Give Today
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff Directory
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Call us at 1-800-272-3900

Cheryl Conley
Program Director
cconley@alz.org

Kristine Gale
Respite Care Coordinator (Mansfield office)
kgale@alz.org

Bob Hausch
Care Counselor
bhausch@alz.org

Brenda Hendricks
Program Coordinator
bhendricks@alz.org

Cindy Jakubick
Development and Communications Coordinator (Mansfield office)
cjakubick@alz.org

Elizabeth Kinzig
Dementia Coalition Coordinator (Findlay office)
ekinzig@alz.org

Lori Mika
Development and Communications Director
lmika@alz.org

Joni Murphy
Accounting Specialist
jomurphy@alz.org

Heidi Pence
Development and Outreach Coordinator (Lima Office)
hpence@alz.org

Linda Pollitz
Program Manager (Lima Office)
lpollitz@alz.org

Lynn Ritter
Education Coordinator
lritter@alz.org

Carol Smietanski
Events Specialist, The Longest Day & Spring Gala
csmietanski@alz.org

Barbara Stager
Finance and Operations Director
bstager@alz.org

Dianne Stroshine
Development Specialist
dstroshine@alz.org

Marilyn Ward
Education Coordinator
mward@alz.org

Marty Williman
Education Manager (Findlay office)
mwilliman@alz.org


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.