Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Partnerships
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

The Alzheimer's Association works with local service providers and family members to support the creation of local Partnerships. Each Partnership is a self-sufficient task-oriented alliance of health care and human service professionals, family members and other concerned individuals working to increase and improve local services through: education, coordination, development of new services, and advocacy. Each Partnership works closely with the Alzheimer's Association, helping the association to be more responsive to local needs and in turn helping the association with advocacy and fundraising.

To learn more, call the Alzheimer's Association or contact the Partnership closest to you.

Partnership List

Berkshire Partnership

Louise Kodela
Almgren Law
Life Care Program Manager
1 West Street
Lenox, MA  01240

 
Telephone:
413.822.1082
Email: lkodela@roadrunner.com

Jackie Tripicco, LCSW
Kimball Farms
235 Walker Street
Lenox, MA 01240

 
Telephone:
413.637.7037 
Email: jtripicco@bhs1.org

 

Cambridge / Somerville Alzheimer Partnership

Roberta Robinson
Cambridge Health Alliance
10 Beacon Street
Somerville, MA 02143

 

Telephone: 617.665.3113
E-mail: rrobinson@challiance.org

 

 

Greater Worcester Partnership

Deborah Fins
Fins Elder Care
92 Barry Rd.
Worcester, MA 01609

 

Telephone: 508.752.5330 
Email: DLFins@finseldercare.com

Jennifer Fenuccio
Volunteer Coordinator
Brookhaven Hospice
6 Beech Street
Framingham, MA 01702

 


Telephone:
 508.820.4800
Email: jfenuccio@brookhavenhospice.com


 

Liberty Alzheimer’s Partnership of Greater Concord

Mary Baum
Program Director
Concord Park
68 Commonwealth Avenue
West Concord, MA 01742

 
Telephone:
978.369.4728
Email: mbaum@concordpark.net

Sally Lopez
Concord Council on Aging
1276 Main St.
Concord, MA 01742

 

Telephone: 978.318.3012
Email: slopez@concordma.gov


 

Merrimack Valley Alzheimer Partnership

Karen Forni
Family Caregiver Support Program Manager
Elder Services of the Merrimack Valley, Inc.
360 Merrimack St., Bldg. 5
Lawrence, MA 01843

 
Telephone:
  978.946.1247
Email: kforni@esmv.org

Maria Hanley
Resident Services Director
Brightview North Andover
1275 Turnpike St.
North Andover, MA 01845

 

Telephone:  978.686.2582
Email: mhanley@bvsl.net


 

Metronorth Alzheimer’s Partnership

Amy Gagne
Community Relations Liaison
Right At Home
60 Great Road
Bedford, MA 01730

 
Telephone:
  978.505.3779
Email:  amygagne@msn.com

Audrey Comperchio
Minuteman Senior Services
26 Crosby Drive
Bedford, MA 01730

 

Telephone:  781.221.7063
Email: a.comperchio@minutemansenior.org


Metrowest Alzheimer Partnership

Anne Fitzpatrick-Neu
Director of Marketing
Parmenter Community Health Care
266 Cochituate Roade
Wayland, MA 01778

 

 

Telephone: 508.358.3000 x252
Email: afitzpatrick-neu@parmenter.org  

Seth Peters, Co-Chair
Community Relations Mgr.,
Vista Terrace, North Hill
865 Central Avenue
Needham, MA 02492

 

Telephone: 781.444.9910 x630
Email: speters@northhill.org


Neponset Valley Alzheimer Partnership

Christine McLaren 
Caregiver Advisor 
Old Colony Elder Services 
144 Main St. 
Brockton, MA 02301

 

Telephone: 508.584.1561
Email: cmclaren@oldcolonyelderservices.org

Michelle Jussaume
Bristol Elder Services 
1 Father DeValles Blvd. 
Fall River, MA 02720

 

Telephone: 774.627.1325
Email: Michelle.Jussaume@bristolelder.org


North Shore Alzheimer Partnership

Pamela Morin
Director
Bayada Home Healthcare
20 Conant St.
Danvers, MA 01923

 

Telephone: 978.762.8610
Email:  pmorin@bayada.com

 

Jennifer Wenger
Northeast Senior Health
500 Cummings Center,
Suite 3570
Beverly, MA 01915

 

Telephone: 978.587.6112
Email: jwenger@nhs-healthlink.org


North Worcester County Alzheimer Partnership

Judith DeNittis, RN
Caregiver Homes
120 Stafford Street
Suite 209
Worcester, MA 01603

 


Telephone: 508.688.9316
Email: jdenittis@caregiverhomes.com

 

Josh Diggins
Admission Coordinator, Geri-Psychiatry Unit
Heywood Hospital
242 Green Street
Gardner, MA 01440

 


Telephone: 
978.630.6325
Email: joshua.diggins@heywood.org

Ann Fenlason
Social Service
Heywood Hospital
242 Green Street
Gardner, MA 01440

 


Telephone: 978.630.6325
Email:  ann.fenlason@heywood.org


Southeastern Mass Alzheimer Partnership

Patricia Midurski
RN BSN CDP,
Co-Chair
Community Nurse & Hospice Care, Inc.
62 Center Street
Fairhaven, MA 02719

 

Telephone: 508.992.6278
Email: pmidurski@communitynurse.com

 

Jane E. Sullivan, Esq., Co-Chair
Law Offices of Jane E. Sullivan
624 Brayton Avenue
Fall River, MA 02721

 

Telephone:  508.679.0535
Email: jelslaw@aol.com

Phoebe Worcester, Treasurer
Bethany House Adult Day
72 Church Green
Taunton, MA 02780

 

Telephone: 508.822.9200
Email: pworcester@dhfo.org

Cristal Medeiros, Secretary
Community Nurse and Hospice Care
 

Telephone: 508.992.6278
Email: cmedeiros@community.com

Sharon E. Martin, Education Committee Chair
Adams House
1168 Highland Avenue
Fall River, MA 02720

 

Telephone: 508.679.0144
Email: sharonemartin@gmail.com


South Shore Partnership

Michael Cruza, Co-Chair
Old Colony Hospice
1 Credit Way
Randolph, MA, 02368

 

Telephone: 781.878.2994
Email: mcruza@oldcolonyhospice.com

Hilary Troia, Co-Chair
Director of Community Relations
Home Instead Senior Care
31 Schoosett Street 504
Pembroke, MA 02359

 

Telephone: 781.924.5694

David Banks, Treasurer
Coyne Healthcare Center
56 Webster St.
Randolph, MA 02368

 

Telephone: 339.469.7099
Email: banks.dave@gmail.com

Patricia Nihill, Recording secretary
North River Home Care
320 Washington St.
Norwell, MA 02061

 

Telephone: 781.659.1366
Emailpnihill@northriverhc.com

Jiju Depina, Scholarship Processor

 

Email: wdepina@wingatehealthcare.com


South Worcester Partnership

Lisa Bernard, Chair
Director, St. Camillus Adult Day Health Center
670 Linwood Ave.
Whitinsville, MA 01588

 

Email: lbernard@stcamillus.com


Tri-County Alzheimer’s Partnership (Franklin, Hampden and Hampshire)

Janet Moore
Elms College
291 Springfield St.
Chicopee, MA 01013

 


Telephone:
 413.265.2384
Email: moorejanet@elms.edu

Todd Ratner
Bacon Wilson, LLC
33 State St.
Springfield, MA 01103

 


Telephone: 
413.781.0560
Email: tratner@baconwilson.com


West Suburban Area Alzheimer’s Partnership

Jean Dahlben
Geriatric Care Manager
Overlook C.A.R.E.
99 Derby St. Ste 300
Hingham, MA 02043

 

 

Telephone: 857.222.6338
Email: jdahlben@gmail.com

Donna Watson CDP
Harbor Care Director
The Falls At Cordingly Dam
Newton, MA 02462

 

Telephone: 617.928.0007
Email:  dwatson@benchmarkquality.com


 

 

 


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.