Join a Walk
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Alzheimer's Association, Maine Chapter

383 US Route One, Suite 2C
Scarborough, ME 04074

207.772.0115 phone
800.272.3900 toll free
207.289.3705 fax

Staff

Laurie Trenholm, Executive Director: ltrenholm@alz.org

Peter Baker, LCSW, Program Director: pbaker@alz.org

Elizabeth Elliot, Director of Corporate Initiatives: eelliott@alz.org

Adam W. Lacher, Director of Advocacy & Communications: alacher@alz.org

Beth Black, Office Manager: bblack@alz.org

Lisa Frazell, Manager of Community Events: lfrazell@alz.org

Donya Gambardella, Manager of Community Events: dgambardella@alz.org

Mark Pechenik, Manager of Community Engagement & Outreach: mpechenik@alz.org

Priscilla Rowe, Accounting Associate: prowe@alz.org

Chris Sedenka, Walk Manager: csedenka@alz.org

 

SIGN UP FOR MONTHLY E-NEWSLETTER:

The Alzheimer's Association, Maine Chapter offers a monthly email newsletter full of current information related to the Maine Chapter. Click here to sign up for our eNews.

 

 


 

WALKS NEAR YOU:
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.