$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size


To speak with someone immediately about caregiving concerns, resources and/or disease information, please call our 24/7 Helpline at 1.800.272.3900. 


 Executive Office
   Programs and Services
     
 Development
   Communications and Public Policy
     
 Finance and Operations    


Executive Office

President and CEO
Chris Broullire
703.766.9004
cbroullire@alz.org 

Executive Assistant
Angela McGowan
703.766.9020
amcgowan@alz.org



Programs and Services

Vice President of Programs and Services
Ana Nelson
703.766.9006
anelson@alz.org

Programs and Services Manager
Clarke, Fauquier, Frederick, Loudoun, Rappahannock, and Warren Counties
Bob Bell
703.766.9028
bbell@alz.org

Programs and Services Manager
Arlington, Fairfax, Prince William, and Stafford Counties and the City of Alexandria
Jane Priest
703.766.9018
jpriest@alz.org

Programs and Services Manager
District of Columbia and Montgomery County
Lindsey Vajpeyi
703.766.9015
lvajpeyi@alz.org

Programs and Services Manager
Prince George's County 
Nancy Quarles
703.766.9017
nquarles@alz.org

Calvert, Charles, St. Mary's, and King George (VA) Counties
Please contact:
Ana Nelson
703.766.9006
anelson@alz.org 

Coordinator of Diversity Initiatives, Program Manager
Linda Williams
703.766.9021
lwilliams@alz.org


Information Helpline Program Manager
Maureen Charlton
703.766.9012
mcharlton@alz.org


Volunteer Coordinator
Ben Donnelly
703.766.9007
bedonnelly@alz.org

Database Coordinator/Analyst, Programs and Services and Development Departments
Paul Gimeno
703.766.9008
pgimeno@alz.org


Development

Vice President of Development
Elliott Gaskins
703.766.9024
egaskins@alz.org

Major Gifts Officer
Amy Casterline
acasterline@alz.org

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Lisa Huffman
703.766.9013
lhuffman@alz.org

Director of Walks
Abigail Reinecker
703.766.9009
areinecker@alz.org

Assistant Director of Special Events
Elizabeth Hodges
703.766.9031
ehodges@alz.org

Constituent Events Manager
Sonya Amartey
703.766.9025
samartey@alz.org
 
Constituent Events Manager
LaKeysha Boyd-Moore
240.518.8496
lmoore1@alz.org

Development Coordinator
Stephanie Fewsmith
703.766.9002
sfewsmith@alz.org


Communications and Public Policy

Senior Director, Communications and Marketing
Cindy Schelhorn
703.766.9005
cschelho@alz.org


Virginia Public Policy Director
Carter Harrison
804.967.2580
charrison@alz.org


Public Policy and Advocacy Manager
Sadaf Ahmad
703.766.9027
sahmad@alz.org


Finance and Operations

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Ben Kordestani
703.766.9003
bkordestani@alz.org


Senior Finance Operations Manager
Nuvia Zelaya
703.766.9001
nzelaya@alz.org

Finance Specialist
Suzanna Mendoza
703.766.9011
smendoza@alz.org

Receptionist
Erin Liddell
703.359.4440
eliddell@alz.org


Back to top


 

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:



The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.



Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.