Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff Directory
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Call us at 1-800-272-3900

Salli Bollin, Executive Director
sbollin@alz.org

Gale Begley, Activity Director
gbegley@alz.org

Pat Burkart, Development Specialist
pburkart@alz.org

Cheryl Conley, Program Director
cconley@alz.org

Delcie Cuthbert, Accounting Specialist
dcuthbert@alz.org

Kristine Gale, Respite Care Coordinator (Mansfield office)
kgale@alz.org

Megan Gentz, Administrative Assistant
mgentz@alz.org

Bob Hausch, Care Counselor
bhausch@alz.org

Brenda Hendricks, Program Coordinator
bhendricks@alz.org

Traci Holland, Respite Manager
tholland@alz.org

Crystal Lybarger, Development and Outreach Coordinator (Mansfield office)
clybarger@alz.org

Elizabeth Marvin, Dementia Coalition Coordinator (Findlay office)
emarvin@alz.org

Linda Pollitz, Program Manager
lpollitz@alz.org

Lynn Ritter, Education Coordinator
lritter@alz.org

Barbara Stager, Finance and Operations Director
bstager@alz.org

Nick Vargas, Development and Communications Director
nvargas@alz.org

Marilyn Ward, Education Coordinator
mward@alz.org

Marty Williman, Education Manager (Findlay office)
mwilliman@alz.org

Beth Wong, Development, Family Support, and Community Education Specialist
bwong@alz.org

Kate Zenone, Development and Communications Coordinator
kzenone@alz.org 


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.