$25,000 Match
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

We're here to help!
Call our 24/7 Helpline anytime, day or night, at 800.272.3900.

We have two locations in Utah:

Washington County 435.669.3664
1070 West 1600 South Bldg. B (in the Five County Association of Govt. bldg.)
St. George, UT 84771-1550  Map
Pat Sapio psapio@alz.org

Salt Lake County 801.265.1944
855 East 4800 South, Suite 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84107  Map



Staff:
Ronnie Daniel, Executive Director
rdaniel@alz.org

Kate Nederostek, Program Director
knederostek@alz.org

Laura Wall, Development Director
lwall@alz.org

Nick Hutchinson, Events
nhutchinson@alz.org

Jana Rae Shaw, Development
jshaw@alz.org

Melissa Lee, Communications Director
mlee@alz.org

Laura Owen Keirstead, Program Specialist
lowen@alz.org

Julia Landfair, Volunteer Coordinator
jlandfair@alz.org

 

 

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and advances in Alzheimer's treatments, care and research. Get tips for living with Alzheimer's as well as simple ideas on how you can support the fight to end Alzheimer's.

First name: Last name:

*Email: *Zip:



The Alzheimer's Association does not share e-mail addresses with third parties. Please read our security and privacy policy.



Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.