$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Current Board Members
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

President: William S. Messer, Jr., Ph.D.
Vice President: Barbara Kopp Miller, Ph.D.
Vice President: Matt Langham
Treasurer: David Koenig
Secretary: Alex Catchings

Richard J. Baker
Farley K. Banks
William H. Conlisk
David Dimmer
Eric Golus
J. Craig Griffis
Richard Kenny
Michael M. Malone
Rev. Timothy M. Storms
Diane Winger, MA, OTR/L
Emily Yark

Medical Advisor: Peter P. Zangara, M.D.
Executive Director: Salli Bollin


Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:

The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.