$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Western Carolina Offices


Triva Caple
Customer Service Specialist, Piedmont Region
tcaple@alz.org

Caitlin Fox
Development Specialist, Triad Region
cfox@alz.org

Caitlyn Haffey

Development Specialist, Piedmont Region
chaffey@alz.org  

Coury O'Donoghue
Communications Specialist
codonoghue@alz.org  

Kathleen Holland
Communications Specialist
kaholland@alz.org

Luanne Kirkland 
Program Volunteer Manager, Piedmont Region
lkirkland@alz.org

Katherine Lambert
CEO, President
klambert@alz.org

Meghan Lawton 
Regional Manager, Foothills Region
mlawton@alz.org

Karen Owens, MSW, LCSW
Education & Family Services Manager, Triad Region
kaowens@alz.org


Ashley Stevens, MSW
 
Program Manager, Family Support Services, Piedmont Region
astevens@alz.org

Darline Warren
Executive Assistant, Piedmont Region
dwarren@alz.org

Jacob Wilkins
Director of Special Events, Piedmont Region
jwilkins@alz.org

Jessica Wylie
Senior Development Manager, Piedmont Region
jwylie@alz.org  

Denise Young
Regional Manager, Mountain Region
dyoung@alz.org

Statewide



Scott Herrick
Director of Public Policy
sherrick@alz.org

 

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:



The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.



Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.