$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff Directory
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Call us at 1-800-272-3900

Salli Bollin, Executive Director
sbollin@alz.org

Gale Begley, Activity Director
gbegley@alz.org

Pat Burkart, Development Specialist
pburkart@alz.org

Cheryl Conley, Program Director
cconley@alz.org

Jessica Drouillard, Respite Manager
jdrouillard@alz.org

Kristine Gale, Respite Care Coordinator (Mansfield office)
kgale@alz.org

Megan Murphy, Administrative Assistant
memurphy@alz.org

Bob Hausch, Care Counselor
bhausch@alz.org

Brenda Hendricks, Program Coordinator
bhendricks@alz.org

Cindy Jakubick, Development and Communications Coordinator (Mansfield office)
cjakubick@alz.org

Elizabeth Kinzig, Dementia Coalition Coordinator (Findlay office)
ekinzig@alz.org

Linda Pollitz, Program Manager
lpollitz@alz.org

Lynn Ritter, Education Coordinator
lritter@alz.org

Barbara Stager, Finance and Operations Director
bstager@alz.org

Marilyn Ward, Education Coordinator
mward@alz.org

Marty Williman, Education Manager (Findlay office)
mwilliman@alz.org

Beth Wong, Development, Family Support, and Community Education Specialist
bwong@alz.org


 

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:



The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.



Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.