The Longest Day 2018
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.



Board of Directors
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Pete MindenBoard Chair; Fund Development Committee Member

Ellen Cole Board Vice Chair; Marketing & Communications Committee Chair

Dave BuddPublic Policy Committee Member

Dan Collin Fund Development Committee Member

Doug EllisonFund Development Committee Chair

John FriedmanBoard Member

Chris GruenfeldFund Development Committee Member; Public Policy Committee Chair

Bryan Haakenson - Public Policy Committee Member

Christopher M. Henderson Public Policy Committee Member

Paula L. Houston, Ed.D. - Programs & Services Committee Member

Suman Jayadev, MD - Medical/Scientific Committee Chair

Leen Kawas, Ph.D

Alicia Kristjanson - Fund Development Committee Member

Mikaela LouieBoard Secretary; Public Policy Committee Member

Myriam T. MarquezPrograms & Services Committee Member; Advocacy & Public Policy Committee Member

Kristoffer Rhoads, PhDPrograms & Services Committee Chair

Tom RuttkayFund Development Committee Member

Roy Walker - Public Policy Committee Member


Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.