Give Today
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff Directory
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Call us at 1-800-272-3900

Cheryl Conley, Program Director, cconley@alz.org

Kristine Gale, Respite Care Coordinator (Mansfield office), kgale@alz.org

Bob Hausch, Care Counselor, bhausch@alz.org

Brenda Hendricks, Program Coordinator, bhendricks@alz.org

Cindy Jakubick, Development and Communications Coordinator (Mansfield office), cjakubick@alz.org

Elizabeth Kinzig, Dementia Coalition Coordinator (Findlay office), ekinzig@alz.org

Lori Mika, Development and Communications Director, lmika@alz.org

Joni Murphy, Accounting Specialist, jomurphy@alz.org

Heidi Pence, Development and Outreach Coordinator (Lima Office), hpence@alz.org

Linda Pollitz, Program Manager (Lima Office), lpollitz@alz.org

Lynn Ritter, Education Coordinator, lritter@alz.org

Carol Smietanski, Events Specialist, The Longest Day & Spring Gala, csmietanski@alz.org

Barbara Stager, Finance and Operations Director, bstager@alz.org

Dianne Stroshine, Development Specialist, dstroshine@alz.org

Marilyn Ward, Education Coordinator, mward@alz.org

Marty Williman, Education Manager (Findlay office), mwilliman@alz.org


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.