Donate Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Chapter Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size


Jennifer Howard | Executive Director
jhoward@alz.org

Lindsay Bacon | Public Policy Director
lbacon@alz.org

Claire Hughes | Development Director
chughes@alz.org

Barb Betts Swartz | Program Director
bbetts@alz.org

Charmaine VanDeCar | Operations Director
cvandecar@alz.org

Lisa Vickers | Communications Director
lvickers@alz.org

Julie Duesing | Program Coordinator
jduesing@alz.org

Lori Ezrow | Events Coordinator
lezrow@alz.org

Elizabeth Donnelly-Johnson | Program Coordinator
ejohnson@alz.org

Erica Outhwaite | Walk Manager
eouthwaite@alz.org

Maire Ready | Program Coordinator
mready@alz.org

Alice Tanner | Operations Associate
atanner@alz.org

Rachel Tanner | Senior Walk Manager
rtanner@alz.org

Erin Van Groningen | Program Coordinator
evangroningen@alz.org

Maryjane Zadonick | Program Coordinator
mzadonick@alz.org

 

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.