Join a Walk
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Staff Directory
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

If you would like more information about us or our services, you may contact us using our main office number at 713.314.1313 or using our 24 hour, toll-free helpline at 800.272.3900.

Chief Executive Officer
Richard Elbein
713.314.1333

richard.elbein@alz.org

 

Mascot
Judy Elbein
713.314.1313

Judy@alztex.org

 

Chief Financial Officer
David Streusand
713.314.1303

david.streusand@alz.org

 

Development Officer
Alexis Eaton
713.314.1331

alexis.eaton@alz.org

 

Programs Officer
Ann Marie McDonald
713.314.1323
amcdonald1@alz.org

 

 

Outreach Director
Jessica Abad-Serpas
713.314.1343
jessica.abadserpas@alz.org

Accounting Manager
Lynn Powers
713.
314.1380
lynn.powers@alz.org


Early Stage/ Younger Onset M
anager
Teri Miller
713.314.1353

teri.miller@alz.org

 



Staff Lead-Federal Public Policy 
John
 Harris
713.314.1341

jharris@alz.org

 

Texas Lead for Advocacy
Melissa Miranda
713.
314.1301
mmiranda@alz.org



 Houston Walk Manager
Amanda Duke 
713.314.1337
aduke@alz.org

Corporate Initiatives Director
Kathryn Berkson
713.314.1344
kathryn.berkson@alz.org

 

Volunteer Manager
Sabrina Strawn

713.314.1332
sabrina.strawn@alz.org

 

Mission and Development Specialist
Julie Kutac
713.314.1306
jkutac@alz.org

 

 

Family Services Specialist
J
arett Reynolds
713.314.1393

jreynolds@alz.org

 

Care Consultation
Marianne Haynes
713.314.1336
marianne.haynes@alz.org


 


Galveston Outreach Coordinator
Krista Bohn 
713.314.1313
kbohn@alz.org

 

Accountant

Saba Kapadia
713.314.1381

saba.kapadia@alz.org

Ambri Garcia
Healthcare Specialist
713.314.1308
Amgarcia@alz.org

 

Walk Assistant
Delaney Navarro
713.314.1340
dnavarro@alz.org

Fort Bend Outreach Coordinator
Marisa Ramon
713.314.1346
mramon@alz.org

 

Pablo Panta
Hispanic Outreach Coordinator
713.314.1342
Pablo.panta@alz.org

 



Katy/West Houston Outreach
Coordinator

Fredy Batres II
713.314.1330
fbatres@alz.org



Graphic Design Specialist
Sean H
enry 
713.314.1319
shenry@alz.org

 

Program Assistant
Yvonne Levine
713.314.1318

yvonne.levine@alz.org

 
   

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 








 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 


 

WALKS NEAR YOU:
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.