Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

PIEDMONT REGION

Tamela Fennell
Finance & Operations Director
tfennell@alz.org  

Luanne Kirkland 
Program Volunteer Manager
lkirkland@alz.org

Carey Kuznar
Development & Communications Director
ckuznar@alz.org

Katherine Lambert
CEO, President
klambert@alz.org

Melanie Miller
Education & Support Director
mmiller@alz.org

Ashley Stevens, MSW 
Program Manager, Family Support Services
astevens@alz.org

Amy Swindler
Finance & Operations Coordinator 
aswindler@alz.org 

Darline Warren
Executive Assistant
dwarren@alz.org

Jacob Wilkins
Development Manager, Piedmont Region
jwilkins@alz.org

TRIAD REGION

Scott Herrick 
Director of Public Policy
sherrick@alz.org

FOOTHILL REGION

Meghan Lawton 
Regional Manager, Foothills Region
mlawton@alz.org

MOUNTAIN REGION

Denise Young
Regional Manager, Mountain Region
dyoung@alz.org


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.