Join
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

 New Mexico Chapter Contacts

 

Chapter Office - Albuquerque

9500 Montgomery Blvd. NE, Ste. 121
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Phone (505) 266-4473
Fax (505) 266-0108

 

 

Executive Director
Gary Girón
ggiron@alz.org

 

Finance Director
Kathleen Branson
ksbranson@alz.org

 

Director of Operations
Lorey Esquibel
lesquibel@alz.org

Outreach Coordinator 
Nika Lawrie 
 
nlawrie@alz.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator
Peter Tras
ptras@alz.org

 

Administrative Assistants
Julia Smith
jmsmith1@alz.org

Ashley Martinez
amartinez@alz.org

 

Communication 
Assistant
Michelle Johnson
mrjonshon@alz.org

 

Program Director  
Chris McCaffrey
cmccaffrey@alz.org

 

Development Director
Tracy Alexis
talexis@alz.org

 

Event Coordinator 
Renee Gurule
 rgurule@alz.org

 
Northeastern Regional Manager
Tina De La Luz
tdelaluz@alz.org

 

Santa Fe Regional Office

811 St. Michaels Dr. Ste. 106
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone (505) 473-1297
Fax (505) 424-1710

 
Northwestern Regional Manager
Suzanne Blevins
sblevins@alz.org

 

Farmington Regional Office

3300 N Butler, Ste. 221
Farmington, NM 88001
Phone (505) 326-3680
Fax (505) 324-9830

 

 

Southeastern Regional Manager
Priscilla Lujan

plujan@alz.org

 

Roswell Regional Office

404 1/2 Kentucky
Roswell, NM 88201
Phone (575) 624-1552
Fax (575) 624-1338

 

Southwestern Regional Manager
Maia Sideris-Dorame

msiderisdorame@alz.org

 

Las Cruces Regional Office

125 North Main
Las Cruces, NM 88001
Phone (575) 647-3868
Fax (575) 647-4240

 

 

 

 


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.