Giving Tuesday
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Board of Directors
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Board of Directors FY14:

Executive Committee:

Ann Owens (Chair)
Linda Cho (Vice Chair)
John Nienstedt (Secretary)

Board Members:

Bari L. Berkman
Linda Cho
Derek Danziger
Susan Guerra
Lisa E. Heikoff, MD
Pat Hodgkin
Leslie Kilpatrick
Debra Lobatz

Barbara Mulligan
Ann Owens
Crystal Sargent
Dustin Steiner
Judith Wenker

Past Board Chairs:
Robert Schlax            2013-2015
Maggie Watkins         2012-2013
Eugenia Welch           2009-2012
Gail Levin                  2007-2009
Stephen C. Hermes    2004-2007
Katheryn Frost           2002-2004
Dean P. Cuplin           1999-2002
Barry K. Moore           1997-1999
W. Major Chance        1992-1997
William Smith             1987-1992
Joy Glenner                1982-1987
Anna Tucker               1981-1982




Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.