Join
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff Directory
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

If you would like more information about us or our services, you may contact us using our main office number at 713.314.1313 or using our 24 hour, toll-free helpline at 800.272.3900.

Chief Executive Officer
Richard Elbein
713.314.1333

richard.elbein@alz.org

 

Mascot
Judy Elbein
713.314.1313

Judy@alztex.org

 

Chief Financial Officer
David Streusand
713.314.1303

david.streusand@alz.org

 

Development Officer
Alexis Eaton
713.314.1331

alexis.eaton@alz.org

 

Program Officer
Kelly McCann
713.314.1323

kelly.mccann@alz.org

 

Outreach Director
Jessica Abad-Serpas
713.314.1343
jessica.abadserpas@alz.org

Accounting Manager
Lynn Powers
713.
314.1301
lynn.powers@alz.org


Early Stage/ Younger Onset M
anager
Teri Miller
713.314.1353

teri.miller@alz.org

 

Assistant Outreach Director
Ann Marie McDonald
713.314.1342
amcdonald1@alz.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing Manager
Alexandria Williams 
713.314.1320
awilliams@alz.org

Corporate Initiatives Director
Kathryn Berkson
713.314.1344
kathryn.berkson@alz.org

 

Volunteer Manager
Sabrina Strawn

713.314.1332
sabrina.strawn@alz.org

 

 

Houston Walk Manager
Tristian Smith
713.314.1348
tgsmith@alz.org

 

Family Services Specialist
J
arett Reynolds
713.314.1313

jreynolds@alz.org

 

Care Consultation
Marianne Haynes
713.314.1363

marianne.haynes@alz.org


 

Intermediate Gifts Coordinator  
Drew Case
713.314.1349
drew.case@alz.org

 

Accountant Part Time
Saba Kapadia
713.314.1301

saba.kapadia@alz.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Data Entry Assistant
Hanna Aviles
haviles@alz.org

 

Walk Assistant
Delaney Navarro
713.314.1348
dnavarro@alz.org

 

Mission and Development Specialist
Julie Kutac
713.314.1306
jkutac@alz.org

 

Mission and Development Specialist
Talysa (Lysa) McCall
713.314.1373

tmccall@alz.org

 

Beaumont Outreach Coordinator
Clarissa Urban
409.833.1613
curban@alz.org

 


Galveston Outreach Coordinator
Krista Bohn 
713.314.1313
kbohn@alz.org

 

Fort Bend Outreach Coordinator
Marisa Ramon
713.314.1346
mramon@alz.org

 



Graphic Design Specialist
Sean H
enry 
713.314.1319
shenry@alz.org

 

East Texas Regional
Outreach Coordinator
Clint Conner
713.314.1313
clint.conner@alz.org

 



Walk Specialist
Amanda Duke 
713.314.1337
aduke@alz.org

 

 

Staff Lead-Federal Public Policy 
John
 Harris
713.314.1341

jharris@alz.org

 

Program Assistant
Yvonne Levine
713.314.1318

yvonne.levine@alz.org

 

 

Pablo Panta
Helpline Specialist
713.314.1313
Pablo.panta@alz.org

Ambri Garcia
Healthcare Specialist
713.314.1313
Amgarcia@alz.org

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 








 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.