Join
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

 

24-hour helpline 1.800.272.3900


Washington County
Daniel Hoyt, Community Outreach Specialist
435.619.9108 dhoyt@alz.org 

Northern Utah
Laura Owen Keirstead, Program Specialist
801. 882.4759 lowen@alz.org

Melissa Lee, Director of Communications
81.265.1944, mlee@alz.org



Utah Main Office
855 E. 4800 S., Ste 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
Office: 801.265.1944
Fax: 801.269.1226

Executive Director
Ronnie Daniel
rdaniel@alz.org

Staff
Kate Nederostek, Programs
knederostek@alz.org 

Melissa Lee, Communications
mlee@alz.org

Liz Merrell, Development
emerrell@alz.org

Nick Hutchinson, Development
nhutchinson@alz.org

 

Sign up for our weekly e-newsletter


Stay up-to-date on the latest advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research.   Subscribe now


 

Join or start a team today.

Find a Walk

Washington Alaska Texas Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Arizona Utah Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Illinois Wisconsin Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Ohio Maine Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey onClick= Delaware Maryland Hawaii Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C.
Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.