Call our 24 hours, seven days a week helpline at 800.272.3900

24/7 Helpline 800.272.3900
Donate

Take Action in the Fight Against Alzheimer’s

Take Action in the Fight Against Alzheimer’s

June is Alzheimer’s & Brain Awareness Month — the perfect time to join the fight to end Alzheimer’s. Help us provide compassionate care and support and advance critical research with a generous gift today.

Donate Now
Fight Alzheimer’s This June with Your Generous Gift

About Us

About Us
Share or Print this page
Share or Print this page

Our Mission

To eliminate Alzheimer's disease through the advancement of research; to provide and enhance care and support for all affected; and to reduce the risk of dementia through the promotion of brain health.

Our Vision

A world without Alzheimer's disease. 
 

Contact Us

Alaska Chapter

Jim Wilgus 
Regional Leader | Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington
jwilgus@alz.org
206.245.6431

Elizabeth Bolling
Public Policy Manager
ebolling@alz.org

Michelle Cassano
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer’s
micassano@alz.org
907.351.5468
 
Regional Support
 
Janet Callahan
The Longest Day Coordinator
jacallahan@alz.org
206.428.3844

Erica Grissmerson
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer’s
emgrissmerson@alz.org 
509.207.7999

Meghan Means
Director of Programs and Services
mrmeans@alz.org
206.529.3872

Carrie McBride 
Director of Marketing and Communications
crmcbride@alz.org
206.529.3880

Katya Strohl
Volunteer Engagement Manager
kstrohl@alz.org 
206.529.3882

24/7 Helpline: 1.800.272.3900


Like us on Facebook

Sign up for our free weekly e-news

Keep Up With Alzheimer’s News and Events

The first survivor of Alzheimer's is out there, but we won't get there without you.

Donate Now

Learn how Alzheimer’s disease affects the brain.

Take the Brain Tour

Don't just hope for a cure. Help us find one. Volunteer for a
clinical trial.

Learn More