Donate Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff Directory
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Alzheimer’s Association San Diego/Imperial Chapter

Main Office
Shiley Center for Education and Support

6632 Convoy Court
San Diego, CA  92111
858-492-4400 phone
858-492-4406 fax
sandiego-info@alz.org

Executive
Mary Ball, President/CEO
mary.ball@alz.org

Director
Development
Caroline Harwood - 858-966-3307
caroline.harwood@alz.org

Director
Strategic Partnerships & Community Outreach
Shelita Weinfield - 858-966-3302
sweinfield@alz.org

Director
Operations & Administration
Susan Quinn- 858-966-3312
squinn@alz.org

Director
Programs & Family Services
Jessica Empeno- 858-966-3305
jempeno@alz.org

Education & Outreach Manager
Holly Pobst- 858-966-3306
hpobst@alz.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Natalie Hamill- 858-966-3316
nhamill@alz.org

Family Services Coordinator
Kelly Anderson, MSW- 858-966-3291
kanderson@alz.org  

Family Services Coordinator
Ashley Lundgren, MSW- 858-966-3292
alundgren@alz.org

Family Services Manager
Nicole Reich, LMFT (MFC36524) - 858.966-3293
nreich@alz.org

Marketing & Communications
Jamie Hagan- 858-966-3290
jhagan@alz.org

Operations and Donor Engagement Coordinator
Cindy Lee- 858-966-3318
clee@alz.org


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.