Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You can contact us in many ways:

24-hour Helpline:

E-mail - response within
2 business days:


Fax:

1-800-272-3900

infoneny@alz.org


518-867-4997

Contact the office nearest you:

Albany
Northeastern New York
4 Pine West Plaza
Suite 405
Albany, NY 12205
518-867-4999

Cooperstown
Leatherstocking Region Office
140 Highway 33 West, Suite 2
Cooperstown, NY 13326
607-547-1650


Queensbury

Adirondack Office
PO Box 4091
Queensbury, NY 12804
518-867-4999

 

Contact our Staff:

Elizabeth Smith Boivin
Executive Director & CEO
(518) 867-4999, ext. 202
elizabeth.smith-boivin@alz.org

Tonya Garmley
Executive Administrative Assistant
(518) 867-4999, ext. 200
tgarmley@alz.org
 
Rachel Swire
Marketing, Communications, & Advocacy Manager
(518) 867-4999, ext. 211
rswire@alz.org

Sarah O'Higgins
Director of Development
(518) 867-4999, ext. 212
sohiggins@alz.org

William Hinrichs
Director of Programs & Services
(518) 867-4999, ext. 203
william.hinrichs@alz.org
 
Linda Manzo
Program Manager-Adirondack Region
(518) 867-4999
linda.manzo@alz.org

Erica Salamida
Program Manager-Capital Region North
(518) 867-4999, ext. 303
esalamida@alz.org

Brigitta Giulianelli
Program Manager-Capital Region West
(518) 867-4999, ext. 209
bgiulianelli@alz.org
 
Ann Marie Thayer
Program Manager-Leatherstocking Region
(607) 547-1650
ann.thayer@alz.org

Stefanie Bastien
Special Events Coordinator
(518) 867-4999, ext. 304
sbastien@alz.org
 

 


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.