Join
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Western Carolina Offices


Triva Caple
Customer Service Specialist, Piedmont Region
tcaple@alz.org

Caitlin Fox
Development Specialist, Triad Region
cfox@alz.org

Caitlyn Haffey

Development Specialist, Piedmont Region
chaffey@alz.org  

Kathleen Holland
Communications Specialist, Piedmont Region
kaholland@alz.org

Luanne Kirkland 
Program Volunteer Manager, Piedmont Region
lkirkland@alz.org

Katherine Lambert
CEO, President
klambert@alz.org

Meghan Lawton 
Regional Manager, Foothills Region
mlawton@alz.org

Melanie Miller
Director Education & Support, Piedmont Region 
mmiller@alz.org

Dana Reynolds
Development Manager, Triad Region
dreynolds@alz.org
 

Ashley Stevens, MSW 
Program Manager, Family Support Services, Piedmont Region
astevens@alz.org

Amy Swindler
Customer Service Specialist, Piedmont Region 
aswindler@alz.org 

Darline Warren
Executive Assistant, Piedmont Region
dwarren@alz.org

Jacob Wilkins
Development Manager, Piedmont Region
jwilkins@alz.org

Denise Young
Regional Manager, Mountain Region
dyoung@alz.org

Statewide



Scott Herrick
Director of Public Policy
sherrick@alz.org

 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.