Share or Print this page

Leadership

Jim Wilgus, Executive Director
jwilgus@alz.org
206.245.6431 

Brad Forbes, Director of Public Policy
brforbes@alz.org
206.529.3867

Roxanne Gossard, Director of Operations
rgossard@alz.org
206.529.3863

Joel Loiacono, Regional Director, Eastern Washington, Greater Spokane Area
jloiacono@alz.org
509.321.4581

Meghan Means, Director of Programs
mrmeans@alz.org
206.529.3872

Nicola Noteboom, Marketing & Communications Director
nonoteboom@alz.org
206.954.5066

Cory Townsend, Director of Development
cdtownsend@alz.org
206.825.6095

Staff

Hailey Adair, Office Administrator
hmadair@alz.org
206.501.3798

Maria Anakotta, Care Consultant
manakotta@alz.org
206.529.3829

Kimber Behrends, Community Outreach Manager, King County
kibehrends@alz.org 
206.529.3865

Alexis Bonoff, Community Outreach Manager, Central/SE Washington
albonoff@alz.org
509.321.4579

Sam Brayer, Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's
sbrayer@alz.org
206.529.3886

Em Brulotte, Helpline Coordinator/Care Consultant
ebrulotte@alz.org 
206.529.3883

Janet Callahan, The Longest Day Manager
jacallahan@alz.org
206.428.3844

Maddy Carr, Coordinator, Walk to End Alzheimer's
mjcarr@alz.org
425.230.4468

Lauren Carroll, Development Relations Specialist
lecarroll@alz.org
206.529.3862 ext. 8135

Maggie Christofferson, Community Outreach Manager, South Sound, WA
machristofferson@alz.org
206.529.3884

Erica Farrell, Senior Clinical Manager
elfarrell@alz.org
206.529.3885

Adrienne Genise, Relationship Events Manager
aagenise@alz.org
206.529.3874

Erica Grissmerson, Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
emgrissmerson@alz.org
509.552.7026

Nicholas Hart, Public Policy Manager
nhart@alz.org
206.529.3891

Emily Hockey, Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
eehockey@alz.org
206.529.3869

Julie Hooley, Care Navigator
jmhooley@alz.org
509.392.8571

Jordan Hunter, Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
jlhunter@alz.org
509.321.4538

Beverly A. Kimmons, Manager, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Community Outreach
bakimmons@alz.org
206.529.3882

Michelle Larson, Community Outreach Manager, Eastern WA/North Idaho
mllarson@alz.org
208.666.2996

Jenny Li, Program Assistant
jzli@alz.org
206.201.2002 ext 8166

Garry Matlow, Mission Support Assistant
gmatlow@alz.org
509.321.4576

Amie Northagen, Marketing & Communications Manager
alnorthagen@alz.org
701.213.0564

Estela Ochoa, Care Consultant
eochoa@alz.org
206.529.3877

Karen C Thompson, Manager of Community Support
kcthompson@alz.org
206.529.3875

Jessica Welsch, Practice Recommendation Coach
jewelsch@alz.org
206.529.3886

Jerri Wood, Community Outreach Manager, NW Washington
jwood@alz.org
425.230.4678

Jen Zamora, DCC Care Consultant
jezamora@alz.org
206.529.3888

Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
Kitsap Peninsula: kitsappeninsulawalk@alz.org
North Olympic Peninsula: northolympicwalk@alz.org
Pierce County: piercecountywalk@alz.org
South Sound: southsoundwalk@alz.org 

Regional Staff 

Roger Buckingham, Senior Donor Advisor
rbuckingham@alz.org 
206.529.3864

Lisa Greenough, Senior Accountant for Region 1
lagreenough@alz.org
206.529.3889

Kathleen A. Jacobi, Health Systems Director
kajcobi@alz.org
206.363.5700 

Megan Loutfi, Regional Human Resources Manager
mwloutfi@alz.org
773.796.4829 x 8654

Uma Vishwanath, Regional Finance Director
uvishwanath@alz.org
408.372.9900 x 1282

Board of Directors

Bryan Haakenson, GLY Construction (Board Chair)

Mikaela Louie, Foster Garvey PC (Former Chair)

Chris Gruenfeld, Columbia Bank (Board Officer)

Kay Lehmann, Realtor Kay LLC (Board Officer)

Laurie Black

Alissa Carroll, Amazon 

Mark Donham, International Paper

Ken Issacs, Ph.D, Providence Health Systems

Nancy B. Isenberg, MD, Swedish Neuroscience Institute

David Kirtman, J.P. Morgan 

Kevin Kvarda

Maureen Linehan

Karen Marez

Terry J. O'Leary, Well Fargo Advisors
 
Marie Raschko 

Jill M. Rice, Banner Bank 

Kristoffer Rhoads, Ph.D., UW Medicine Memory and Brain Wellness Center

Tom Ruttkay, Sports Events Planning

Janelle Simpliciano, Chiron Consulting Group
  
Roy Walker

Other Pages in About Us