Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

 New Mexico Chapter Contacts

 

Finance Director
George Miles
gmiles@alz.org

Director of Operations
Siobhan Mitchell
smitchell@alz.org

Events Coordinator 
Nika Lawrie 
 
nlawrie@alz.org

Outreach Director
Melissa Spiers
mspiers@alz.org

Administrative Assistant
Theresa Burch
tburch@alz.org

Communications 
& Advocacy Director
Jamie Frye
jfrye@alz.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Peter Tras
ptrass@alz.org

 Regional Offices

Greater Albuquerque
Regional Manager   
Chris McCaffrey
cmccaffrey@alz.org

Northeastern Regional Manager
Annabelle Montoya
amontoya@alz.org

Southeastern Regional Manager
Priscilla Lujan
plujan@alz.org

Southwestern Regional Manager
Maia Sideris-Dorame
msiderisdorame@alz.org

 

 

 

 

 

Albuquerque
New Mexico
9500 Montgomery Boulevard NE, Suite 121
Albuquerque, NM 87111
505.266.4473
Farmington
Farmington Branch Office
3300 North Butler, #221
Farmington, NM 88401
505.326.3680
Las Cruces
Las Cruces Branch Office
1121 Mall Drive, Suite C
Las Cruces, NM 88011
575.647.3868
Roswell
Roswell Branch Office
404-1/2 North Kentucky
Roswell, NM 88201
575.624.1552
Santa Fe
Santa Fe Branch Office
811 St. Michaels Drive, Suite 106
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505.473.1297
 



 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.