Join
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Partnerships
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

 The Alzheimer's Association works with local service providers and family members to support the creation of local Partnerships. Each Partnership is a self-sufficient task-oriented alliance of health care and human service professionals, family members and other concerned individuals working to increase and improve local services through: education, coordination, development of new services, and advocacy. Each Partnership works closely with the Alzheimer's Association, helping the association to be more responsive to local needs and in turn helping the association with advocacy and fundraising.

To learn more, call the Alzheimer's Association or contact the Partnership closest to you.

Partnership List

Berkshire Partnership

Karen Gold, RN
825 Partridge Rd.
Lanesboro, MA 01237

 
Telephone:
413.499.2276
Email: karenRgold@gmail.com

Jackie Tripicco, LCSW
Kimball Farms
235 Walker Street
Lenox, MA 01240

 
Telephone:
413.637.7037 
Email: jtripicco@bhs1.org

_________________________________________________________

Cambridge / Somerville Alzheimer Partnership

Roberta Robinson
Cambridge Health Alliance
10 Beacon Street
Somerville, MA 02143

 

Telephone: 617.665.3113
E-mail: rrobinson@challiance.org

 

_________________________________________________________

Greater Worcester Partnership

Deborah Fins
Fins Elder Care
92 Barry Rd.
Worcester, MA 01609

 

Telephone: 508.752.5330 
Email: DLFins@finseldercare.com

Jennifer Fenuccio
Volunteer Coordinator
Brookhaven Hospice
6 Beech Street
Framingham, MA 01702

 


Telephone:
 508.820.4800
Email: jfenuccio@brookhavenhospice.com

_________________________________________________________

Liberty Alzheimer’s Partnership of Greater Concord

Mary Baum
Program Director
Concord Park
68 Commonwealth Avenue
West Concord, MA 01742

 
Telephone:
978.369.4728
Email: mbaum@concordpark.net

Amy Gagne
Director of Marketing/Development
Right at Home In-Home Care & Assistance

 

Telephone: 781.275.1400
Email: Amy@rightathomecare.com

_______________________________________________________

Merrimack Valley Alzheimer Partnership

Heather Carroll
Staff Liaison to the MV Partnership
Regional Manager, Alz. Assoc., NH

 

Telephone:  617.868.6718 ext. 2122
Email: hcarroll@alz.org

_______________________________________________________

Metronorth Alzheimer’s Partnership

Sarah Littlefield, Co-Chair
Owner, Brightstar Boston North
85 Constitution Lane, Suite 200F
Danvers, MA 01923
 

Telephone:  978.278.3320
Email:
sarah.littlefield@brightstarcare.com

Audrey Comperchio
Minuteman Senior Services
26 Crosby Drive
Bedford, MA 01730

 

Telephone:  781.221.7063
Email: a.comperchio@minutemansenior.org

______________________________________________________

Metrowest Alzheimer Partnership

Anne Fitzpatrick-Neu, M.S., Co-Chair
Eldercare Consultant
40 Washington St., Suite 200
Wellesley, MA  02481

 

 

 

Telephone: 781.752.5872
Email: afitzpatrickneu@gmail.com

Seth Peters, Co-Chair
Community Relations Mgr.,
Vista Terrace, North Hill
865 Central Avenue
Needham, MA 0249

 

Telephone: 781.444.9910 x630
Email: speters@northhill.org

______________________________________________________

Neponset Valley Alzheimer Partnership

Christine McLaren 
Caregiver Advisor 
Old Colony Elder Services 
144 Main St. 
Brockton, MA 02301

 

Telephone: 508.584.1561
Email: cmclaren@oldcolonyelderservices.org

Michelle Jussaume
Bristol Elder Services 
1 Father DeValles Blvd. 
Fall River, MA 02720

 

Telephone: 774.627.1325
Email: Michelle.Jussaume@bristolelder.org

_____________________________________________________

North Shore Alzheimer Partnership

Pam Arseneau
Branch Manager, North Shore/Lynn
Caregiver Homes, Inc.

Gina Ellis

 

Telephone: 978.460.8042
Email:  parseneau@caregiverhomes.com



Email: gina_ellis96@yahoo.com

 

 

____________________________________________________

North Worcester County Alzheimer Partnership

Kristi Mendoza
The Highlands
335 Nichols Rd.
Fitchburg, MA 01420

 

Email: Kristi_Mendoza@lcca.com

Bob Cote
631 Pleasant Street
Leominster MA 01453
 

Telephone: 978-549-1458
Email: etcpartsman@yahoo.com
 


 

_____________________________________________________

Southeastern Mass Alzheimer Partnership

Patricia Midurski
RN BSN CDP,
Co-Chair
Community Nurse & Hospice Care, Inc.
62 Center Street
Fairhaven, MA 02719

 

Telephone: 508.992.6278
Email: pmidurski@communitynurse.com

 

Eva Fey, Co-Chair

 

Telephone:  508.997.9396
Email: efey@elderservice.com

Phoebe Worcester, Treasurer
Bethany House Adult Day
72 Church Green
Taunton, MA 02780

 

Telephone: 508.822.9200
Email: pworcester@dhfo.org

Cristal Medeiros, Secretary
Community Nurse and Hospice Care
 

Telephone: 508.992.6278
Email: cmedeiros@community.com

Sharon E. Martin, Education Committee Chair
Adams House
1168 Highland Avenue
Fall River, MA 02720

 

Telephone: 508.679.0144
Email: sharonemartin@gmail.com

_____________________________________________________

South Shore Partnership

Michael Cruza, Co-Chair
Old Colony Hospice
1 Credit Way
Randolph, MA, 02368

 

Telephone: 781.878.2994
Email: mcruza@oldcolonyhospice.com

Hilary Troia, Co-Chair
Director of Community Relations
Home Instead Senior Care
31 Schoosett Street 504
Pembroke, MA 02359

 

Telephone: 781.924.5694

Kathleen Ward, Treasurer
Old Colony Elder Services
144 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301
  Telephone: 508.584.1561
Email: kward@oldcolonyelderservices.org

Patricia Nihill, Recording secretary
North River Home Care
320 Washington St.
Norwell, MA 02061

 

Telephone: 781.659.1366
Emailpnihill@northriverhc.com

Jiju Depina, Scholarship Processor

 

Email: wdepina@wingatehealthcare.com



The South Shore Partnership sponsors a Care Assistance grant to support family caregivers in their South Shore region.  For more information about grant eligibility, the towns in the regional area, and the application form,
download this document (PDF).  

___________________________________________________

South Worcester Partnership

Lisa Bernard, Chair
Director, St. Camillus Adult Day Health Center
670 Linwood Ave.
Whitinsville, MA 01588

 

Email: lbernard@stcamillus.com

___________________________________________________

Tri-County Alzheimer’s Partnership (Franklin, Hampden and Hampshire)

Janet Moore
Elms College
291 Springfield St.
Chicopee, MA 01013

 


Telephone:
 413.265.2384
Email: moorejanet@elms.edu

Todd Ratner
Bacon Wilson, LLC
33 State St.
Springfield, MA 01103

 


Telephone: 
413.781.0560
Email: tratner@baconwilson.com

___________________________________________________

West Suburban Area Alzheimer’s Partnership

Elaine Abrams, MPH, RN, CHES

 

Email: ElaineAbramsRN@gmail.com

Donna Watson CDP
Harbor Care Director
The Falls At Cordingly Dam
Newton, MA 02462

 

Telephone: 617.928.0007
Email:  dwatson@benchmarkquality.com

 

 

 


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.