Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

The best and quickest way to speak with someone who can help you with questions about caregiving concerns, resources and/or disease information is to call our 24/7 Helpline at 1.800.272.3900.
(toll-free, 365 days a year, 24 hours a day)


Email the Minnesota North Dakota Chapter.


 

 

Main Office

952.830.0512 p
952.830.0513 f
7900 West 78th Street, Ste 100
Minneapolis, MN 55439


Main Office staff

 

Northern MN

218.733.2560 p
218.733.2565 f
525 S. Lake Avenue, Ste 214
Duluth, MN 55802

Northern MN staff

 

Southern MN

507.289.3950 p
507.289.4666 f
3224 6th Avenue NE, Unit A
Rochester, MN 55906
 

Southern MN staff

 

Western MN

320.257.0699 p
320.257.3020 f
1301 West St. Germain St, Ste 104
St. Cloud, MN 56301
 

Western MN staff

 

Eastern ND

701.277.9757 p
701.277.9785 f
2631 12th Avenue S, Ste C
Fargo, ND 58103
 

Eastern ND staff

 

Western ND

701.258.4933 p
701.258.4914 f
1110 College Drive, Ste 216
Bismarck, ND 58501

Western ND staff



Main Office Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Alyssa Aguirre
Clinical Services Manager
aaguirre@alz.org  

Marsha Berry
Education Manager
mberry@alz.org 

Jessica Capps
Receptionist
jcapps@alz.org

Maria Clarys
Provider Outreach
mclarys@alz.org 

Stephanie Dix
Relationship Events Manager
sdix@alz.org 

Jim Emery
Advocacy Coordinator
jemery@alz.org 

Jenna Fink
Information Helpline Coordinator
jfink@alz.org

Patrick Flood
Data Entry Specialist
pflood@alz.org

Heidi Haley-Franklin
Director, Clinical Services
hhaley-franklin@alz.org 

Karen Hoppe 
Vice President, Finance and Operations
khoppe@alz.org 

April McMillan
Information Helpline Care Consultant
amcmillan@alz.org 

Chris Meyer
Marketing/Web Coordinator
cmeyer@alz.org

Jan Mueller 
Vice President, Government Affairs
jmueller@alz.org 

Courtney Mutenga
Data Entry Specialist
cmutenga@alz.org

Annette Peterson
Information Helpline and Safe Return Coordinator
apeterson@alz.org 

Debbie Richman
Director, Education and Outreach
drichman@alz.org

Kristin Rigg
Foundation Relations Senior Specialist
krigg@alz.org 

Stephen Rothstein
Senior Database Manager
srothstein@alz.org

Jennifer Schroeder
Corporate Initiatives Manager
jschroeder1@alz.org

Don Schlueter
Staff Accountant
dschlueter@alz.org 

Temma Shankman
Individual Giving Manager
tshankman@alz.org

Kaitlin Shore            
Development Specialist
kshore@alz.org 

Ashley Snell
Director, Events
asnell@alz.org 

Susan Spalding
CEO
sspalding@alz.org 

Mike Stephenson  
Communications Specialist
mstephenson@alz.org

Rebecca Stibbe
Vice President, Development
rstibbe@alz.org  

Robin Thorstenson
Office and Volunteer Manager
rthorstenson@alz.org 

Sara Tucker
Early Stage Services Manager
stucker@alz.org 

Blaine Turk
Executive Assistant
bturk@alz.org 

Youa Vang
Program and Data Resource Coordinator
yvang@alz.org 

Denise Wickiser
Support Group Manager
dwickiser@alz.org 

Libby Wilhelmy
Constituent Events Manager
ewilhelmy@alz.org

Carla Zbacnik
Vice President, Marketing
czbacnik@alz.org 

 

Back to top

Northern Minnesota Office Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Brenda Beard
Community Engagement Manager
bbeard@alz.org

Gwen Dezelske
Program Manager
gdezelske@alz.org 


Southern Minnesota Office Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Debbie Eddy
Community Engagement Senior Manager
deddy@alz.org

Jodi Keller
Program Manager
jkeller@alz.org  

Back to top

 

Western Minnesota Office Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Jenna Herbig
Care Consultant
jherbig@alz.org

April Greene
Office Assistant
agreene@alz.org

Katrice Sisson
Community Engagement Manager
ksisson@alz.org

Jess Steinbrenner
Program Manager
123 E Lincoln Ave
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
jsteinbrenner@alz.org  

Back to top


Eastern North Dakota Office Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Kendra Binger
Regional Care Consultant
kbinger@alz.org 

Gretchen Dobervich
North Dakota Field Director
gdobervich@alz.org  

Traie Dockter
Community Engagement Senior Manager
tdockter@alz.org

Ashley Magner
Regional Care Consultant
PO Box 284
McVille, ND 58254
amagner@alz.org 

Beth Olson
Regional Care Consultant
114 1st Ave South, Suite 160
Jamestown, ND 58401
bolson@alz.org

Donna Wood
Administrative Assistant
donwood@alz.org 

Back to top

 

Western North Dakota Office Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Kirsten Frantsvog
Care Consultant
Minot, ND
kfrantsvog@alz.org

Nikki Heinert
Program Manager
nheinert@alz.org

Erica Lien
Data Specialist 
elien@alz.org

Kelly Mattis
Regional Care Consultant
235 Sims Street, Suite 26b
Dickinson, ND 58601
kmattis@alz.org  

Tony Richards
Community Engagement Manager
trichards@alz.org 


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.