$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Alzheimer's Association, Maine Chapter

383 US Route One, Suite 2C

Scarborough, ME  04074

207.772.0115 phone

800.272.3900 toll free

207.289.3705 fax

Staff

Laurie Trenholm, Executive Director: ltrenholm@alz.org

Peter Baker, LMSW, Manager of Helpline Services: pbaker@alz.org

Adam Lacher, Director of Communications & Advocacy: alacher@alz.org

Bethany Mitchell, Walk Manager: bemitchell@alz.org

Priscilla Rowe, Accounting Associate: prowe@alz.org

Chris Sedenka, Special Events Coordinator: csedenka@alz.org

Beth Black, Office Manager: bblack@alz.org

Mark Pechenik, Director of Community Engagement & Outreach: mpechenik@alz.org

 

 

 


 

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:



The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.



Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.