Share or Print this page

Administrative

Jim Wilgus, Executive Director
jwilgus@alz.org
206.245.6431 

Hailey Adair, Operations Manager
hmadair@alz.org
206.501.3798

Community Outreach & Programs

Meghan Means, Director of Programs
mrmeans@alz.org
206.529.3872

Michelle Larson, Associate Director of Programs
mllarson@alz.org
208.666.2996

Jenny Li, Program Assistant
jzli@alz.org
206.201.2002 ext 8166

Care Consultations

Erica Farrell, Senior Clinical Manager
elfarrell@alz.org
206.529.3885

Maria Anakotta, Care Consultant
(English & Spanish Speaking)
manakotta@alz.org
206.529.3892 x 8161

Julie Hooley, Care Navigator
jmhooley@alz.org
509.392.8571

Estela Ochoa, Care Consultant
(English & Spanish Speaking)
eochoa@alz.org
206.529.3877

Steve Wilson, Care Consultant
shwilson@alz.org
206.529.3876

Jen Zamora, DCC Care Consultant
jezamora@alz.org
206.529.3888 

Community Outreach

Kimber Behrends, Program Manager, King County
kibehrends@alz.org
206.529.3865

Alexis Bonoff, Program Manager, Central and Southeast Washington
albonoff@alz.org
509.321.4579

Sean Jonz, Program Manager, Eastern Washington
swjonz@alz.org
425.230.4678

Jerri Wood, Program Manager, NW Washington
jwood@alz.org
425.230.4678

Concern & Awareness

Nicola Noteboom, Marketing & Communications Director
nanoteboom@alz.org
206.954.5066

Amie Northagen, Marketing & Communications Manager, Washington & Alaska
alnorthagen@alz.org
701.213.0564

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Beverly Kimmons, Director, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Community Outreach
bakimmons@alz.org
206.529.3882

Development

Cory Townsend, Director of Development
cdtownsend@alz.org
206.825.6095

Lauren Carroll, Development Relations Specialist
lecarroll@alz.org
206.529.3862 ext. 8135

Walk to End Alzheimer’s

Erica Grissmerson, Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's
(Wenatchee, Yakima, Tri-Cities Walks)
emgrissmerson@alz.org
509.552.7026

Victor Guzman, Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's 
Seattle Walk
vguzman@alz.org
206.529.3886 x 8131

Laura Badeaux, Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's 
(Olympia, Pierce County, Longview Walks)
labadeaux@alz.org
(206) 529-3861 x8141

Maddy Carr, Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
(Kitsap, North Olympic Peninsula Walks)
mjcarr@alz.org
425.230.4468

Jordan Hunter, Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
(Spokane, Couer d’Alene, Moses Lake, Quad Cities Area Walks) 
jlhunter@alz.org
509.321.4538

Julie Reathaford, Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
(Tri-Cities, Yakima, Wenatchee, Moses Lake) 
jreathaford@alz.org
509.207.7999 x 8159

The Longest Day

Janet Callahan, The Longest Day Manager
jacallahan@alz.org
206.428.3844

Relationship Events

Rachel Colombo, Relationship Events Manager
racolombo@alz.org
206.529.3874 x 8157

Public Policy

Brad Forbes, Director of Public Policy
brforbes@alz.org
206.529.3867

Nicholas Hart, Public Policy Manager
nrhart@alz.org
206.529.3891

Regional Staff

Kathleen A. Jacobi, Health Systems Director
kajcobi@alz.org
206.363.5700

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

Board of Directors

Kay Lehmann, Realtor Kay LLC (Board Chair)

Bryan Haakenson, GLY Construction (Board Officer)

Alisa Carroll, Amazon (Board Officer)

Laurie Black

Mark Donham, International Paper
 
Kristin Frossmo, Made in Washington

Ken Issacs, Ph.D, Glesson Institute of Neuroscience (WSU)
 
Nancy B. Isenberg, MD, Swedish Neuroscience Institute

Patricia Kienholz

David Kirtman, J.P. Morgan

Steve Knight

Maureen Linehan


Karen Marez

Scott Meden


Kerry Price-Duffy

Kristoffer Rhoads, Ph.D., UW Medicine Memory and Brain Wellness Center

Kathryn Singh, RSM