Donate Now
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

 

Four Ways to Reach the Staff at the WNY Chapter

1) Call us at 1.800.272.3900 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Our toll-free number is the best way to reach us if you need help immediately.

2) Visit or send mail to us at 2805 Wehrle Drive, Suite 6, Williamsville, NY 14221 Monday thru Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Find our exact location on Google Maps.

3) Email us at program.wny@alz.org. Please allow 2 business days for a response.

4) Fax something to us at 716.626.2255.


Staff Information
All staff can be reached at the WNY Chapter by calling 1.800.272.3900.

Name and title Contact Information
Leilani Joven Pelletier, MS
Executive Director
lpelletier@alz.org | ext. 19
Kathleen Baumet, LMSW
Director of Care Consultation
kbaumet@alz.org | ext. 21

Jenn Chodora
IT Manager

jchodora@alz.org | ext. 10
Bethany (Boron) DiNicolantonio, MSW
Director of Program Volunteers and Respite Services

bdinicolantonio@alz.org |ext. 31

Shelby Edgerly 
Program Assistant

sedgerly@alz.org ext. 10

Meghan Fadel
Director of Education and Training
mfadel@alz.org | ext.  20

Dawn Bohn
Office Manager

dbohn@alz.org |ext. 10

Monica Pomeroy
Communications Director

mpomeroy@alz.org | ext. 14

Rachel Rotach
Program Director
rrotach@alz.org | ext. 30
Julia Schrader
Coordinator of Volunteer Services
jschrader@alz.org | ext. 24
Phillip Weiss
Assistant Director of Development

pweiss@alz.org | ext. 25

Colleen Wenzel
Finance Director
cwenzel@alz.org | ext. 18

Lynn Westcott, MBA
Development Director

lwestcott@alz.org |ext. 26

Helen Wright
Program Assistant
hwright@alz.org | ext. 12

Williamsville
Western New York
2805 Wehrle Drive, Suite 6
Williamsville, NY 14221
716.626.0600
 



 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision is a world without Alzheimer's
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.