Join a Walk
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
National Capital Area Chapter Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size


Following is contact information for the National Capital Area Chapter staff, serving Northern Virginia, Suburban/Southern Maryland and the District of Columbia.

Our national office is located in Chicago. Click here for national office contact information or call our 24/7 Helpline.

To speak with someone immediately about caregiving concerns, resources and/or disease information, please call our 24/7 Helpline at 1.800.272.3900. 


 Executive Office
   Programs and Services
     
 Development
   Communications and Public Policy
     
 Finance and Operations    


Executive Office

President and CEO
Chris Broullire
703.766.9004
cbroullire@alz.org 

Executive Assistant
Erin Liddell
703.359.4440
eliddell@alz.org


Programs and Services

Vice President of Programs and Services
Ana Nelson
703.766.9006
anelson@alz.org

Programs and Services Manager / Helpline Manager
Clarke, Fauquier, Frederick, Loudoun, Rappahannock, and Warren Counties
Bob Bell
703.766.9028
bbell@alz.org

Programs and Services Manager
Fairfax, Prince William, and Stafford Counties
Jane Priest
703.766.9018
jpriest@alz.org

Programs and Services Manager
Arlington, Fairfax, and the City of Alexandria
Diane Vance
703.766.9012
dvance@alz.org

Programs and Services Manager
District of Columbia and Montgomery County
Lindsey Vajpeyi
703.766.9015
lvajpeyi@alz.org

Programs and Services Manager
Prince George's County 
Nancy Quarles
703.766.9017
nquarles@alz.org

Calvert, Charles, St. Mary's, and King George (VA) Counties
Please contact:
Ana Nelson
703.766.9006
anelson@alz.org 

Coordinator of Diversity Initiatives, Program Manager
Linda Williams
703.766.9021
lwilliams@alz.org


Volunteer Coordinator
Ben Donnelly
703.766.9007
bedonnelly@alz.org

Database Coordinator/Analyst, Programs and Services and Development Departments
Paul Gimeno
703.766.9008
pgimeno@alz.org


Development

Major Gifts Officer
Amy Casterline
acasterline@alz.org

Senior Director, Constituent Events
Molly Gascoigne
703.766.9019
mgascoigne@alz.org

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Lisa Huffman
703.766.9013
lhuffman@alz.org

Assistant Director of Special Events
Elizabeth Hodges
703.766.9031
ehodges@alz.org

Constituent Events Manager
Sonya Amartey
703.766.9025
samartey@alz.org
 
Constituent Events Manager
LaKeysha Boyd-Moore
240.518.8496
lmoore1@alz.org

Development Manager
Stephanie Fewsmith
703.766.9002
sfewsmith@alz.org


Communications and Public Policy

Senior Director, Communications and Marketing
Cindy Schelhorn
703.766.9005
cschelho@alz.org


Virginia Public Policy Director
Carter Harrison
804.967.2580
charrison@alz.org


Public Policy and Advocacy Manager
Sadaf Ahmad
703.766.9027
sahmad@alz.org


Finance and Operations

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Ben Kordestani
703.766.9003
bkordestani@alz.org


Senior Finance Operations Manager
Nuvia Zelaya
703.766.9001
nzelaya@alz.org

Finance Specialist
Suzanna Mendoza
703.766.9011
smendoza@alz.org


Back to top


 

WALKS NEAR YOU:
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.