$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You can contact us in many ways:

24-hour Helpline:

E-mail - response within
2 business days:


Fax:

1-800-272-3900

infoneny@alz.org


518-867-4997

Contact the office nearest you:

Albany
Northeastern New York
4 Pine West Plaza
Suite 405
Albany, NY 12205
518-867-4999

Cooperstown
Leatherstocking Region Office
140 Highway 33 West, Suite 2
Cooperstown, NY 13326
607-547-1650


Queensbury

Adirondack Office
PO Box 4091
Queensbury, NY 12804
518-867-4999

 

Contact our Staff:

Elizabeth Smith Boivin
Executive Director & CEO
(518) 867-4999, ext. 202
elizabeth.smith-boivin@alz.org

Ben Giannetti
Director of Finance & Operations
(518) 867-4999, ext. 201
mailto:ecanell@alz.org 

Emily Bartell
Office & Volunteer Coordinator
(518) 867-4999, ext. 200
mailto:tgarmley@alz.org

Stefanie Bastien
Special Events Manager
(518) 867-4999, ext. 304
sbastien@alz.org

Shane Hendry
Walk & Longest Day Manager
(518) 867-4999, ext. 210
shendry@alz.org

Katy Holland
Marketing & Communications Manager
(518) 867-4999, ext. 211
kholland@alz.org

Shannon Lawler
Director of Programs & Services
(518) 867-4999, ext. 306
mailto:ecanell@alz.org 

William Hinrichs
Associate Director of Programs & Services: Diversity, Inclusion & Advocacy Initiatives
(518) 867-4999, ext. 203
william.hinrichs@alz.org

Erica Salamida
Associate Director of Programs & Services: Community Outreach, Education & Early Stages
(518) 867-4999, ext. 303
esalamida@alz.org 

Tonya Garmley
Helpline & Program Coordinator
(518) 867-4999, ext. 200
mailto:ecanell@alz.org 

Maura Fleming
Program Manager-Capital Region West
(518) 867-4999, ext. 209
mfleming@alz.org

Ann Marie Thayer
Program Manager-Leatherstocking Region
(607) 547-1650
ann.thayer@alz.org

Kym Hance
Program Manager-Saratoga, Warren & Washington Counties
(518) 867-4999, ext. 215
khance@alz.org

Linda Manzo
Program Manager-Adirondack Region
(518) 867-4999, ext. 207
linda.manzo@alz.org

 


 

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:



The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.



Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.