Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You can contact us in many ways:

24-hour Helpline:

E-mail - response within
2 business days:


Fax:

1-800-272-3900

infoneny@alz.org


518-867-4997

Contact the office nearest you:

Albany
Northeastern New York
4 Pine West Plaza
Suite 405
Albany, NY 12205
518-867-4999

Cooperstown
Leatherstocking Region Office
140 Highway 33 West, Suite 2
Cooperstown, NY 13326
607-547-1650


Queensbury

Adirondack Office
PO Box 4091
Queensbury, NY 12804
518-867-4999

 

Contact our Staff:

Elizabeth Smith Boivin
Executive Director & CEO
(518) 867-4999, ext. 202
elizabeth.smith-boivin@alz.org

Elaine Canell
Director of Finance & Administration
(518) 867-4999, ext. 201
ecanell@alz.org 

Tonya Garmley
Executive Administrative Assistant
(518) 867-4999, ext. 200
tgarmley@alz.org

Jane Ginsburg
Director of Statewide Initiatives
(518) 867-4999, ext. 208
jginsburg@alz.org

Rachel Swire
Marketing, Communications, & Advocacy Manager
(518) 867-4999, ext. 211
rswire@alz.org

William Hinrichs
Director of Programs & Services
(518) 867-4999, ext. 203
william.hinrichs@alz.org
 
Linda Manzo
Program Manager-Adirondack Region
(518) 867-4999
linda.manzo@alz.org

Erica Salamida
Program Manager-Capital Region North
(518) 867-4999, ext. 303
esalamida@alz.org

Brigitta Giulianelli
Program Manager-Capital Region West
(518) 867-4999, ext. 209
bgiulianelli@alz.org
 
Ann Marie Thayer
Program Manager-Leatherstocking Region
(607) 547-1650
ann.thayer@alz.org

Stefanie Bastien
Special Events Coordinator
(518) 867-4999, ext. 304
sbastien@alz.org
 

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.