Give Today
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Contact us

Local phone number: 619.678.8322
General email: sandiego-info@alz.org

24/7 Helpline: 1.800.272.3900
When you have questions about Alzheimer’s disease, caregiving or brain health, the Alzheimer’s Association 24/7 Helpline has the answers. Staffed around-the-clock, our Master's level care consultants understand the disease and its impact, and connect callers to information and support whenever they need it.

Office address
2305 Historic Decatur Road, Suite 100
San Diego, CA, 92106

Chapter staff
Katie Croskrey - Executive Director: klcroskrey@alz.org
Ana González Seda, MPH - Community Outreach: alseda@alz.org
Joanie Ewing - Community Engagement Manager: jeewing@alz.org
Sarah Granby - Walk Manager: sgranby@alz.org
Carla Ruiz-Velasco - Development Specialist: cruiz@alz.org



For Media Inquiries: 312.335.4078 or media@alz.org


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.