Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Katherine Lambert -  CEO, President
704-532-7393
klambert@alz.org

Darline Warren - Executive Assistant
704-532-5276
dwarren@alz.org

DEVELOPMENT

Carey Kuznar - Director of Development & Communications
704-532-7391
ckuznar@alz.org

Eric Durham - Senior Development Manager
Triad Region
336-285-5920
edurham@alz.org

Meghan Lawton - Development/Program Manager
Foothills Region
828-514-3124
mlawton@alz.org

Jacob Wilkins - Development Manager
Piedmont & Mountain Region
704-532-5291
jwilkins@alz.org

PROGRAMS

Lesha Dodson - Vice President of Programs
704-532-5275
ldodson@alz.org

Scott Herrick - Director of Public Policy
Triad Region
336-285-5920
sherrick@alz.org

Luanne Kirkland - Volunteer Manager
704-532-7392
lkirkland@alz.org 

FINANCE

Tamela Fennell - Finance & Operations Manager
704-532-5277
tfennell@alz.org  

Amy Swindler - Finance & Operations Coordinator 
704-532-7390
aswindler@alz.org 


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.