Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You can contact us in many ways:

24-hour Helpline 1-800-272-3900      

Alzheimer's Association San Antonio & South Texas Chapter

7400 Louis Pasteur Dr.  # 200
San Antonio TX 78229
Phone: 210-822-6449
Fax: 210-824-8069
E-mail: San Antonio
 
Staff

Meg Barron, Executive Director mbarron@alz.org

Belinda Benavidez, Development Specialist - San Antonio bbenavidez@alz.org

Eliseo Chavez, Development Specialist - South Texas echavez@alz.org or 361-389-2473

Ginny Funk, Associate Director Programs & Advocacy gfunk@alz.org

Maxine Perez-Vieyra, Programs Specialist mperez@alz.org

Nancy Rheams, Support Assistant nrheams@alz.org


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.