Give Today
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Alzheimer's Association, Maine Chapter

383 US Route One, Suite 2C
Scarborough, ME 04074

207.772.0115 phone
800.272.3900 toll free
207.289.3705 fax

Staff

Laurie Trenholm, Executive Director: ltrenholm@alz.org

Peter Baker, LCSW, Program Director: pbaker@alz.org

Elizabeth Elliot, Director of Corporate Initiatives: eelliott@alz.org

Adam W. Lacher, Director of Advocacy: alacher@alz.org

Drew Wyman, Director of  Communications: dwyman@alz.org

Lisa Frazell, Manager of Community Events: lfrazell@alz.org

Betsy Gans, Office Manager: bgans@alz.org

Mark Pechenik, Manager of Community Engagement & Outreach: mpechenik@alz.org

Lee Pennington, LCSW, Manager of Helpline Services: lpennington@alz.org

 

SIGN UP FOR MONTHLY E-NEWSLETTER:

The Alzheimer's Association, Maine Chapter offers a monthly email newsletter full of current information related to the Maine Chapter. Click here to sign up for our eNews.

 

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.