Donate Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community


Join us on:



Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Contact us

Alzheimer’s Association,
Orange County Chapter

17771 Cowan, Ste. 290
Irvine, CA 92614
helpoc@alz.org

The Alzheimer's Association, Orange County Chapter will be moving this summer.

Future Home
2515 McCabe Way
Irvine, CA 92614
Click here for more details.

Business Office Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Telephone Numbers:
Inside Orange County: 949.955.9000
Outside Orange County: 800.272.3900
24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900
Facsimile: 949.757.3700

Employee Extensions

Directions to our Orange County Office:
Click here for map

Outside of Orange County, CA
Call Toll Free: 800.272.3900 to reach a Chapter near you.

Our National Office
Visit the National Office of the Alzheimer's Association at http://www.alz.org/ or call:
312.335.8700

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900
Trained and caring staff are available 24-hours a day, seven days a week. We are always here for you. No question or concern is too large or too small. All services are confidential and provided free of charge.
Stay Informed

You may also get information by e-mail at helpoc@alz.org

Employee Extensions List:
To reach employees, please call: 949.955.9000

Abigail Shirley – Administrative Assistant, Reception (Ext. 3701) ashirley@alz.org

Ann McDowell – Associate Vice President of Major Gifts (Ext. 3714) amcdowell@alz.org

Brent Deines – Volunteer Coordinator (Ext. 3728) bdeines@alz.org

Carleena Bhaduri – Helpline Specialist (Ext. 3752) cbhaduri@alz.org

Christine Chow - General Manager, Orange County Aging Services (Ext. 3775) cchow@alz.org  

Deborah O'Connor – Vice President of Programs and Education (Ext. 3760) doconnor@alz.org  

Donna Velarde – Early Stage Coordinator (Ext. 3759) dvelarde@alz.org  

Gail Theodoseau – Helpline Specialist (Ext. 3764) gtheodoseau@alz.org

Gina Moran – Community Outreach Specialist, gmoran@alz.org

Jessica Basile - Event Support Specialist (Ext. 3769) jbasile@alz.org

Jim McAleer – President/CEO (Ext. 3715) jmcaleer@alz.org

Joan Minami – Corporate Relations Coordinator (Ext. 3717) jminami@alz.org

Jodi Taylor – Administrative Assistant, Development (Ext. 3768) jtaylor@alz.org

Julianne Solis – Administrative Assistant, Development (Ext. 3721) jsolis@alz.org  

Juvi De Neve – Finance and Human Resources Assistant (Ext. 3773) jdeneve@alz.org

Kari Walker – Education Director (Ext. 3724) kwalker@alz.org

Kathleen Scatton – Chief Financial Officer (Ext. 3716) kscatton@alz.org

Kevin Perez-Allen - Communications and Grants Specialist (Ext. 3762) kperezallen@alz.org

Kim Bailey – Early Stage Specialist (Ext. 3771) kbailey@alz.org  

Larissa Tirado – Support Group Coordinator (Ext. 3763) ltirado@alz.org

Linnette Cruz– Outreach and Advocacy Coordinator (Ext. 3734) lcruz@alz.org

Lisa Willard – Vice President of Operations (Ext. 3726) lwillard@alz.org

Lynn Mullowney – Associate Director, Western Region - Major & Planned Gifts (Ext. 3702) lmullowney@alz.org

Manjari Murali – Healthcare Liaison (Ext. 3733) mmurali@alz.org

Margie Wright – Associate Vice President of Development (Ext. 3704) mwright@alz.org

Marilyn Lorey – Memories in the Making Coordinator (Ext. 3719) mlorey@alz.org

Mary Miraglia – Administrative Assistant, Development (Ext. 3776) mmiraglia@alz.org

Melissa Anderson – Event Support Specialist (Ext. 3705) manderson@alz.org  

Melissa Bada – Helpline Resource and Technology Specialist (Ext. 3753) mbada@alz.org

Michelle Laizure – Executive Assistant to the CEO (Ext. 3712) mlaizure@alz.org

My-Hanh Nguyen - Helpline Specialist, Vietnamese Services (Ext. 3756) mnguyen@alz.org

Nancy Bigda – Administrative Coordinator, Programs (Ext. 3761) nbigda@alz.org

Norma Castellano – Multi-Cultural Coordinator, Spanish Language Services (Ext. 3755) ncastellano@alz.org

Patty Mouton – Vice President of Advocacy and Outreach (Ext. 3713) pmouton@alz.org

Sean Mullowney – Communications Specialist (Ext. 3706) smullowney@alz.org

Sepi Sayahpour – Database Coordinator (Ext. 3710) ssayahpour@alz.org

Shauna Levine – Walk Coordinator, slevine@alz.org

Susannah Morales – Director of Family Services (Ext. 3751) smorales@alz.org

Thanh To – Physician Outreach Specialist (Ext. 3709) tto@alz.org

Vincent Ngo – Grants Specialist (Ext. 3757) vngo@alz.org

01.06.14 SM

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.