Share or Print this page



Our Staff and Board of Directors work to provide programs and services to families and individuals in need. 

Leadership


Jim Wilgus - Executive Director
jwilgus@alz.org
206.245.6431 

Brad Forbes - Director of Public Policy
brforbes@alz.org
206-529-3867

Roxanne Gossard- Director of Operations
rgossard@alz.org
206.529.3863

Joel Loiacono- Regional Director, Eastern Washington
jloiacono@alz.org
509.321.4581

Carrie McBride - Director of Marketing & Communications
crmcbride@alz.org
206.529.3880

Cory Townsend - Director of Development
cdtownsend@alz.org
206.825.6095

Staff


Joan Acres - Outreach Coordinator (Tri-Cities)
jacres@alz.org
509.713.3390

Hailey Adair- Office Administrator
hmadair@alz.org
206.501.3798

Alice Allen - Care Consultant
acallen@alz.org
206.529.3876

Maria Anakotta - Care Consultant
manakotta@alz.org
206.529.3829

Kimber Behrends - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
kibehrends@alz.org 
206.529.3865

Hazel Borden - Snohomish County Outreach Coordinator
hborden@alz.org  
206.816.0859

Sam Brayer - Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's
sbrayer@alz.org
206-529-3886

Em Brulotte - Helpline Coordinator
ebrulotte@alz.org 
206.529.3883

Janet Callahan - The Longest Day Coordinator
jacallahan@alz.org
206.428.3844

Samantha Chapman - Communications Specialist
smchapman@alz.org
206.529.3881

P.J. Christo - Outreach Coordinator (Coeur d'Alene/Spokane)
pchristo@alz.org  
208.666.2996

Maggie Christofferson - Education Coordinator
machristofferson@alz.org
206.529.3884

Erica Farrell - Clinical Manager
elfarrell@alz.org
206.529.3885

Erica Grissmerson - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
emgrissmerson@alz.org 
509.207.7999

Nick Hart - Public Policy Manager
nhart@alz.org
206.529.3891

Julie Hooley - Care Navigator
jmhooley@alz.org
509.392.8571

Garry Matlow - Mission Support Assistant (Spokane)
gmatlow@alz.org
509.321.4576

Kelsey McGlynn - Constituent Relations Associate
ksmcglynn@alz.org
206.529.3862

Estela Ochoa - Care Consultant
eochoa@alz.org
206.529.3877

Christin Peter - Programs Assistant
cmpeter@alz.org
206.201.2002

Katya Strohl - Volunteer Engagement Manager
kstrohl@alz.org 
206.529.3882

Jessica Welsch - Practice Recommendation Coach
jewelsch@alz.org
206-529-3886

Karen Wilson - Corporate and Foundations Relations Manager
kswilson@alz.org
206.529.3874

Leslie Woodfill - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
lwoodfill@alz.org
509.280.7913

Regional Staff 

Roger Buckingham - Senior Donor Advisor
rbuckingham@alz.org 
206.529.3864

Lisa Greenough - Senior Accountant for Region 1
lagreenough@alz.org
206-529-3889

Kathleen A. Jacobi - Health Systems Director
kajcobi@alz.org
206.363.5700 

Christine Reid - Regional Human Resources Manager
creid@alz.org
503.416.0210

Riene Simpson, CPA - Financial Director Region 1
rssimpson@alz.org
425.230.4677



Board of Directors

Mikaela Louie – Board Chair; Public Policy Committee Member, D&I Committee Co-Chair

Bryan Haakenson - Board Vice Chair, Public Policy Committee Member

Pete Minden - Board Secretary, Public Policy Committee Member

Laurie Black

David Brown
 
Bob Kaftan- Fund Development Committee Member

Chris Gruenfeld - Public Policy Committee
Chair; Fund Development Committee Member

Christopher M. Henderson - Public Policy Committee Member

Leen Kawas, Ph.D - Medical & Scientific Committee Member

Kevin Kvarda

David Kirtman - Marketing & Communications Committee Chair

Kay Lehmann

Maureen Linehan - Programs & Services Committee Member; Public Policy Committee Member

Terry J. O'Leary

Kristoffer Rhoads, PhD. - Programs & Services Committee Chair

Tom Ruttkay - Fund Development Committee Member

Roy Walker - Public Policy Committee Member

Marie Raschko

Janelle Simpliciano