Share or Print this page



Our Staff and Board of Directors work to provide programs and services to families and individuals in need. 

Leadership


Jim Wilgus - Executive Director
jwilgus@alz.org
206.245.6431 

Brad Forbes - Director of Public Policy
brforbes@alz.org
206-529-3867

Roxanne Gossard- Director of Operations
rgossard@alz.org
206.529.3863

Joel Loiacono- Regional Director, Eastern Washington
jloiacono@alz.org
509.321.4581

Carrie McBride - Director of Marketing & Communications
crmcbride@alz.org
206.529.3880

Meghan Means - Director of Programs
mrmeans@alz.org
206.529.3872

Cory Townsend - Director of Development
cdtownsend@alz.org
206.825.6095

Staff


Joan Acres - Outreach Coordinator (Tri-Cities)
jacres@alz.org
509.713.3390

Hailey Adair- Office Administrator
hmadair@alz.org
206.501.3798

Alice Allen-Redfern - Care Consultant
acallen@alz.org
206.529.3876

Maria Anakotta - Care Consultant
manakotta@alz.org
206.529.3829

Kimber Behrends - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
kibehrends@alz.org 
206.529.3865

Hazel Borden - Snohomish County Outreach Coordinator
hborden@alz.org  
206.816.0859

Sam Brayer - Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's
sbrayer@alz.org
206-529-3886

Em Brulotte - Helpline Coordinator
ebrulotte@alz.org 
206.529.3883

Janet Callahan - The Longest Day Coordinator
jacallahan@alz.org
206.428.3844

Maddy Carr - Coordinator, Walk to End Alzheimer's
mjcarr@alz.org
425.230.4468

Samantha Chapman - Communications Specialist
smchapman@alz.org
206.529.3881

P.J. Christo - Outreach Coordinator (Coeur d'Alene/Spokane)
pchristo@alz.org  
208.666.2996

Maggie Christofferson - Education Coordinator
machristofferson@alz.org
206.529.3884

Erica Farrell - Clinical Manager
elfarrell@alz.org
206.529.3885

Erica Grissmerson - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
emgrissmerson@alz.org
509.552.7026

Nick Hart - Public Policy Manager
nhart@alz.org
206.529.3891

Julie Hooley - Care Navigator
jmhooley@alz.org
509.392.8571

Jordan Hunter - Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
jlhunter@alz.org
509.321.4538

Estrella Liu - DCC Care Consultant
eliu@alz.org
206.529.3888

Garry Matlow - Mission Support Assistant (Spokane)
gmatlow@alz.org
509.321.4576

Kelsey McGlynn - Constituent Relations Associate
ksmcglynn@alz.org
206.529.3862

Estela Ochoa - Care Consultant
eochoa@alz.org
206.529.3877

Christin Peter - Programs Assistant
cmpeter@alz.org
206.201.2002

Katya Strohl - Volunteer Engagement Manager
kstrohl@alz.org 
206.529.3882

Karen C Thompson - Manager of Community Support
kcthompson@alz.org
206.529.3875

Jessica Welsch - Practice Recommendation Coach
jewelsch@alz.org
206-529-3886

Karen Wilson - Corporate and Foundations Relations Manager
kswilson@alz.org
206.529.3874

Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
Kitsap Peninsula: kitsappeninsulawalk@alz.org
North Olympic Peninsula: northolympicwalk@alz.org
Pierce County: piercecountywalk@alz.org
South Sound: southsoundwalk@alz.org 

Regional Staff 

Roger Buckingham - Senior Donor Advisor
rbuckingham@alz.org 
206.529.3864

Lisa Greenough - Senior Accountant for Region 1
lagreenough@alz.org
206-529-3889

Kathleen A. Jacobi - Health Systems Director
kajcobi@alz.org
206.363.5700 

Megan Loutfi - Regional Human Resources Manager
mwloutfi@alz.org
773.796.4829 x 8654

Riene Simpson, CPA - Financial Director Region 1
rssimpson@alz.org
425.230.4677



Board of Directors

Mikaela Louie, Foster Garvey PC (Chair)

Bryan Haakenson, GLY (Vice Chair &

Chair, Fund Development Committee)

Pete Minden (Secretary)

Laurie Black

Chris Gruenfeld, Columbia Bank (Chair, Public Policy Committee)

Ken Issacs, Ph.D, Providence Health Systems

David Kirtman, J.P. Morgan (Chair, Marketing & Communications Committee)

Kevin Kvarda

Kay Lehmann, Realtor Kay LLC

Maureen Linehan, Public Health - Seattle & King County

Terry J. O'Leary, Well Fargo Advisors
 
Marie Raschko  

Kristoffer Rhoads, Ph.D., UW Medicine Memory and Brain Wellness Center

Tom Ruttkay

Janelle Simpliciano
  
Roy Walker

Other Pages in About Us