Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Contact us

NYC Chapter: phone: 646.418.4466 email: NYCinfo@alz.org
NYC Media Inquiries: 646.793.4729 or email: fjdavies@alz.org

24/7 Helpline:
800.272.3900
When you have questions about Alzheimer's disease, caregiving or brain health, the Alzheimer's Association Helpline has the answers. Staffed round-the-clock, our Master's level care consultants understand the disease and it's impact, and connect callers with information and support whenever they need it.

Office address as of January 2017
One Grand Central Place
60 East 42nd Street
Suite 2240
New York, NY 10165

Staff listing
Christopher Smith, Executive Director
cfsmith@alz.org 646.793.3523

Miledy Barahona, Executive Assistant/Office Coordinator
mbarahona@alz.org 646.849.1260

Ilsi Burgos, Program Operations Assistant
iburgos@alz.org 646-849-1259

Fran Davies, Director of Communications
fjdavies@alz.org 646.793.4729

Rob C. Lucas, Director of Corporate Initiatives
rclucas@alz.org  914-719-2058

Lucy DeNardo, Consituent Event Manager
ldenardo@alz.org 646.793.4862

Ian Magerkurth, Director of Government Affairs & Advocacy
imagerkurth@alz.org 646.793.4851

Dana Mulqueen, Care Consultant
dmulqueen@alz.org  646-849-1263

Kathleen O'Reilly, Director of Special Events
koreilly@alz.org 646.793.3525

Steve Rich, Senior Donor Advisor, East Region and NYC
slrich@alz.org 646.832.7906

Alex Schoeneck, Walk Manager
alschoeneck@alz.org 646.793.3524

Pamela Skinner, Program Coordinator
plskinner@alz.org 646.793.4852

Dr. Anafidelia Tavares, Director of Programs
artavares@alz.org 646.793.4861

Licet Valois, Care & Support Program Manager
lvalois@alz.org 646.793.4792

Eve Vaval, Program Manager
evaval@alz.org 646.793.4853

Jason Wedge, Constituent Events Coordinator
jawedge@alz.org 646.793.3526


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.