Share or Print this page

Board of Directors

Teresa Valko, Chair
Leigh Cashman, Vice Chair
Jeff Branco
John Dixon
Katina Etsell
Jessica Foster
Rhonda Henderson
Kiersten Hess
Mike James
Sharon Kennedy
Kenneth Kosik, MD
Richard Mann
Lol Sorensen

Emeritus Board

Charlie Zimmer
Robert Hirsch
Danna McGrew

Chapter Headquarters

1528 Chapala Street #204
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
805.892.4259 - t
805.892.4250 - f

Rhonda Spiegel, Executive Director
rspiegel@alz.org

Donna Beal, Vice President, Programs and Advocacy
dbeal@alz.org

Mitchel Sloan, Vice President, Development and Communications
msloan@alz.org

Kelly Mahan, Director of Operations
kmahan@alz.org

Katelyn Reeves, Board Relations & Strategic Initiatives Manager
kreeves@alz.org  

Whitney McMullen, Senior Development Manager
wcmcmullen@alz.org

Ashley Lee, Communications Manager
aslee@alz.org

Tré Lamb, Development Database Coordinator
tlamb@alz.org

Marcy Maler, Educator and Care Specialist
moswald@alz.org

Maureen McNulty, Executive Donor Advisor, Relationship Development
mmcnulty@alz.org

Ventura County Regional Office

2580 East Main Street, Suite 201
Ventura, CA 93003 
805.494.5200 - t
805.557.1001 - f

Monica A. Schrader, Ventura County Regional Director
mschrader@alz.org

Jordana Lawrence, Educator and Care Specialist
jolawrence@alz.org

McCall James, Development Manager
mcjames@alz.org

Santa Maria Regional Office 

120 East Jones Street, Suite 113 
Santa Maria, CA 93454 
805.636.6432 - t 
805.614.7205 - f

San Luis Obispo County Regional Office 

71 Zaca Lane, Suite 110 
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 
805.547.3830 - t 
805.784.9400 - f

Rayleen Moran, Family Services Manager
rmoran@alz.org

Sonya Branco, Program and Development Director
sbranco@alz.org

Other Pages in About Us