Leave Your Tribute
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Medical & Scientific Advisory Board Members
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Medical & Scientific Advisory Board Members

John W. Daly, M.D. (Chair)
James Callaway, Ph.D.
Guillermo Cantu-Reyna, M.D. FRCPC
Jody Corey-Bloom, M.D., Ph.D.
Lisa Davidson, Ph.D.
Richard Della Penna, M.D.
Laura L. Dugan, M.D.
Douglas R. Galasko, M.D.
Mario Garrett, Ph.D.
Arnold Gass, M.D.
Mike Grundman, M.D., M.P.H.
Sharon Hamill, Ph.D.
Lisa E. Heikoff, M.D.
Dilip V. Jeste, M.D.
Edward H. Koo, M.D.
Stuart Lipton, M.D., Ph.D.
Michael Lobatz, M.D.
Brent T. Mausbach, Ph.D.
Claire Murphy, Ph.D.
Thomas L. Patterson, Ph.D.
Michael G. Plopper, M.D.
Jairo A. Romero, M.D.
Daniel D. Sewell, M.D.
Joanne Stewart, M.D.
Mary Sundsmo, MBA
Randy Swartz, M.D.
Gregory Talavera, M.D.
Stephen G. Thein, Ph.D.
Joan Tincher, R.N., M.S.N., G.N.P.
Mark H. Tuszynski, M.D., Ph.D.


Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.