Donate by 12/31
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

 New Mexico Chapter Contacts

Executive Director
Gary Girón

ggiron@alz.org

Finance Director
George Miles
gmiles@alz.org

Director of Operations
Siobhan Mitchell
smitchell@alz.org

Outreach Coordinator 
Nika Lawrie 
 
nlawrie@alz.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Peter Tras
ptrass@alz.org

Administrative Assistant
Theresa Burch
tburch@alz.org

Communications 
& Advocacy Director
Jamie Frye
jfrye@alz.org

 

 Regional Offices

Greater Albuquerque
Regional Manager   
Chris McCaffrey
cmccaffrey@alz.org

 

Southeastern Regional Manager
Priscilla Lujan
plujan@alz.org



 

Southwestern Regional Manager
Maia Sideris-Dorame
msiderisdorame@alz.org

 

 

 

 

 

Albuquerque
New Mexico
9500 Montgomery Boulevard NE, Suite 121
Albuquerque, NM 87111
505.266.4473
Farmington
Farmington Branch Office
3300 North Butler, #221
Farmington, NM 88401
505.326.3680
Las Cruces
Las Cruces Branch Office
1121 Mall Drive, Suite C
Las Cruces, NM 88011
575.647.3868
Roswell
Roswell Branch Office
404-1/2 North Kentucky
Roswell, NM 88201
575.624.1552
Santa Fe
Santa Fe Branch Office
811 St. Michaels Drive, Suite 106
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505.473.1297
 



 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.