Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
4.10.14 ~ OKC Memory Gala ~ Oklahoma City, OK
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size



Thursday, April 10th, 6:00-9:00 p.m. at the
Cox Convention Center

Maureen Reagan Award 2014 Recipient:  Valerie Naifeh

Event Chairs:  Kirk & Julie Hall and Stan & Suzie Hupfeld

Honorary Chair: Becky Switzer 

Patron Chairs: Jim Webb and Brad Naifeh

For more information or sponsorship opportunities, please contact
Kacee Van Horn at 405-319-0780 or


Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.