Donate Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Katherine Lambert -  CEO, President
704-532-7393
klambert@alz.org

DEVELOPMENT

Eric Durham - Senior Development Manager
Triad Region
336-285-5920
edurham@alz.org

Jacob Wilkins - Development Manager
Piedmont Region
704-532-5291
jwilkins@alz.org

Jennie Pressley - Development Manager
Mountain Region
828-398-5781
jpressley@alz.org

Meghan Lawton - Development/Program Manager
Foothills Region
828-514-3124
mlawton@alz.org


PROGRAMS

Lesha Dodson - Vice President of Programs
704-532-5275
ldodson@alz.org

Scott Herrick - Director of Public Policy
Triad Region
336-285-5920
sherrick@alz.org

Sarah Dunning - Program Manager
Piedmont Region
704-532-7390
sdunning@alz.org

Jennifer Barnhardt - Education Specialist/Program Manager
Piedmont Region
704-532-7390
jbarnhardt@alz.org

Kimberly Moore - Program Manager
Mountain Region
828-398-5781
kdmoore@alz.org


FINANCE

Tamela Fennell - Finance & Operations Manager
704-532-5277
tfennell@alz.org  

Kelsey Platko - Finance & Administrative Assistant
704-532-5276
kplatko@alz.org


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.