Call our 24 hours, seven days a week helpline at 800.272.3900

24/7 Helpline 800.272.3900
Donate
Walk to End Alzheimer's

Together, We Can End Alzheimer's.

Find Your Walk

Start Your Walk to End Alzheimer's Team Today!


 
Arkansas
Change Location

About Us

About Us
About Us
Share or Print this page

The Arkansas Chapter of the Alzheimer's Association serves all 75 counties across the state. With over 60,000 people living with Alzheimer's disease and their approximately 180,000 unpaid caregivers in Arkansas, we rely heavily on engaged volunteers to reach all parts of the state. While the chapter is involved in advancing critical research and public policy, our daily focus is on reaching into our communities and connecting people with information and resources as early as possible.

You can contact us in many ways:

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Little Rock Office
10201 West Markham, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501.265.0027

Rogers Office
5506 W. Walsh Lane, Suite 212
Rogers, Arkansas 72758
Phone: 479.273.5559

Chapter Staff

Kirsten Dickins, Executive Director: kedickins@alz.org
Carly Dethlefs, Director of Walk: cdethlefs@alz.org
Tina Hunter, Director of Programs: thunter@alz.org
David Cook, Public Policy Manager: dmcook@alz.org
Olandera Dunn, Special Events Coordinator: oldunn@alz.org
Lynette Finley, Faith Outreach Coordinator: lfinley@alz.org
Ashley Leinhart, Constituents Events Manager: amlienhart@alz.org 

Chapter Advisory Board

Mark Aloway
Rachel Bunch
Gerald Ezell
Kim French
Lisa Klusmeier
Lakiesha Mitchell
Cindy Orlicek-Jones
Bobby Rickard
Sherri Rudd
Dr. Morgan Sauer
Sarah Womble

Keep Up With Alzheimer’s News and Events

The first survivor of Alzheimer's is out there, but we won't get there without you.

Donate Now

Learn how Alzheimer’s disease affects the brain.

Take the Brain Tour

Don't just hope for a cure. Help us find one. Volunteer for a clinical trial.

Learn More