Give Today
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Contact us

Local phone number: 949.426.8544

24/7 Helpline: 1.800.272.3900
When you have questions about Alzheimer’s disease, caregiving or brain health, the Alzheimer’s Association 24/7 Helpline has the answers. Staffed around-the-clock, our Master's level care consultants understand the disease and its impact, and connect callers to information and support whenever they need it.

Office address
600 Anton Blvd, 11th floor
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Chapter staff
Anne Grey - Executive Director: amgrey@alz.org

Tannise Watkins - Executive Assistant: tawatkins@alz.org

Deborah O'Connor - Program Director, Southern California: doconnor@alz.org

Susannah Morales - Program and Education Manager: smorales@alz.org

Larissa Haiker - Program and Education Specialist: lthaiker@alz.org

Jody Wills - Program and Education Assistant: jwills@alz.org

Jennifer Mower - Director of Development: jlmower@alz.org

Kenzie Durham - Mass Marketing Manager: kgdurham@alz.org

Emily Hilker - Walk Manager: ehilker@alz.org

Jessica Hughston - Community Engagement Specialist: jhughston@alz.org

Alex Zeroski - Development Coordinator: amzeroski@alz.org

For Media Inquiries
: 312.335.4078 or media@alz.org

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.