Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size


The best and fastest way to speak with someone who can help you with questions about caregiving concerns, resources and/or disease information is to call our 24/7 Helpline at 1.800.272.3900. 


Executive Office

Programs and Services

Development

Communications and Marketing

Public Policy

Finance and Operations

 

Executive Office

President and CEO
Susan Kudla Finn, PMP
703.766.9004
sfinn@alz.org

Executive Assistant
Angela McGowan
703.766.9020
amcgowan@alz.org



Programs and Services

Vice President of Programs and Services
Ana Nelson
703.766.9006
anelson@alz.org

Programs and Services Manager
Clarke, Fauquier, Frederick, Loudoun, Rappahannock, and Warren Counties
Bob Bell
703.766.9028
bbell@alz.org

Programs and Services Manager
Arlington, Fairfax, Prince William, and Stafford Counties and the City of Alexandria
Jane Priest
703.766.9018
jpriest@alz.org

Programs and Services Manager
District of Columbia and Montgomery County
Lindsey Vajpeyi
703.766.9015
lvajpeyi@alz.org

Calvert, Charles, Prince George's, St. Mary's, and King George (VA) Counties
Position is currently open. In the interim, please contact:
LaKeysha Boyd-Moore
240.518.8496
lmoore1@alz.org

Programs and Services Manager
Diversity, Military, and Faith-Based Outreach
Linda Williams
703.766.9021
lwilliams@alz.org


Care and Supportive Services Coordinator
Maureen Charlton
703.766.9012
mcharlton@alz.org


Volunteer Manager
Julie Booth
703.766.9007
jbooth@alz.org

Administrative Assistant
Anne Lewis
703.766.9022
alewis@alz.org 

Administrative Assistant
Paul Gimeno
703.766.9008
pgimeno@alz.org

Development

Vice President of Development
Elliott Gaskins
703.766.9024
egaskins@alz.org

Major Gifts Officer
Amy Casterline
acasterline@alz.org

Director of Walks
Abigail Reinecker
703.766.9009
areinecker@alz.org

Associate Director, Annual Giving
Michele Gehrig
703.766.9013
mgehrig@alz.org

Manager, Constituent Events
Sonya Amartey
703.766.9025
samartey@alz.org
 
Manager, Constituent Events
LaKeysha Boyd-Moore
301.934.5856
lmoore1@alz.org

Manager, Special Events
Amy Stirnweis
703.766.9031
astirnweis@alz.org

Data Manager
Jose Zelaya
703.766.9023
jzelaya@alz.org 

Special Events Coordinator
Jerica DeWolfe
703.766.9002
jdewolfe@alz.org

Communications and Marketing

Director, Communications and Marketing
Cindy Schelhorn
703.766.9005
cschelho@alz.org



Public Policy

Virginia Public Policy Director
Carter Harrison
804.967.2580
charrison@alz.org



Finance and Operations

Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
Ben Kordestani
703.766.9003
bkordestani@alz.org


Finance and Operations Manager
Nuvia Zelaya
703.766.9001
nzelaya@alz.org

Human Resource and Employee Relations Manager
Anne Shajkovci
703.766.9034
ashajkovci@alz.org

Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable Specialist
Suzanna Mendoza
703.359.4440
smendoza@alz.org
 
Receptionist
Wendy De La O
703.359.4440
wdelao@alz.org


Back to top


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.