$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

 New Mexico Chapter Contacts

 

Chapter Office - Albuquerque

9500 Montgomery Blvd. NE, Ste. 121
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Phone (505) 266-4473
Fax (505) 266-0108

Mailing Address


Alzheimer's Association, NM Chapter
P.O. Box 21400
Albuquerque, NM 87154

 

 

 

Executive Director
Gary Girón
ggiron@alz.org

 

Finance Director
Kathleen Branson
ksbranson@alz.org

 

Director of Operations
Lorey Esquibel
lesquibel@alz.org

Community Engagement Manager 
Nika Lawrie 
 
nlawrie@alz.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator
Peter Tras
ptras@alz.org

 

Administrative Assistants
Julia Smith
jmsmith1@alz.org

Ashley Martinez
amartinez@alz.org

 

Media Coordinator
Chris Chaffin
cchaffin@alz.org

 

Program Director  
Chris McCaffrey
cmccaffrey@alz.org

Development Director
505.266.4473

 

Community Engagement Coordinator
Anita Meyer
 ameyer@alz.org

 
Northeastern Regional Manager
Tina De La Luz
tdelaluz@alz.org

 

Santa Fe Regional Office

811 St. Michaels Dr. Ste. 106
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone (505) 473-1297
Fax (505) 424-1710

 
Northwestern Regional Manager
Suzanne Blevins
sblevins@alz.org

 

Farmington Regional Office

3300 N Butler, Ste. 221
Farmington, NM 87401
Phone (505) 326-3680
Fax (505) 324-9830

 

 

Southeastern Regional Manager
Priscilla Lujan

plujan@alz.org

 

Roswell Regional Office

404 1/2 Kentucky
Roswell, NM 88201
Phone (575) 624-1552
Fax (575) 624-1338

 

Southwestern Regional Manager
Maia Sideris-Dorame

msiderisdorame@alz.org

 

Las Cruces Regional Office

125 North Main
Las Cruces, NM 88001
Phone (575) 647-3868
Fax (575) 647-4240

 

 

 

 


 

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:



The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.



Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.