$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Chapter Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size


Jennifer Howard | Executive Director
jhoward@alz.org

Lindsay Brieschke | Public Policy Director
lbacon@alz.org

Melissa Goodson | Development Director
mgoodson@alz.org

Barb Betts Swartz | Program Director
bbetts@alz.org

Samantha West | Communications Director
swest@alz.org

Charmaine VanDeCar | Operations Manager
cvandecar@alz.org

Kristin Burt | Walk Manager 
kburt@alz.org

Elizabeth Donnelly-Johnson | Program Coordinator
ejohnson@alz.org

Maggie Gibbons | Walk Manager
mgibbons@alz.org

Sarah Hicks | Program Coordinator
shicks@alz.org

Maire DeLand | Program Coordinator
mready@alz.org

Erin Van Groningen | Program Coordinator
evangroningen@alz.org

Cammi Robinson | Program Coordinator 
Crobinson@alz.org

 

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES


 

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:



The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.



Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.