Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Board of Directors
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Brian McDonnell - Chair
Park Sterling Bank

Stuart Goldstein - First Vice Chair
Cadwalader, Wickersaam & Taft

Maggie Norris - Second Vice Chair
Community One

Peter Laine - Treasurer
Retired - CUTCO Corporation

Nancy Lauffer - Secretary
FLS Energy

Fran Braun Wolberg
Forsyth County Community Block Grant Advisory Council

Chris Clouden
7th Street Public Market

Frank Marshall
FLS Energy

Greg Mercer
Red Moon Marketing

Lanie Pope
Chief Meteorologist WXII TV 12

Eleanor Raispis
Wells Fargo

James Scruggs
Unlimited Possibilities Family Care Home

William Scurry
Allen Tate Companies




Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.