Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Alzheimer's Association, Maine Chapter

383 US Route One, Suite 2C

Scarborough, ME  04074

207.772.0115 phone

800.272.3900 toll free

207.289.3705 fax

Staff

Laurie Trenholm, Executive Director: ltrenholm@alz.org

Bill Kirkpatrick, LICSW, Program Director: bkirkpatrick@alz.org

Peter Baker, LMSW, Manager of Helpline Services: pbaker@alz.org

Lisa Morin, Development Director: lmorin@alz.org

Chris Sedenka, Special Event Coordinator: csedenka@alz.org

Mark Pechenik, Director of Community Engagement & Outreach: mpechenik@alz.org

Drew Wyman, Office Manager: dwyman@alz.org

 

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.