$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Board of Directors
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Board of Directors 2015-2016


Mark Stenzel, President
Robert W. Baird & Company, Inc.

Brian Henning, Vice President
Northwestern Mutual

David B. Schulz, Treasurer
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S. C. 

Sue Colegrove, Secretary
Zizzo Group 

Members at Large

Ellen Basting Dizard
Manpower Group

Anne Dorn
Direct Supply

Rebecca Emmons
Medical College of WI

Gina Green-Harris
Wisconsin Alzheimer's Institute

Anne Kirschling
Wipfli, LLP

Dr. Richard London
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare

James Madlom
Mueller Communications

Maria Monreal-Cameron
Community Volunteer

Kathleen M. Pertl
The Private Client Reserve

Carol Wessels
Wessels Law Office, LLC

Board members are elected for two year terms and can serve up to four consecutive terms.



Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:

The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.