Join a Walk
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Partnerships
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

The Alzheimer's Association works with local service providers and family members to support the creation of local Partnerships. Each Partnership is a self-sufficient task-oriented alliance of health care and human service professionals, family members and other concerned individuals working to increase and improve local services through: education, coordination, development of new services, and advocacy. Each Partnership works closely with the Alzheimer's Association, helping the association to be more responsive to local needs and in turn helping the association with advocacy and fundraising.

To learn more, call the Alzheimer's Association or contact the Partnership closest to you.

Partnership List

Berkshire County Alzheimer Partnership

Karen Gold, RN
Co-Chair

Email: karenRgold@gmail.com

Jackie Tripicco, LCSW
Co-Chair

Email: jtripicco@bhs1.org

__________________________________________________

Metro East Alzheimer Partnership

Roberta Robinson
Co-Chair

Email: rrobinson@challiance.org

Ashley Thibault
Co-Chair

Email: athibault@windsorhouse.org
____________________________________________________

Greater Worcester Partnership

Jennifer Fenuccio
Chair
Email: Jfenuccio@brookhavenhospice.com
___________________________________________________

Liberty Alzheimer’s Partnership of Greater Concord

 

Lori Kalinoski
Co-Chair

Email: lorikalinoski@gmail.com

Amy Gagne
Co-Chair
Email: amygagne@msn.com
___________________________________________________

Merrimack Valley Alzheimer Partnership

Ashley English
Co-Chair

Email: AEnglish@esmv.org

Maria Camerlengo
Co-Chair
Email: MCamerlengo@peregrinetewksury.com
____________________________________________________

Metro North Alzheimer’s Partnership

Jonathan Athanas
Co-Chair
Email: jathanas@arborsassistedliving.com
Kendra Miller
Co-Chair
Email: kmiller@bvsl.net

______________________________________________________

Metro West Alzheimer Partnership 

Anne Fitzpatrick-Neu, M.S., Co-Chair

Email: afitzpatrickneu@gmail.com

Seth Peters, Co-Chair

Email: speters@northhill.org

____________________________________________________

Neponset Valley Alzheimer Partnership

Carol Corio, Co-Chair

Email:
ccorio@oldcolonyhospice.com

Jenna Worthington
Co-Chair

Email: jworthington@cornerstonecanton.com

____________________________________________________

North Shore Alzheimer Partnership

Pam Arseneau
Co-Chair

Email: 
parseneau@caregiverhomes.com

Katy Taveres
Co-Chair
Email:
katy@seasonsofdanvers.com

____________________________________________________

North Worcester County Alzheimer Partnership

Ann Marie D'Olimpio, Chair

Email:
annmarie.dolimpio@gvnahealthcare.org

____________________________________________________

Southeastern Mass Alzheimer Partnership

Jonelle DaSilva, Co-Chair

Email: jonelle.dasilva@homeinstead.com

Eva Fey, Co-Chair

Email: efey@residencecedar.com

____________________________________________________

South Shore Partnership

Michael Cruza, Co-Chair

Email: mcruza@oldcolonyhospice.com

Hilary Troia, Co-Chair

Email: hilary.troia@homeinstead.com

____________________________________________________

South Worcester Partnership

Lisa Bernard, Chair

 

Email: lbernard@stcamillus.com

____________________________________________________

Tri-County Alzheimer’s Partnership
(Franklin, Hampden and Hampshire)

Janet Moore
Co-Chair

 

Email: moorejanet@elms.edu

Tania Spear
Co-Chair
 

Email: taniaspear@comcast.net

____________________________________________________

West Suburban Area Alzheimer’s Partnership

Kathy Reilly
Co-Chair

Email: KReilly@BriarwoodRehab.com

Donna Watson CDP
Co-Chair

Email:  dwatson@springhouse.com

 

 


 

WALKS NEAR YOU:
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.