Donate Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Board of Directors
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

New Mexico Chapter

Governing Directors

President - Carol Schaffer
Santa Fe, NM

Vice-President - Tracy Ayers
Albuquerque & Las Cruces, NM

Member at Large - Mary Galvez
Albuquerque, NM

Treasurer - Brad Cates
Albuquerque, NM

Secretary - Victoria Chouinard
Albuquerque, NM


Barb Michels
Albuquerque NM

Yasmine Dunbar
Albuquerque, NM

Marcy Baysinger
Albuquerque, NM

Charlie Blanco
Roswell, NM

Lisa Lachmann
Albuquerque, NM

 Bill Hudson
Taos, NM

Linda Sudderth
Albuquerque, NM

Jim Cook
Albuquerque, NM

  Vale Pelletier
Albuquerque, NM

Rick Spragins  
Roswell, NM

 Daniel Faulkner
Albuquerque, NM

Dr. Karin Bhaskar
Albuquerque, NM

Rebecca Ponder
Albuquerque, NM





Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.