Donate Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff Directory
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Staff Directory

 Chapter Headquarters  Fort Worth
 Executive Director  Theresa Hocker
 Director of Program Services  Susanna Luk-Jones
 Director of Development  Lyn Downing
 Director of Finance  Jeanie Zinke
 Lead Caseworker  Gail Phills
 Caseworker  Jenna Unsen
 Lead Dementia Care Specialist  Teresa Linn
 Dementia Care Specialist  Ashley Pillard
 Dementia Care Specialist  Hollie Glover
 Dementia Care Specialist  Trista Hageman
 Program Manager  Shelly Young
 Program Coordinator  Judy Budlong
 Special Events Coordinator  Ashley Powell
 Development Assistant  Jennifer Smith
 Special Events Coordinator  Bonnie Fowler
 Memories in the Making® Coordinator  Lisa Buck
 Database Manager  Judy Rogers
 Program Assistant  Twyla Berry
 Finance Assistant  Cindy Leslie
 Receptionists  Brenna Holt
 Joy Eckhardt
 Leslie Dell
 Regional Office  Abilene
 Director  Libby Connally
 Caseworker  Mindy Bannister
 Regional Office  Waco
 Director  Carolyn Berry
 Education and Family Care Specialist  Howard Gruetzner
 Regional Office  Wichita Falls
 Director  Patty Taylor


Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.