Area office services Baton Rouge, Lafayette, Tangipahoa, and surrounding parishes. For more information on sponsorship and volunteer opportunities with the Walk to End Alzheimer's, Blondes vs. Brunettes Baton Rouge and Lafayette, and other events in those areas, please contact Tricia Ory / Associate Director: tory@alz.org / 225.910.2835

24-hour Helpline:

1.800.272.3900

Social Media

Be sure to follow us on FacebookTwitter, and sign up for our enews!


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.