Join
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

The best and quickest way to speak with someone who can help you with questions about caregiving concerns, resources and/or disease information is to call our 24/7 Helpline at 1.800.272.3900.
(toll-free, 365 days a year, 24 hours a day)


Email the Minnesota North Dakota Chapter.

Donation Form to use to mail in a donation


 

 

Main Office

952.830.0512 p
952.830.0513 f
7900 West 78th Street, Ste 100
Minneapolis, MN 55439


Main Office staff

 

Northern MN

218.733.2560 p
218.733.2565 f
525 S. Lake Avenue, Ste 214
Duluth, MN 55802

Northern MN staff

 

Southern MN

507.289.3950 p
507.289.4666 f
3224 6th Avenue NE, Unit A
Rochester, MN 55906
 

Southern MN staff

 

Western MN

320.257.0699 p
320.257.3020 f
600 25th Ave S, Ste 201
St. Cloud, MN 56301
 

Western MN staff

 

Eastern ND

701.277.9757 p
701.277.9785 f
2631 12th Avenue S, Ste C
Fargo, ND 58103
 

Eastern ND staff

 

Western ND

701.258.4933 p
701.258.4914 f
1110 College Drive, Ste 216
Bismarck, ND 58501

Western ND staff



Main Office Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Lola Amendt
Helpline Care Consultant
lamendt@alz.org

Marsha Berry
Education Manager
mberry@alz.org

Amy Britt
Senior Database & Systems Manager
abritt@alz.org 

Stephanie Dix Campbell
Relationship Events Manager
sdix@alz.org

Diane Dockery
Foundation Relations Senior Specialist
ddockery@alz.org 

Jenna Fink
Information Helpline Coordinator
jfink@alz.org

Patrick Flood
Data Entry Specialist
pflood@alz.org

Heidi Haley-Franklin
Vice President, Clinical Services
hhaley-franklin@alz.org

Emily Garbrecht
Development Specialist
egarbrecht@alz.org 

Karen Hoppe 
Vice President, Finance and Operations
khoppe@alz.org  

Linda Lorentzen
Chief Strategy Officer
llorentzen@alz.org

Jan Mueller 
Vice President, Government Affairs
jmueller@alz.org 

Luther Ranheim
Associate Director, Major and Planned Gifts (Central Region)
lranheim@alz.org 

Debbie Richman
Vice Pesident, Education and Outreach
drichman@alz.org

Bridget Rissmann
Public Relations and Social Media Manager
brissmann@alz.org

Jennifer Schroeder
Corporate Initiatives Manager
jschroeder1@alz.org

Don Schlueter
Staff Accountant
dschlueter@alz.org 

Temma Shankman
Individual Giving Manager
tshankman@alz.org

Kielyn Simonson
Program Services Specialist
ksimonson@alz.og  

Ashley Snell
Director, Events
asnell@alz.org 

Susan Spalding
CEO
sspalding@alz.org  

Rebecca Stibbe
Vice President, Development
rstibbe@alz.org  

Robin Thorstenson
Office and Volunteer Manager
rthorstenson@alz.org 

Blaine Turk
Executive Assistant
bturk@alz.org 

Youa Vang
Program and Data Resource Coordinator
yvang@alz.org 

Terri Waddell
Constituent Events Manager
twaddell@alz.org

Libby Wilhelmy
Constituent Events Manager
ewilhelmy@alz.org

Carla Zbacnik
Vice President, Marketing
czbacnik@alz.org 

 

Back to top

Northern Minnesota Office Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Brenda Conley
Community Engagement Manager
bconley@alz.org

Jenna Herbig
Program Manager
jherbig@alz.org

 


Southern Minnesota Office Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Debbie Eddy
Community Engagement Senior Manager
deddy@alz.org  

Back to top

 

Western Minnesota Office Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

April Greene
Office Assistant
agreene@alz.org

Kate Selseth
Program Manager
kselseth@alz.org

Katrice Sisson
Community Engagement Manager
ksisson@alz.org

Jess Steinbrenner
Program Manager
123 E Lincoln Ave
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
jsteinbrenner@alz.org  

Back to top


Eastern North Dakota Office Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Kendra Binger
Regional Care Consultant
kbinger@alz.org 

Gretchen Dobervich
Vice President, North Dakota
gdobervich@alz.org

Kate Fahlen
Development Specialist
kfahlen@alz.org  

Ashley Magner
Regional Care Consultant
PO Box 284
McVille, ND 58254
amagner@alz.org 

Beth Olson
Regional Care Consultant
114 1st Ave South, Suite 160
Jamestown, ND 58401
bolson@alz.org

Trisha Rutten
Community Engagement Senior Manager
trutten@alz.org

Donna Wood
Administrative Assistant
donwood@alz.org 

Back to top

 

Western North Dakota Office Staff

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Kirsten Frantsvog
Care Consultant
Minot, ND
kfrantsvog@alz.org

Nikki Heinert
Program Manager
nheinert@alz.org

Erica Lien
Data Specialist 
elien@alz.org    


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.