Call our 24 hours, seven days a week helpline at 800.272.3900

24/7 Helpline 800.272.3900
Donate

About Us

About Us
Share or Print this page
Share or Print this page

Our Mission

The Alzheimer's Association leads the way to end Alzheimer's and all other dementia — by accelerating global research, driving risk reduction and early detection, and maximizing quality care and support.

Our Vision

A world without Alzheimer's disease and all other dementia. 
 

Contact Us

Alaska Chapter

Jim Wilgus 
Regional Leader | Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington
jwilgus@alz.org
206.245.6431

Elizabeth Bolling
Public Policy Manager
ebolling@alz.org

Michelle Cassano
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer’s
micassano@alz.org
907.351.5468
 
Regional Support
 
Janet Callahan
The Longest Day Coordinator
jacallahan@alz.org
206.428.3844

Maddy Carr
Coordinator, Walk to End Alzheimer's
mjcarr@alz.org
425.230.4668

Erica Grissmerson
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer’s
emgrissmerson@alz.org 
509.207.7999

Meghan Means
Director of Programs and Services
mrmeans@alz.org
206.529.3872

Carrie McBride 
Director of Marketing and Communications
crmcbride@alz.org
206.529.3880


Like us on Facebook

Sign up for our free weekly e-news

Keep Up With Alzheimer’s News and Events

The first survivor of Alzheimer's is out there, but we won't get there without you.

Donate Now

Learn how Alzheimer’s disease affects the brain.

Take the Brain Tour

Don't just hope for a cure. Help us find one. Volunteer for a
clinical trial.

Learn More