Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Staff Directory

Individual staff members can be reached via the email addresses provided or by calling the chapter office at 414.479.8800.

Tom Hlavacek, Executive Director
thlavacek@alz.org

Program Services

Krista Scheel, Program Director
kscheel@alz.org

Nancy Armitage, Consultant - Memories in the Making
narmitage@alz.org

Diane Baughn, Education & Training Services Manager
dbaughn@alz.org


Bonnie Beam-Stratz, Community Outreach Coordinator 
bbeam@alz.org

Wendy Betley, Family Services Manager 
wbetley@alz.org

Tim Harrington, Community Outreach Coordinator - Healthcare and Family Support Focus
tharrington@alz.org

Lynda Markut, Education & Support Coordinator
lmarkut@alz.org

Gail Morgan, Community Outreach Coordinator
gmorgan@alz.org

Ginny Nyhuis, Community Outreach Coordinator 
gnyhuis@alz.org

Tasha Orr-Holmes, Community Outreach Coordinator
torr-holmes@alz.org

Jim Sampson, Program Specialist
jsampson@alz.org

Virginia Zerpa, Community Outreach Coordinator
vzerpa@alz.org

Fund Development

MaryAnn Vance, Fund Development Director
mvance@alz.org

Maripat Monahan, Donor Relations Manager
mmonahan@alz.org

Rebecca Peterson, Special Events Manager
rpeterson@alz.org

Amanda Armstrong, Development Coordinator
amarmstrong@alz.org

Shelby LaTona, Development Coordinator
slatona@alz.org

Administration & Communications

Kelly Conway, Database & IT Coordinator
kconway@alz.org

Deborah Klement, Receptionist
dklement@alz.org

Lisa Ligocki, Office Manager
lligocki@alz.org


Robyn McGill, Communications and Marketing Manager
rmcgill@alz.org

Phillip Martin, Accounting Assistant
pmartin@alz.org

Christina Packard, Finance Director
cpackard@alz.org


 

 

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.