Join a Walk
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Partnerships
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

 The Alzheimer's Association works with local service providers and family members to support the creation of local Partnerships. Each Partnership is a self-sufficient task-oriented alliance of health care and human service professionals, family members and other concerned individuals working to increase and improve local services through: education, coordination, development of new services, and advocacy. Each Partnership works closely with the Alzheimer's Association, helping the association to be more responsive to local needs and in turn helping the association with advocacy and fundraising.

To learn more, call the Alzheimer's Association or contact the Partnership closest to you.

Partnership List

Berkshire Partnership

Karen Gold, RN
825 Partridge Rd.
Lanesboro, MA 01237

  Telephone: 413.499.2276
Email: karenRgold@gmail.com

Jackie Tripicco, LCSW
Kimball Farms
235 Walker Street
Lenox, MA 01240

 
Telephone:
413.637.7037 
Email: jtripicco@bhs1.org

_________________________________________________________

Metro East Alzheimer Partnership

Roberta Robinson
Cambridge Health Alliance
10 Beacon Street
Somerville, MA 02143

 

Telephone: 617.665.3113
E-mail: rrobinson@challiance.org

 

_________________________________________________________

Greater Worcester Partnership

Jennifer Fenuccio
Volunteer Manager,
Ascend Hospice
Marlborough MA

 

Telephone: 508.820.4800
Email: jennfenuch@aol.com

_________________________________________________________

Liberty Alzheimer’s Partnership of Greater Concord

Mary Baum
Program Director
Concord Park
68 Commonwealth Avenue
West Concord, MA 01742

 
Telephone:
978.369.4728
Email: mbaum@concordpark.net

Amy Gagne
Director of Marketing/Development
Right at Home In-Home Care & Assistance

 

Telephone: 781.275.1400
Email: Amy@rightathomecare.com

_______________________________________________________

Merrimack Valley Alzheimer Partnership

Ashley English, Co-Chair
Caregiver Coordinator
Elder Services of the Merrimack Valley, Inc
280 Merrimack St. Suite 400
Lawrence, MA 01843        
         
Maria Camerlengo, Co-Chair
Director of Community Relations
2580 Main St.
Tewksbury, MA 01876
                                    
   

Telephone:   978.946.1220

Email: AEnglish@esmv.org

 

 

Telephone:  978.657.0800

Email: MCamerlengo@peregrinetewksury.com

 

_______________________________________________________

Metro North Alzheimer’s Partnership

Sarah Littlefield, Co-Chair
Owner, Brightstar Boston North
85 Constitution Lane, Suite 200F
Danvers, MA 01923
 

Telephone:  978.278.3320
Email:
sarah.littlefield@brightstarcare.com

Audrey Comperchio
Minuteman Senior Services
26 Crosby Drive
Bedford, MA 01730

 

Telephone:  781.221.7063
Email: a.comperchio@minutemansenior.org

______________________________________________________

Metro West Alzheimer Partnership

Anne Fitzpatrick-Neu, M.S., Co-Chair
Eldercare Consultant
40 Washington St., Suite 200
Wellesley, MA  02481

 

 

 

Telephone: 781.752.5872
Email: afitzpatrickneu@gmail.com

Seth Peters, Co-Chair
Community Relations Mgr.,
Vista Terrace, North Hill
865 Central Avenue
Needham, MA 0249

 

Telephone: 781.444.9910 x630
Email: speters@northhill.org

______________________________________________________

Neponset Valley Alzheimer Partnership

Carol Corio, Co-Chair 
Old Colony Hospice 
7 Credit Union Way
Randolph, MA 02368

 

Telephone: 781.341.4145
Email: ccorio@oldcolonyhospice.com

Jenna Worthington, Co-Chair
Cornerstone of Canton Assisted Living
175 Revere St. 
Canton, MA 02021

 

Telephone: 781.821.3616
Email: jworthington@cornerstonecanton.com

_____________________________________________________

North Shore Alzheimer Partnership

Pam Arseneau, Co-Chair
Branch Manager, North Shore/Lynn
Caregiver Homes, Inc.

Katy Taveres, Co-Chair
Seasons of Danvers
44 Summer St.
Danvers, MA 01923

 

Telephone: 978.460.8042
Email:  parseneau@caregiverhomes.com



Telephone: 978.777.0230
Email: katy@seasonsofdanvers.com

 

 

____________________________________________________

North Worcester County Alzheimer Partnership

Ann Marie D'Olimpio, Chair
Program Director
Fitchburg Adult Day Health
GVNA Healthcare, Inc.
481 Electric Ave.
Fitchburg MA 01420

 

Telephone: 978-342-9428

Email:
annmarie.dolimpio@gvnahealthcare.org

____________________________________________________

Southeastern Mass Alzheimer Partnership

Jonelle DaSilva, Co-Chair
Home Instead Senior Care
634 State Road, Unit A1
North Dartmouth, MA 02747

 

Telephone: 508-984-7900
Email: jonelle.dasilva@homeinstead.com

Eva Fey, Co-Chair
The Residence at Cedar Dell
628 Old Westport Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

 

Telephone:  508.636.0590
Email: efey@residencecedar.com

 

Phoebe Worcester, Treasurer
Bethany House Adult Day
72 Church Green
Taunton, MA 02780

 

Telephone: 508.822.9200
Email: pworcester@dhfo.org

Cristal Medeiros, Secretary
Community Nurse and Hospice Care
 

Telephone: 508.992.6278
Email: cmedeiros@community.com

Sharon E. Martin, Education Committee Chair
Adams House
1168 Highland Avenue
Fall River, MA 02720

 

Telephone: 508.679.0144
Email: sharonemartin@gmail.com

_____________________________________________________

South Shore Partnership

Michael Cruza, Co-Chair
Old Colony Hospice
1 Credit Way
Randolph, MA, 02368

 

Telephone: 781.878.2994
Email: mcruza@oldcolonyhospice.com

Hilary Troia, Co-Chair
Director of Community Relations
Home Instead Senior Care
31 Schoosett Street 504
Pembroke, MA 02359

 

Telephone: 781.924.5694

Anne Walker, Treasurer
Spaulding Rehabilitation Network/ Partners Healthcare at Home
281 Winter Street Suite 240 Waltham, MA 02451
  Telephone: 508.579.2130
Email: awalker7@partners.org

Carolyn Walsh, Secretary
Right at Home South Shore
800 Hingham Street Suite 203
Rockland, MA 02370

 

Telephone: 781.681.3545
Emailcwalsh@rah-southshore.com

Jiju Depina, Scholarship Processor

 

Email: wdepina@wingatehealthcare.com



The South Shore Partnership sponsors a Care Assistance grant to support family caregivers in their South Shore region.  For more information about grant eligibility, the towns in the regional area, and the application form,
download this document (PDF).  

___________________________________________________

South Worcester Partnership

Lisa Bernard, Chair
Director, St. Camillus Adult Day Health Center
670 Linwood Ave.
Whitinsville, MA 01588

 

Email: lbernard@stcamillus.com

___________________________________________________

Tri-County Alzheimer’s Partnership (Franklin, Hampden and Hampshire)

Janet Moore
Elms College
291 Springfield St.
Chicopee, MA 01013

 


Telephone:
 413.265.2384
Email: moorejanet@elms.edu

Todd Ratner
Bacon Wilson, LLC
33 State St.
Springfield, MA 01103

 


Telephone: 
413.781.0560
Email: tratner@baconwilson.com

___________________________________________________

West Suburban Area Alzheimer’s Partnership

Kathy Reilly, Co-Chair
Briarwood Rehabilitation and Healthcare Center
150 Lincoln Street,
Needham, MA 02492

 

Telephone: 781.449.4040

Email: KReilly@BriarwoodRehab.com

Donna Watson CDP, Co-Chair
Springhouse
44 Allendale St.,
Boston, MA 02130

 

 

Telephone: 617.522.0043
Email:  dwatson@springhouse.com

 

 

 

 


 

WALKS NEAR YOU:
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.