Vote Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff Directory
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

If you would like more information about us or our services, you may contact us using our main office number at 713.314.1313 or using our 24 hour, toll-free helpline at 800.272.3900.

 

Chief Executive Officer
Richard Elbein
713.314.1333

richard.elbein@alz.org

 

Mascot
Judy Elbein
713.314.1313

Judy@alztex.org

 

Chief Financial Officer
David Streusand
713.314.1303

david.streusand@alz.org

 

Development Officer
Alexis Eaton
713.314.1331

alexis.eaton@alz.org

 

Program Officer
Kelly McCann
713.314.1323

kelly.mccann@alz.org

 

Education Manager
Sarah Taylor
713.314.1383

staylor@alz.org

 

Development Manager
Jessica Abad-Serpas
713.314.1343
jessica.abadserpas@alz.org

 

Early Stage/ Younger Onset Manager
Teri Miller
713.314.1353

teri.miller@alz.org

 

Family Services Manager
Mallory Freitag
713.314.1393

mallory.freitag@alz.org

 

Accounting Manager
Lynn Powers
713.314.1301
lynn.powers@alz.org

 

Public Relations Coordinator
Jennifer Giambi
713.314.1319

jgiambi@alz.org

 

 

 

Public Relations Coordinator
Alexandria Williams 
713.314.1320
awilliams@alz.org

 

HELPLine & Data  Coordinator
Jarett Reynolds
713.314.1313

jreynolds@alz.org

 

Care Consultation
Marianne Haynes
713.314.1363

marianne.haynes@alz.org

 

Education Coordinator
Caroline Gonynor
713.314.1373

cgonynor@alz.org

 

Program Assistant
Yvonne Levine
713.314.1318

yvonne.levine@alz.org

 

Accountant Part Time
Saba Kapadia
713.314.1301

saba.kapadia@alz.org

 

Katy Outreach Coordinator
Ann Marie McDonald
713.314.1342
amcdonald1@alz.org

 

 

 

North Harris Outreach Coordinator
Julie Kutac
713.314.1306
jkutac@alz.org

 

East Texas Outreach Coordinator
Michael Molina
936-632-9930
mmolina@alz.org

 

Beaumont Outreach
Coordinator
Clarissa Urban
409.833.1613
curban@alz.org

 


Galveston Outreach Coordinator
Krista Bohn 
713.314.1313

mailto:kdunn@alz.org

 

 

 

 

Fort Bend Outreach
Coordinator
Marisa Ramon
713.314.1346
mramon@alz.org

 



Walk Coordinator
Amanda Duke 
713.314.1337
aduke@alz.org

 


Special Events Coordinator
Alexandra DeArman
713.314.1340
adearman@alz.org

 



Logistics Coordinator
John Harris
713.314.1341

jharris@alz.org

 



Early Stage/Advocacy Coordinator
Stacy Bernstein 
713.314.1339
sbernstein@alz.org

 

 

Healthcare/Advocacy Outreach
Christina Holch, MHA
713.314.1344
cholch@alz.org

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 








 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.